Skip to main content
Weddings

Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue Reviews

Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue

Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue

Mount Juliet, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 53 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
53 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
83% Recommended by couples

Awards

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Choice for All-Inclusive Venue!

    My husband and I had our wedding reception at Iriswoods on 6/3/23 and couldn't have been happier! Babs made the entire wedding planning process easy and stress free. She made my vision for our wedding come to my life! Everything was even more beautiful than I could have imagined from the florals to the cake to the tablescape. The food was also delicious! You will not find a more beautiful all-inclusive venue at such a fair price in the Nashville area. Iriswoods was the best choice we made for our wedding.

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Sarah, I am so happy you had your dream wedding! I appreciate all of your kind words. We wish you much happiness!
  • Teresa
    Shelby H. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue, Friendly owner & staff, Highly Recommend!

    We had our daughter's wedding at Iriswoods on May 20, 2023 . Iriswoods wedding planner/owner Bab’s is friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She helped the whole wedding process go smoothly and kept us on task. When choosing the location, my daughter wanted the total package, all inclusive. Iriswoods fits the catering, cake, DJ , flowers and venue in your total package. We booked a year in advance, and this gave us more time to look for other wedding items plus vendors.
    On the wedding day, Bab’s communicates with you regarding weather and if plan B needs to go in place. On the wedding day , we saw the Iriswoods team in full motion to set the day to be perfect. Our one and only girl was going to have the wedding she ever hoped and dreamed of at Iriswoods. The out-of-town guests raved about the beauty of the venue, and we couldn’t agree more.
    Wildberry Caterering, their food was good and the displays of food was beautiful. My daughter choose a dessert table (No Cake) and the desserts were delicious too.
    The bride and grooms songs/playlist was provided to the DJ – Johnathan K , our guests and wedding party were on the dance floor having a great time. As the parents of the bride, we give the DJ a low review . DJ Johnathan was not organized or observant ( this does not affect the Iriswoods team). DJ didn’t have the daddy and daughter song , which I had to resend the email to him the day of the wedding. At the dinner time he announced table numbers for getting dinner, there were no table numbers. The important thing is the bride and groom did not know of these issues, so unnoticeable to them.
    Iriswoods provided the flowers and floral decorations, all were beautifully arranged and placed. Iriswoods provides a beautiful aromantic rustic theme.
    Thank you to Babs and the Iriswoods Team. Most appreciative of her time and efforts of her team. We would highly recommend Iriswoods venue.

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate this so much. We wish Shelby and Jonathan the best!
  • Celine
    Celine D. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful

    Iriswoods was such a pleasure to work with while planning our wedding. We live in Connecticut but my family lives in Mt Juliet and they made planning from afar so easy to do. They truly make your wedding an event that you can just show up to and enjoy the day. Babs would answer my emails at most times of the day (often after business hours) and never hesitated to answer even when it was just a tiny detail that I felt bad about bothering them with. The decor was stunning and my guests are still talking about how elegant everything was. It happened to be a really cool day in late May so they closed up the pavilion, turned on the heaters and it was still just as amazing as we imagined. The cake was a work of art that has been photographed so many times! As a bride that thought she could do everything herself, I was so thankful for someone to be handling these details. If you are thinking about booking, just do it! You won’t regret it.

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Celine, I am so happy you loved everything! Thank you for your kind words! We wish you the best! Babs



  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • W
    Wes M. Sent on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding venue!!

    We recently got married at Iriswoods and it was a wonderful experience for us! Babs did a great job in understanding our needs and helped get us ready for our day, making sure every detail was covered. We couldn’t have asked for a better day filled with love and best of all stress free for us, our families and friends. I would highly recommend this venue for anyone searching for a beautiful location with great service!
  • D
    Denine M. Sent on 06/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Fairy Tale come True

    I could not have scripted our special day better. From beginning to end, everything was perfect!! Babs and her team are amazing...I was a princess and I married my prince.

    The decor, the organization, the food, the cake, the DJ...TOP NOTCH. If you are considering this venue, my advice to you is book it!! You will not regret it!!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Denine, thank you again. I am so happy you loved every part of your wedding day! That makes our day!
  • Stacey
    Stacey H. Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!!

