Italian Wedding Officiants Reviews

47 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

47 Reviews for Italian Wedding Officiants

Recommended by 99%

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Italian Wedding Officiants 1
Italian Wedding Officiants 2
Italian Wedding Officiants 3
Italian Wedding Officiants 4
Italian Wedding Officiants 5
Italian Wedding Officiants 6
Italian Wedding Officiants 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • E

    Emma · Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Beatrice!

    We got married in Italy at the beginning of July and had the pleasure of having Beatrice as our celebrant for the day.
    Being from another country, I was apprehensive about choosing people to help us with our big day. I am so glad we came across this amazing lady who was highly recommended on various wedding websites.

    Beatrice wrote a beautiful script for our ceremony which made a lasting impression on us and all of our friends and family.

    I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant in Italy.

    Thank you again!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • F

    Felisha Scott · Married on 06/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beatrice was Spectacular

    Our experience with Beatrice was wonderful from start to finish. She is professional, has open communication throughout the planning of your special say, and she truly does everything possible to make the day memorable. Beatrice found us a wonderful photographer in Venice who captured our moments beautifully as well. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best experience possible.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • Henderson

    Henderson Clark · Married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A highlight of our wedding

    We had our wedding in Italy with Beatrice. Coming from Canada, we had to make all our arrangements over the internet, which can be a real roll of the dice when it comes to quality. Italian Wedding Celebrants provide an excellent service, with an emphasis on collaborating with the couple in order to build a personalized service. We first met with Beatrice through Skype, where we were able to get a feeling about each other and she could understand the sort of ceremony we wanted to pursue.

    Over the course of preparing for the wedding we were provided with a number of options for each part of the ceremony that allowed us to build the wedding we wanted, and allowed Beatrice to get to know us so that things would roll smoothly with very little last minute prep needed on the day of the wedding.

    The preparation that they ask for upfront is clearly reflected in the delivery of the ceremony, and it is apparent that for every minute of effort the couple puts into the preparation, IWC returns tenfold. It was an excellent experience and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • V

    Vera Oppolzer · Married on 12/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic moment thanks to celebrant.

    Grazie a Beatrice la nostra ceremonia e venuto un momento magico. Lei come persona e con la sua voce ha fatto il momento molto festoso e bellissimo. Era sempre disponibile e molto preparato. Ha pensato a tutto poi è anche venuto prima per fare la preparazione perfetta per il nostro matrimonio tedesco italiano.

    Thanks to Beatrice we had a fantastic ceremony. Her tranquil reassuring and beautiful voice together with her perfect preperation made it a magic moment. She was very flexible and accepted even late changes.she is superorganized and arrived early enough to prepare everything. She was perfectly prepared to carry our our German Italian wedding.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • N

    Noemi · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Consiglio molto questo servizio

    Ci siamo trovati benissimo fin dai primi incontri con Beatrice Giacometti. È stata molto accomodante e ha scritto il testo per la cerimonia come volevamo. La cerimonia è stata bellissima ed emozionante grazie anche a lei. Siamo molto soddisfatti e consigliamo a tutti questo servizio unico e speciale.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • F

    federica · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ho avuto l'onore di avere come celebrante del mio matrimonio civile Loredana Crisafi, delegata per la regione Sicilia, e posso solo usare parole belle nei suo confronti perchè è riuscita a rendere unico e speciale il nostro matrimonio. E' riuscita a coinvolgere tutti gli invitati trasmettendo l'emozione che pervadeva noi sposi senza mai oltrepassare il limite ed esagerare. La sua voce melodiosa ha saputo rendere interessante anche la lettura degli articoli, di solito noiosa, e ha saputo gestire e spiegare benissimo il significato profondo del rito della sabbia. Consiglio vivamente di scegliere lei come vostra celebrante non solo per la sua disponbilità ma soprattutto perchè è riuscita a rendere emozionante e personale quello che senza di lei sarebbe stato freddo ed anonimo.

    Sent on 09/17/2018
    Italian Wedding Officiants 8
  • R

    Ramona Leuener · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was perfect and enhanced oir ceremony!

    Beatrice did a perfect job, she was very well prepared, guided us through the steps and was just brilliant at the ceremony.

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • F

    Fernanda · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca foi perfeita! Ela tocou o nosso coração diretamente, e fez nossos convidados se conectarem com a nossa história. Ela foi sensível, gentil e cuidadosa. Nós extremamente recomendamos o seu trabalho!
    Francesca was Perfect! She touched our heart straight away, and make our guests connected to our history. She was sensitive, kind and care. We extremely recommend her job!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • A

    Andrew Neylon · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Personalised Ceremony!

