Skip to main content
Weddings

Island Life HH Photography Reviews

Island Life HH Photography

Island Life HH Photography

Hilton Head Island, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • L
    Luisa S. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best customer service!

    I am very impressed with their customer service. I had a few questions before I booked with a photographer and they were the only photography company that answered the phone and were very patient answering all of my questions. The other companies didn't even call me back when I left voicemails. I'm glad I booked with Island Life HH Photography because the photos also turned out great!
  • J
    Jessica F. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Color me impressed!

    I researched for photographers FOR MONTHS before my wedding and saw so many different portfolios before booking with Island Life HH Photography and I'm glad I did! The photos turned out so well and I have a big print hanging in the living room that I catch myself staring at in awe all the time. So happy I made the right choice!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nancy K. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    I really enjoyed working with this company. They produced beautiful photos and made getting our photos taken fun and easy! Anything made simple on the "big day" is always appreciated as everything else is overly complicated so I definitely recommend Island Life HH Photography!
  • A
    Andi M. Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photography!

    My husband and I love our photos so much! The quality of the images are great and I can't stop looking at them! Love our photos and so happy we went with Island Life HH Photography to capture our cherished memories!
  • A
    Amanda H. Sent on 05/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the photos!

    So happy with how the photos turned out and they were great to work with too which was a plus!
  • J
    John M. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    I am always hesitant to have my photos taken, but my wife and I did a vowel renewal on the beach and despite my efforts to convince her we didn't need a photographer, she ended up booking Island Life HH Photography and I'm glad she did. They made it painless and fun! This was the first time I actually enjoyed having our photos taken and a big plus that the photos turned out awesome!
  • M
    Mary S. Sent on 03/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the process easy and were great to work with!

    I loved working with Island Life HH Photography. Booking was easy, they followed up ahead of the wedding and the photos are amazing! We will remember this day so much better because of them. Thank you so much!
  • M
    Michelle S. Sent on 04/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service overall!

    I am so happy with these guys. I was very happy with the customer service prior to booking and during the ceremony, but then I saw the photos and WOW! I am so glad I chose this company. My husband and I have the most amazing photos to help us preserve the most special day of our lives!
  • S
    Sarah M. Sent on 05/04/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we chose this company!

    My (now) husband and I were overwhelmed with the amount of wedding photographers to choose from in the Hilton Head area which makes sense because it's a gorgeous place to get married. I'm really glad we found Island Life HH. They were so great to work with - made everything easy on us and the photos turned out great too! I only gave them 4 stars for flexibility because we didn't require any schedule changes, so we don't have experience with them in that department.
Responds within 24 hours