    My daughter was married at the venue on 10/3/2020 - This was the most perfect day! The venue, decor, flowers, catering, cake, coordination and planning was perfection! Every single detail went as planned! Babs and crew, THANK YOU so much! You ALL exceeded my expectations!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Thank you Stacey! We are so excited that everything was perfect! All of you were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your kind words!
  • Kara
    Kara J. Sent on 09/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!!

    Babs and her team went above and beyond to make our day so special. Everything ran seamlessly! Babs is very responsive and had great suggestions prior to the day of the wedding as well.

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Thank you Kara! The both of you were such a pleasure to work with! I am so happy you loved your day!
  • M
    Michael H. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best

    Words can’t express the gratitude we have for Iriswoods for the amazing job they did for our wedding in September. Iriswoods is an incredible venue with well-maintained pastures, a beautiful cedar pavilion, a historic log cabin, numerous scenic areas that offer a diverse selection for wedding pictures, and conveniently located to Mt. Juliet and Nashville. When choosing our wedding venue, one of the biggest priorities was having a stellar wedding coordinator & staff. Based off our experience, we don’t think there is anyone better than Babs and her staff. Between the quick and clear communication, flexibility—especially when having to reschedule everything due to the coronavirus, relentless efforts to have everything go exactly to how we wish, and most importantly their ability to continuously reduce stress, they were simply the best. We HIGHLY recommend Iriswoods to anyone considering holding an event in the Nashville area.

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Michael and Kelsie, thank you so much for this review. I am overwhelmed with your kindness. We are so happy that your day was just what you wanted it to be. Many thanks! I love the pictures. I would love to post on Instagram if you would like to send them to me!
  • Katie
    Katie J. Sent on 08/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Day!!!

    Absolutely 10/10 experience. I did not have to worry about anything! Babs makes the wedding planning experience easy and painless. The food was amazing, the ceremony space was shaded was beautiful, the reception looked so amazing. Babs and her team went above and beyond to make sure every detail was taken care of and because of that, it made for an incredible experience. So organized, extremely professional, top tier vendors. Can’t say enough good things!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Thank you Katie, I am so happy that your day was everything you wanted it to be! We wish you much happiness!
    Babs
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Sent on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy Tale Venue

    Iriswoods put on the perfect wedding. They handled EVERYTHING. I had nothing to worry about on my wedding day because Babs and her kind and competent staff took care of all of it. Her preselected vendors did a fantastic job with catering and keeping the party going while her eye for decor made the whole venue like a fairy tale. She listened to everything I wanted and then built off my wish list to make things even better than what I imagined. 10/10. Worth every penny. Thank you Iriswoods for a flawless experience!
  • Bri.
    Bri. Sent on 07/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day!

    Iriswoods was even more wonderful that we could have ever imagined for our wedding venue. Babs and her staff are so professional, friendly, helpful, and pleasant. They made the whole process and day so easy, such a stress free day. Babs even did my floral arrangements and they were beautiful. We loved every minute of our special days. It was absolutely perfect!!! We will recommend Iriswoods to anyone we know getting married. Thank yall so much!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. I love your pictures. I am glad you included those. You were a pleasure to work with. We wish you much happiness.
  • Kristen
    Kristen Sent on 05/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! My DREAM Wedding!

    I love this venue! I had my wedding here last week and everything went perfectly! I was freaking out because it's was raining but Babs had the perfect rain plan. It was amazing! She basically took my Pinterest boards and brought it to life! I highly recommend this venue! You will NOT be disappointed!!!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Kristen, thank you so much for the sweet review. You and Richard were a true pleasure to work with. I am so happy that you had the wedding of your dreams!
  • Barbara
    Barbara S. Sent on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue and Wonderful Service

    Babs and her team and vendors are the best! When my daughter who lives in Nashville decided she wanted to get married in the hashville area, I was oncerned over how we would accomplish that as this mom lives in Texas. We toured Iriswoods in January and saw how beautiful it would be once the weather warmed, but meeting Babs and seeing her love of brides, weddings and wedding planning made our decision easy, When she told us that she wanted us to arrive on the day of and just enjoy the day, I was excited. She has catering, DJs, florists, decor all covered. We had a beautiful wedding on August 3rd. Babs was true to her word - everything was perfect!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Dear Barbara, I am so happy that Samantha had her dream wedding. Both of you were a pleasure to work with. I loved all of her ideas. It was so much fun to be able to create her vision. Thank you again. We wish them both much happiness.
  • Julia
    Julia Sent on 11/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of my dreams!