    Beatrice Giacometti was our celebrant for our beautiful wedding in Tuscanny last August 2018. We came from Ireland where most weddings are in a Catholic church and as we did not want to have a church wedding we opted for an outside symbolic wedding in a private Villa with close friends and family. We found Beatrice and we first had a skype meeting where she outlined the different types of cermonies. She gave us multiple options where we could customize it and also gave us options where we could follow the standard format. All in all, the wedding day was amazing, our guests have continuously told us how the ceremony was so personal which is unlike anything they had ever seen before. There was also many a tear shed I believe!! Beatrice was so professional to deal with and she delivered the ceremony brilliantly. Thank you so much Beatrice for an amazing ceremony we will remember forever.
    Kind Regards
    Andrew & Emma

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • M

    Marina · Married on 07/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Priscilla was our wedding celebrant! She was amazing, take care about all details, and made our night perfect!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
    Italian Wedding Officiants 9

    Italian Wedding Officiants's reply:

    Thanks Marina!!!
    we really appreciate your words
    xoxox
    Francesca and Priscilla
  • A

    Anja De Zorzi · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deutsch-Italienische Trauung

    Wir stellten uns für unsere freie Trauung eine deutsch-italienische Rede vor und waren sehr glücklich, mit Beatrice hier jemanden gefunden zu haben, der genau unsere Wünsche erfüllte. Die Vorbereitungen haben trotz der Entfernung (Deutschland - Italien) wunderbar geklappt und Beatrice hat sich bei der Rede für unsere freie Trauung sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Alle unsere Vorstellungen wurden umgesetzt. Dank Beatrice wurde aus unserer freien Zeremonie eine sehr persönliche und emotionale Trauung, worüber wir sehr froh sind! Vielen Dank!
    ——————————————————
    Abbiamo immaginato un discorso tedesco-italiano per la nostra cerimonia di matrimonio e siamo stati molto felici di aver trovato una persona ben preparata come Beatrice, che ha soddisfatto esattamente i nostri desideri. Nonostante la distanza (Germania - Italia), i preparativi hanno funzionato meravigliosamente. Tutte le nostre idee sono state realizzate. Grazie a Beatrice, la nostra cerimonia si è trasformata in un matrimonio molto personale ed emozionante, di cui siamo molto felici! Grazie!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
    Italian Wedding Officiants 10
    Italian Wedding Officiants 11
    Italian Wedding Officiants 12
  • D

    David · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beatrice was incredible!

    She helped us so much on our special day and was always available before to answer our many questions!

    Sent on 12/24/2018
  • P

    Puja · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beatrice was very professional and accommodating. Her English is perfect and has a lovely voice. Our ceremony was beautiful, personal and just how we imagined it. We would highly recommend her services.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • J

    Jim · Married on 05/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was amazing! We were two couples traveling to celebrate our wedding 30-year wedding anniversary (lifelong friends, each couple married months apart in 1987). Scott and I wanted to surprise our wives with a ceremony to renew our vows. This was all with short notice (we arranged this in weeks… I recommend months for others :).

    We were lucky enough to be introduced to Francesca. Via email, she asked all the right questions and customized the ceremony. She even incorporated letters from our children (her idea). It felt like she somehow knew exactly what we wanted/needed. Needless to say, our wives were surprised, and we were all very touched by the event. None of that would have been possible without the professionalism, collaboration, kindness and hard work of Francesca!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • K

    Katharina · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very thankful for having Beatrice as our wedding celebrant for our special day in October 2017! She did a very professional job, was helpful all the time and we trusted her to 100%.
    As we are from Germany and got married in Italy without speaking the language it was even more helpful that Beatrice speaks German :-)
    Also our families and friends were amazed by the ceremony! We thank you so much, Beatrice!!

    Sent on 01/09/2018
    Italian Wedding Officiants 13
  • V

    volker · Married on 07/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the nice words. The speech was fantastic.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • A

    Alessia · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La celebrazione del rito è stata perfetta, Beatrice è venuta incontro a tutte le nostre idee e ci ha consigliato nel migliore dei modi!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beatrice was amazing! She is highly organised and communicated so well with us via Skype on several occasions and via numerous emails giving options for vowels and the format of our ceremony. She had numerous ideas and scripts from which we were able to pick and from here she added in our personal touches. On the day she was very professional, natural, relaxed and reassuring, which was very important as I was very emotional! We couldn't recommend her highly enough!!

    Sent on 01/21/2018
    Italian Wedding Officiants 14
  • S

    Scott · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca provided outstanding service including the option of having a real Protestant wedding rather than a symbolic one. This is not easy to achieve in Italy. She understands the detailed steps needed for the legal paperwork for Australia.

    Sent on 05/15/2017
  • A

    Ansley · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beatrice was excellent. She really listened to what we wanted and worded the ceremony beautifully. Her words were from the heart and you can tell she really loves what she does. Could not be more pleased!!

    Sent on 05/15/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ask for Beatrice, she has done a perfect job!

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book!! Francesca was incredible and created the perfect ceremony. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • N

    NUNZIA · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was fine, timing and service's quality.

    Sent on 11/13/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was a fantastic officiant! She was very professional and responsive when planning our ceremony. Sent on many examples of ceremonies and then worked with us to customize it. It was just what we wanted!
    Grazie di tutto, Francesca!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing Wedding Officiant in Francesca! She made the ceremony so meaningful and personal. She had a huge smile throughout and was so friendly. She is so very helpful and speedy before the big day, which is especially great for a nervous bride in another country. We could not have asked for a better Officiant. She was a very special part of our ceremony.

    Sent on 01/18/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review