Island Restroom Suites Reviews

25 | Tavernier, FL
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Island Restroom Suites

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

25

4 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nicholas Baca · Married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent all around!

    Excellent all around! Communication was easy breezy, they hit their window for delivery, explained how everything worked, and gave me a number to call if anything were to break. Unit was clean, fresh smelling, and all around great! This is your top of the line portable restroom. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Very nice & clean restroom trailer! Received lots of compliments about it!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • J

    Jessica B · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    We had a wonderful experience with island restroom suites! They were very responsive, helpful, and the facilities we rented were impeccable! We have a large family reunion coming up and we plan on using them again. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • T

    Ted L · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service at a great value

    Brandon was very flexible scheduling the equipment and my guests were impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities.

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • H

    Hudson · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Great service and great bathrooms. Delivered on time and as promised. Will definitely use again.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The guys at Island Restrooms were great. They knew our venue. The delivery and pickup were seamless and their service was great.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • J

    JOSE WEJEBE SPANISH FLY · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our unit had 2 stalls in each ladies and men's area. The trailer was very clean, smelled fresh and towels soap and all needed extras were included. I will definitely be using Is;and Restroom for our next fundraiser.

    Sent on 01/31/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!!! I can’t say enough good things.

    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • J

    Julia · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick response to every request, excellent service, amazing bathrooms. Price was a little more than other estimates, but in my opinion, well worth the little extra. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • P

    patrice · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was very responsive and the restrooms were spotless and very fancy. My guests thought they were a food truck at first and some did not even know they were a restroom until they were leaving they were so nice and unobtrusive.

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Island Restrooms provides luxury onsite potties! Delivery and pick up, as well as servicing, is seamless, convenient and friendly. No brainer!!

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was responsive, on time, reasonable and the bathrooms were top notch and immaculate. There isn't a better option in the keys for restrooms!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Island Restroom Suites was excellent! Brandon was very professional - he came, setup - explained usage and made himself available if there were any problems (there were not). The day after the wedding, he came, picked it up, and as easy as that, we were done. The restrooms were clean and very nice. Our guests were impressed and I was happy to not have people going through the house to use the restroom. I highly recommend Island Restrooms!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • C

    Charmel · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful restroom trailer. Used Island Restroom Suites for my wedding in the Keys in August. The trailer was clean, cool and even had music! All of my guest really enjoyed it. Highly recommended! Thank you to Brandon and the entire Island Restroom Suites team!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Island restrooms were so easy to work with! The
    Staff members were very professional and always responded to emails and phone calls quickly! The restrooms were beautiful and so clean! The guests at my wedding were so surprised as to how elegant the restrooms were! They were air conditioned and had music playing in them as well! I would highly recommend Island Restrooms!

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • I

    Tara · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a restroom suite from Brandon for our outdoor wedding and the service and the restroom suite were top notch! All of our guests commented how nice the restroom was. It was the equivalent of walking into a brand new hotel restroom! Brandon was flexible and quick to respond to any questions I had. I would not hesitate to use this service again in the future.

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend this company as they are very professional and their restrooms are unlike any other in the best condition and immaculate!

    Sent on 05/04/2016
  • User4520166 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding guests were amazed at the Island Restroom Suites--many commented on how nice the restrooms were. Brandon provided these beautiful restrooms for our daughter's wedding in Islamorada. He is professional and attentive.

    The restrooms were air-conditioned, spotless, decorated, and well stocked. I would highly recommend Brandon and Island Restroom Suites for any event!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • User6613600 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EVERYONE at my wedding LOVED the bathrooms!!! It was perfect for our event. Brandon was a great sales rep, very attentive and willing to help out in any way.

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was such a delight to work with, and unlike other companies we did not have to worry at all. They were always on time, great prices, and we were always able to get a hold of them. Thank you for such great service!

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • Marty

    Marty · Married on 02/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Piece of mind

    My wife and I dreamed of a Keys wedding! We took our first trip together to the Upper keys where she caught her first Dolphin. So we both agreed that we would get married in the Keys. Our contact down there recommended Island Restroom Suits. This was the easiest part of the wedding, and one of the only things I needed to handle. Brandon and Casey made scheduling simple, their bathrooms were just like they advertised, an island suit. They were upscale, clean, nice and cold (wedding was in AUG), and well worth the money. The day after the wedding the trailer was removed with out disturbing anyone and you would never knew it was there. All around a very professional company and that is hard to find in the Keys!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • E

    Erin · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, clean restroom and awesome service! Thank you to Brandon for taking care of everything regarding the restrooms so we could concentrate on the multitude of other things for our wedding.

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If there was an option of a 10 for flexibility I would give it to them! These guys are amazing!!! Our bride booked the wrong day and we ended up calling the owner on the day of the wedding and he was able to accommodate us! I have never seen service like this in all my years in the industry and especially in the Keys! The bathrooms were impeccable!! Thank you sooo much for saving us!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2016
  • D

    DeeDee · Married on 11/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this restroom suite for our outdoor wedding in Key Largo. Our guests were quite impressed with the luxurious facilities. We, the bride and groom, were extremely pleased with the price, the fulfillment of promises made, the quality of the product and timeliness of pick up and delivery. Highly recommend Island Restroom Suites!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 11/05/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The restrooms were clean and did not look like other portable restrooms you have seen in the past. There was music playing inside and they were decorated tastefully. The bathrooms were delivered and picked up when they were supposed to be and it was a pleasure working with Brandon. Definitely met and exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 11/19/2016