    I had my wedding at Iriswoods and it was absolutely amazing! Babs and her team went above and beyond to make our day everything we wanted and more! From day one she was so helpful and considerate. We were able to add and make adjustments to our package so that it fit our vision perfectly. I honestly couldn’t be happier with our experience and day! Iriswoods created the wedding of my dreams and I am so thankful for everything they did for us! You can’t go wrong with this venue!
  • L
    Lauren R. Sent on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect simple wedding

    Iriswoods was a dream to work with an exactly what I was looking for! Bab's philosophy is "put down your purse and get married" and that is exactly what happened. We had a few meetings at the beginning to make decisions/choose decor/etc. and after that it was just me asking a bunch of questions and Babs reassuring me. I had a morning wedding and when I arrived with all of the stuff needed (pictures, book to sign, etc.) it wasn't a big deal for her team to just make things happen. 2 hours after I arrived I walked down the aisle and it was perfect. I appreciate that I didn't have to have a hand in day of anything and that my involvement in making things happen before that was just mking choices not having to coordinate anything. Our guests are STILL telling me how beautiful our wedding was. This place is the best kept secret of Middle Tennessee. Highly, highly recommend. I also have to give a shout to the fact that they use local vendors - all small business owners (including them!) who make their living doing weddings/parties. It was important to me to support small businesses as much as possible and I loved that Iriswoods does that as practice.
  • K
    Katelyn H. Sent on 10/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing venue and wedding planner!

    Babs, venue owner/wedding planner, was such a pleasure to work with! For an outside venue, we were worried with rain in the forecast, but Babs was able to accommodate and adjust the initial plans to ensure our wedding day proceeded smoothly with no issues. We couldn’t be more appreciative of the time and efforts of her team. We would highly recommend utilizing this venue to ensure a memorable wedding day!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Hi Katelyn,
    Thank you so much for your sweet review. You and Richie were an absolute pleasure to work with. We appreciate your kind words.
  • B
    Briana Sent on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I begin! I got married on June 23, 2018. It was nothing short of a fairytale dream wedding come true! Babs is by far the best wedding planner ever! I had a vision that she brought to life. The entire process went so smooth and easy. From the flowers, to the food, to the cake, to the DJ, cannot thank Babs and everyone at Iriswoods for everything they did! It was truly a dream come true! Photos attached by SWAK Photography! Check her out, she’s also amazing!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Hi Briana, your pictures are beautiful. You were a dream to work with. I am so happy we were able to be a part of your dream wedding. Many thanks for your kinds words. We love what we do!
  • G
    Gail Sent on 07/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter's wedding was here on June 23rd and was nothing short of MAGICAL and ROMANTIC! I have to say that I had reservations about planning a wedding from out out town. I am so thankful that we found Iriswoods!! I truly believe that it would not have been as perfect if we had chosen somewhere else. Babs could not have been more helpful and understanding as to what we were looking for. Oh, and let me add PATIENT!! I cannot tell you the countless e-mails and telephone calls I made to her and she was always nothing but kind and understanding.
    From all of the hand made wooden signs to all of the many candles strategically placed throughout the reception area......the attention to detail was nothing less than amazing. I received telephone calls from many of the guests when I returned home to tell me what a gorgeous and romantic wedding it was. Many of them said that it was the best wedding they had ever been to. If you are looking for warmth, kindness, understanding and beauty....then Iriswoods is the place to be. It was truly a romantic day from beginning to end! Wish we could go back and do it all over again:)

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Dear Gail, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is so much fun when we hear that the bride and groom had a magical experience on their wedding day. It is so rewarding for us and we are thankful we were allowed to be a part of their special day!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 05/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    In the midst of planning for our daughter's wedding, my husband was battling cancer. While he and I along with his oncologist and medical team were doing everything we could to get him strong enough to dance with his daughter on her special day, Babs and team had all else completely under control. I was not worried one bit that Kelsey's wedding day would be everything we could hope for our one and only child. It proved to be even better than we dreamed! Thank you to Babs and everyone on the Iriswoods Team - you were heaven sent and help turn some of our darkest hours into THE most precious memory of our lifetime.

