Ish And Ash Productions Reviews

6 | Mount Airy, NC
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Ish And Ash Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

4 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lauren smith · Married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!

    Ish was unbelievable for our wedding! He worked so amazingly with our music selection for us and our guests. I’ve been lucky enough to watch and listen to Ish entertain and get the fun going numerous times for many different events. Look no further for entertainment!

    Sent on 01/25/2020
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Dj Ish and Ash we enjoyed a special day, they did a wonderful job, played the music we asked for, had a great sound system!

    Sent on 01/23/2018

    Ish And Ash Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us, you have an amazing family and group of friends. It was a pleasure to be able to entertain such an amazing group of dancers. Please let us know if you ever need anything from us. Thank you again
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Ish&Ash for our bilingual/rustic wedding and they did a FANTASTIC job incorporating all of our ideas and requests. They definitely were able to read the mood of the guests to keep switching the music up. My husband and I felt as if every song was "our jam" which made it just that much more special for us. We also received a lot of great feedback from our guests and recommend Ish&Ash 110%! :D

    Sent on 01/23/2018

    Ish And Ash Productions's reply:

    My brother and I really do appreciate for your awesome review Maria. We really do appreciate so much for having us. It really was incredible for us to be apart of your special day.Iif you guys ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you again
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ish and Ash provided their entertainment services for my bridal shower and did an AMAZING job! The music variety was just perfect. They are very professional and they had all the equipment I wanted. Smoke machine, lights, my monogram, everything! It was a memorable night and I could not picture my bridal shower with another entertainment service. Every dollar was worth it and the package I chose was a reasonable price. I wished they were the DJ’s at my wedding but I got married on a cruise line and the cruise line had to use their own DJ unfortunately. If I were to go back in time I would 100000% pick Ish and Ash over and over again. Don’t settle for a 90’s style cheap DJ. Pick Ish and Ash - I guarantee a wonderful beautiful night.

    Sent on 01/22/2018

    Ish And Ash Productions's reply:

    I had an awesome time at your bridal shower. I wish i could have been your dj for your wedding as well. But I remember you posting your wedding pictures and I know you guys were in good hands. Thank you so much for this awesome review. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything. Thanks again for everything
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ish was amazing! He played a variety of music which my husband and I really appreciated! there was something for everyone. There was never a dull moment at the wedding. The lighting was beautiful as well, it really created an ambiance to the venue! I totally reccomend for a wedding or special event!

    Sent on 01/25/2018

    Ish And Ash Productions's reply:

    Thank you Kelly for an awesome review. It was an amazing wedding you guys had, your family and friends really know how to have a good time. Thank you so much for having us. Please let us know if you guys ever need anything from us. Thanks again
  • S

    Suhail · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did amazing at our wedding! Ish took out the time to meet with us in person and go over what music we wanted played at the wedding and what we did not. We had a good balance of english and spanish music for everyone to enjoy. The uplighting/monogram made the decor look 100 percent better. The guests all told me they had a blast and loved the music. The dance floor was packed all night. I would book them again and highly recommend them to anyone lookin for a DJ. You won’t regret it.

    Sent on 01/23/2018

    Ish And Ash Productions's reply:

    Your wedding was so beautiful Suhail. Im so glad you and your all guest had a great time, I know I had a blast being your DJ. Thank you so much for this awesome review, I really do appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to call if you ever need anything from us. Thank you again