Ishot Studios Reviews

18 | Liberty, NY
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Ishot Studios

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Ishot Studios 1
Ishot Studios 2
Ishot Studios 3
Ishot Studios 4
Ishot Studios 5
Ishot Studios 6
Ishot Studios 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • E

    Elizabeth · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a 101 feverthe day of our engagement shoot, but every picture looked absolutely flawless. Jasmine is so easy to work with and we are so glad we found her!

    Sent on 07/11/2018
    Ishot Studios 8
    Ishot Studios 9
    Ishot Studios 10
    Ishot Studios 11
    Ishot Studios 12
  • D

    Debbie Omalley · Married on 04/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional

    Jasmine of Ishot Studios generously offered for the 5th year to photograph the Annual Awareness Fundraiser for RISE, RISE Above Sexual Assault Together. She was professional, creative and produced beautiful photographs of every aspect of the event. Her creativity and sensitivity caught touching moments, participants, speakers as well as the set up, and decor. Jasmine sent the pictures the next day so that I was able to post them promptly. Thank you Jasmine

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • J

    Jay Bennis · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience.

    Better than anything you could expect from a photographer.
    Wonderful personality, mingled well with our guests.
    Quality of work is exemplary.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • C

    Cristie · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an absolute blast! Love it

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I totally stepped out of my comfort zone to do a boudoir shoot, but because of Jasmine, I am so pleased with my experience. Jasmine makes you feel comfortable, she knows how to ALWAYS get your "good side" and then she just creates these imagines that are absolutely amazing. Honestly, I was more nervous for the reveal! You see these images of yourself and you're like "wow, no way that is me!" but it is. Thank you Jasmine, you're awesome!!

    Sent on 08/17/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 05/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great quality in pictures I highly recommend ishot studios for any event you have!

    Sent on 05/27/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine was more than we could have ever asked for! She was so professional and down to earth. She made us feel comfortable and we loved how she captured moments as they happened naturally.

    Sent on 11/29/2017
    Ishot Studios 13
    Ishot Studios 14
    Ishot Studios 15
    Ishot Studios 16
    Ishot Studios 17
    Ishot Studios 18
    Ishot Studios 19
    Ishot Studios 20
    Ishot Studios 21
  • T

    Tialisa · Married on 03/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Jasmine. She is an amazing photographer. I have never felt as if I was photogenic. I don't care to have my photo taken because I hated how they came out. When I saw the photos Jasmine took of my Husband and I it literally took my breath away. She captured moments between us that were so genuine and beautiful I will hold them dear forever. Thank you Jasmine for freezing a moment in time these photos mean the world to me.

    Sent on 12/01/2017
    Ishot Studios 22
    Ishot Studios 23
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When looking for a photographer, the most important thing to me was to find a photographer who truly captured the emotion of joy, laughter, and love. That is exactly what we got from Jasmine's beautiful pictures! She is such a genuine person who absolutely adores her job! She'll also get to know your family and joke around to make you are as comfortable as you can be. Jasmine, you are truly the best!

    I also want to mention how much of a pleasure it was to work with her when it came to questions and concerns. She is so quick to respond, usually within the same day. Always very pleasant, sweet, and helpful.

    I was truly blown away when I saw our wedding pictures, they are absolutely perfect! If you're reading this review wondering if you should book them, stop, and go book them, like now! You won't regret it :)

    Sent on 11/24/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine has an amazing eye and captures those tiny fleeting moments. I was pleasantly surprised when reviewing my photos on both occasions she provided services for me. From initial consult to delivery the whole experience was amazing.

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • User5191102 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable while taking my bridal Boudoir photographs. I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 06/19/2015
  • G

    Gina · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Ishot Studios for our wedding on May 2, 2015 and so glad we did!! Jasmine and her team were amazing. When we first met with Jasmine, she was so helpful and walked us through the whole process. She described her style of photography, which we loved, and also was accommodating to our requests. If you love real photos, candid photos, that capture the moment perfectly, definitely go with Ishot Studios. We had so much fun shooting during our bridal prep, and the boys had fun during the groomsmen prep. We did a "first-glance" shoot, which was prior to the ceremony. It was beautiful. I could not be happier with the style and quality of their work. The best was how unobtrusive they are while shooting. This is important during the ceremony and reception. Yet every important moment was captured and reflected in our photos. From the formal pictures with family, down to the tiniest detail that you yourself may have missed, Ishot Studios' photography will exemplify every moment of your special day!

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine with iShot Studio is like no other photographer I have ever used or seen. She has a natural and innate ability to create a beautiful masterpiece out of each photo, situation and/or event. Her passion for her work shows in everything she does. She will NOT disappoint.

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • B

    Bobbi Jo · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I shot studios was the best photography we could have chosen. jasmine new exactly how to capture our special day and make the memorable moments last forever. She is extremely talented and I highly recommend her to everyone. She also shot our engagement photos and those came out excellent as well.

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • User5173083 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine and her team from Ishot Studios were fantastic to work with. She is very creative and has a fantastic eye. She did an amazing job of making everyone feel at ease in front of the camera and she knew how to direct everyone to get the perfect shot. Along with the beautiful photos that we received from our wedding and engagement session, Jasmine also created a video/photo montage from our engagement session and wedding which were both absolutely perfect.
    We also opted to have a photo booth at our wedding which gave us some great moments from friends and family on our special day.
    I would not hesitate to recommend Jasmine and her team at IShot Studios!

    Sent on 06/14/2015
  • User5191725 · event on: 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine is professional and so easy to talk to. She made me feel completely at ease and I am so happy with the finished product :)

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • L

    Luther · Married on 02/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had 2 photographers for my wedding and by far Jasmine shined above the other. She just knew what to do and got right to it. She took charge and got the job done. In the end the photos provided were proof we made the best choice.

    Sent on 05/19/2017
  • User5636995 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmine has a true gift in the art of photography. Highly recommend her for family photos, boudoir photos, etc. I could not be more pleased with her work

    Sent on 11/23/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review