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Thank you Kim, we were so honored to be a part of Kelsey and Cameron's special day! I am so thankful wonderful memories were made!
  • Raina
    Raina Sent on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Premiere Wedding Venue!!

    If you are looking for a stunningly beautiful setting with a stress-free environment then look no further!! This gem of a wedding venue is the perfect place to say I Do! Iriswoods takes care of every detail from the accommodations for the bridal party to relax and get ready in to the amazing food and beautiful setting this is THE place to get married in middle TN! From the lovely walkway to the wooded landscape to the beautifully appointed pavilion artfully draped for the occasion, Iriswoods exudes elegant and glamor in a timeless manor. Their team puts so much care and attention to detail into everything they do, there is really no other place to hold your wedding celebration!
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 09/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our daughter's wedding reception there last Saturday 9/16/17. We are are from indianapolis and I was a little concerned about planning an out of town wedding. Babs (Iriswoods wedding coordinator) was delightful to work with and very organized. She helped the whole wedding progress go smoothly and kept us on task. What was especially important to us, was that the catering, cake, DJ & flowers were inclusive in the total package. This saved us time & effort in looking for outside vendors. We used Wildberry Catering (through Iriswoods) and the food was delicious and the display of appetizers was beautiful. Wade our DJ kept the guests on their feet and was able to "read" the crowd well. Southern Belles & Blooms provided our flowers & floral decorations which added the final touch beautifully. Iriswoods lives up to its name by providing a beautiful rustic/romantic theme. The only downside to this venue is there is a bit of a walk from the parking area to the venue, making it difficult for the elderly or handicapped to get to/from their vehicle. I would definitely recommend the venue.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 07/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Iriswoods is a wonderful place to get married! Babs is so knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend this venue for anyone in the area!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 05/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Iriswoods is an absolutely beautiful wedding venue year round! I love all the wonderful backdrops they have for photos like the barn area, the tall grass fields, gravel road, the chic bridal suite area, the vintage furniture (red velvet couch was my favorite), the swing, and of course the log cabin itself is stunning. From the first moment I visited Iriswoods and met Babs I fell in love with the property and knew this was exactly where I wanted to get married. Babs treats you like family and works endlessly to make sure everything is ready for your big day. They have a beautiful reception area with the draping and chandeliers in the tent area along with all the landscaping and lamp posts which really bring the area to life at night time. They have a wonderful wide assortment of wedding decor that they allow you to use and Carlee is a chalkboard sign queen- she can do it all! I would highly suggest Iriswoods' full service package as it allows you to come in and relax on your big day and let Babs & her team take your vision and turn it into your dream day without any of the stress!! Alex and I are so grateful to Iriswoods for giving us the fairytale wedding we wanted!

    Iriswoods-Weddings and Events Venue's reply:

    Dear Rachel, thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure getting to know you and Alex. I am so happy that you had your fairytale wedding and we could be a part of your special day. Our job is much easier when we work with wonderful couples. Thank you again!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 04/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Babs made planning our wedding so enjoyable, and I'll always be so thankful for that! She runs a tight ship and everything went off without a hitch, definitely recommend Iriswoods!!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 04/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say this enough or stress it enough - if you need an absolutely perfect venue for your wedding ceremony, reception or both then do yourselves and your guests a favor and book with Iriswoods! The venue is breathtakingly beautiful! And the owners are even more perfect! Babs, Dale and Carly are so amazing at making you and your entire wedding party feel comfortable and making your special day something you don't ever want to end.

    From the moment I met Babs, I just knew we would be fast friends. She helped me every step of the way and answered every text, email or phone call I had during the process. That's a huge deal when planning a wedding. The wedding packages are such a great idea - and another tip...do the full package and let them help you!!

    My wedding day was absolutely beautiful, but I wasn't sure how it would all come together because it was SNOWING! But I should have known Babs would have it taken care of before I even arrived to the venue. She made it more than I could have ever imagine!! Thank you to Babs, Dale and Carly for making it the most incredible day of my life ??
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours