Irish Entertainment and Photobooth Reviews

108 | Antigo, WI
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Irish Entertainment and Photobooth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

108

11 User photos

Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 1
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 2
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 3
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 4
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • T

    Tori · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Brandon for a number of years and try to recommend his services to everyone who asks! His business has become a truly versatile and AMAZING portion of any wedding day they service. At our wedding we utilized the DJ services, uplighting and photo booth and had zero complaints :)

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Irish Entertainment team did a tremendous job on our wedding day! Brandon kept the day running smoothly by communicating with our photographer and prompting us for each event during the night. Jeremy and I felt so at ease! Brandon also gave us some awesome suggestions that kept our guests entertained and on the dance floor all night. Everyone had an absolute blast - the music, the photo booth, everything!! We can't thank you enough for being a big part of our special day! Would highly recommend Irish Entertainment to all!

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was fantastic to work with! He was prompt to answer all of our questions via phone/email and met with us multiple times to ensure that our day would be perfect. He was a huge help in planning the timeline for the day and kept us on track throughout our wedding reception. He was extremely flexible with us and was able to accommodate all of our unique requests to make our day perfect. The dance floor was packed all night and we had many guests approach us to tell us how wonderful DJ Irish was! We can't thank him enough!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to contact and communicate with. Able to do everything we wanted.

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • S

    Saige · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was great to work with. At the beginning of my wedding planning I had a terrible experience with another "DJ". My cousin actually recommended Brandon after she heard about my first experience. He was very responsive to emails and phone calls. Brandon was honest with us (not all are), helped us pick out music and organize our events for the evening, and even came to the head table at one point to see if there was anything he could get for us. I would highly recommend Irish Entertainment to anyone who wants to have a wonderful wedding with a DJ that they can trust to make it happen for them. Top notch. Thanks again for all of your effort and time Brandon.

    P.S. - The up lighting really changes the aesthetics of a room in a very positive way. Highly recommend this as well.

    -Saige Sirianni

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and his team were excellent to work with. He took the time to sit down and plan with us, offered advice of what has worked for weddings in the past and was really engaged in our wedding being a success. No detail is too small for him and his team. They made sure to coordinate with the photographer and venue so we could focus on what really mattered to us. I will only get married once, but I would definitely go with Irish Entertainment Photography again if I could!

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very first time that I spoke with Brandon, I knew that I wanted to work with him for my wedding. He was kind, knowledgable, patient, funny, and caring.

    Throughout the entire wedding process, Brandon was also there to answer our questions, help us decide on music when we needed him, and checked in on us to see how everything else was going.

    The day and night of our wedding was perfect. From the setup to teardown, we knew EXACTLY was going to be happening and when. Brandon kept the party alive all day and night and I got so many compliments from people saying how awesome he was. Not only is he a DJ, entertainer, and a leader, but I'm proud to say he has also became a friend! I would highly, highly, highly recommend Irish Entertainment for your next event!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • Ryan

    Ryan · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and his crew were absolutely amazing! From the quote all the way to the wedding night, Brandon was super responsive, helpful, flexible, and an all-around genuine person. He made us feel as though we were really in control of what happened and how it happened for the entire evening. The set up, the photo booth, music, announcements, and general management of the entire ceremony were everything we could have hoped for and more! With all of the hustle and bustle of the wedding day, making sure everything goes right, the reception was perhaps the least stressful portion of the entire planning process because of the knowledge, attention to detail, and overall ability of the crew at Irish Entertainment! We would highly recommend Brandon to any couple who are looking to have a great time and be stress-free for the evening.

    Sent on 06/18/2017
  • T

    Terry · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was so good to the kids...from initial planning right through the reception, to the end of the night,

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our amazing time with DJ Irish and DJ Whitey started in the planning process. They were always so quick to respond and reassured us our wedding entertainment was safe in their hands. From song choices to up-lighting services, these guys are hands down the best! What's that, you're on the fence for who to pick for your wedding DJ? Seriously, stop looking, these guys are it! Every single person on their staff is incredible. We even received compliments from people that don't usually dance and/or care about music at a wedding. DJ Whitey and his assistant were perfection. They took control of the night and made us feel like royalty. We have never been to a wedding that there was such a full dance floor for the ENTIRE NIGHT. The way these guys read the vibe of the party is unreal and they kept it going until the very last song! Not only were they receptive to how the crowd was, Whitey checked in with both the groom and myself to make sure the night was going how we envisioned it. We would recommend them to anyone. Also as a side note, the up-lighting completely transformed the room, and it felt like we were far from small town Wisconsin. Loved you guys and we can't thank you enough!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't say enough good things about Irish Entertainment! Brandon and his staff were extremely professional in all aspects of our reception. He doesn't just come play music, he controlled the flow of dinner, grand march, etc which took the pressure off of us and allowed us to enjoy the evening! The open concept photo booth was also awesome, it allowed larger groups to participate which was a big plus. We would highly recommend Brandon!!!

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Irish Entertainment and Photobooth! The uplighting and monogram were the perfect extra touch to make the venue look even more elegant and dimensional! Brandon came up with some awesome ideas to keep the guests entertained and involved, some of which being the snowball dance and cake smash! People were out on the dance floor all night and the photobooth seemed to be quite the hit as well! Thanks Irish Entertainment and Photobooth!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • User7443640 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience at our wedding with DJ Irish Entertainment, was so great! They kept everything in line the whole night, and they even asked us if we needed them to fill up our food plates again, super nice guys!! We will only call DJ Irish if we ever need a DJ again!!! Thank you again Brandon and justin, couldn't have done it without you! You kept our day perfect and special!

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy we chose Irish Entertainment for our October 15th wedding. We had two different recommendations for them before booking. Brandon was very accommodating beforehand, and he always responded to questions we had within a few hours. He even drove an hour before the wedding day to meet with my fiance and me to discuss specifics. He had great suggestions, was down to earth, and we really trusted his opinion.

    On the wedding day, Brandon and his crew were extremely professional. They knew how to get the crowd dancing, and not only at first. They kept the crowd dancing the whole night. I've never seen so many people still left at the close of a wedding! We had so much fun at our reception, and people commented that they loved the DJ. He played all the requests that I had on the wedding day, and I would absolutely recommend DJ Irish in the future. We only wish we could have another wedding reception! :)

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • K

    Kortney · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon made our day perfect!!

    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • C

    Chad · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment did a great Job! they controlled the whole wedding my wife and I never had to worry about anything. he had everything under control, mc the whole event. I would recommend them for any event. Thanks Brandon Irish

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were extremely happy with Brandon and Irish entertainment. Professional, kind, respectful and flexible company. Answered questions timely and were so helpful when I had questions on how things were run! Thanks Brandon!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • K

    K. · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job done by great guys!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment did an amazing job at our wedding! From first meeting with them and booking, to our actual day! Brandon was very thorough and made sure every detail got covered throughout the planning process! There was always people out on the dance floor during our reception and I got many comments stating that our wedding was one of the funniest weddings they had been to in a long time! If I had to give one tip for people after they choose Irish Entertainment, it would be to get the up-lighting! It adds so much to your reception site! Thank you Irish Entertainment for doing an excellent job!

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Irish Entertainment for our reception DJ, photobooth, and lighting was the BEST decision we made for our wedding. Their professionalism and patience can't be beat. They kept the reception running smoothly and everything went off without a hitch. The lighting was fantastic and the photobooth kept everyone entertained, the guests loved it! The music was great and kept people on the dance floor. During the planning when Brandon wasn't sure he had the correct song for the mother/son dance he asked and made sure the song he had was the one my husband wanted. He also offered any help he could with questions we had regarding the planning, not just with the entertainment but with all aspects of the wedding. We had such a great reception and would recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ. Both DJ Irish and DJ Whitey went above and beyond. They willingly did things did things that weren't expected of them. They listened to requests and remembered them all from family. They were very knowledgeable and suggested fading out longer songs for the first dances which I was grateful for. They had very good quality equipment. Their music selection was very good, all of our guests were impressed. Brandon's a good guy that genuinely wants you to have a successful wedding, I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking, stop looking and just go with them, you won't regret it. Thank you DJs!!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment was absolutely fantastic and I am so happy that we chose them to provide their DJ services on our wedding day. They maintained a full dance floor of guests all night, and we received countless comments about what a wonderful job they did. Brandon is amazing and so professional. He was a tremendous help in helping us select songs for our garter and bouquet toss as we didn't want anything traditional. He also was phenomenal on our wedding day; he had everything planned out to a T. Our reception went off without a hitch and we didn't have to worry about anything! I highly recommend Irish Entertainment and Photobooth to anyone and everyone. They will make any event absolutely fantastic! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • D

    Donald · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service and professionalism of Irish Entertainment was amazing. They did everything we asked and were super easy to work with. They kept the dance floor packed all night and their song selections were perfect for our crowd. At first we did not want to do up lighting but once we saw the pictures from them, we decided to go with the up-lighting. Absolutely 100% worth doing the up-lighting without a doubt. Enhanced our venue so much more. Brandon worked so hard to make sure our reception went exactly how we planned. We had so many comments from family & friends about how amazing our DJ was. I would definitely recommend Irish Entertainment for a wedding as they were AWESOME!!! Hands down best DJ around. Worth every penny and Irish Entertainment thank you for making our wedding day amazing.

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • User6503340 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can’t say enough about the STELLAR services that Mr. Irish provides. Since the very beginning when we were researching DJ’s, we’ve always felt as though we were in good hands with Irish.
    Communication is prompt, thorough and professional. You can tell right away that Mr. Irish is not only passionate about his work, but he also cares about you as individuals and your experience. He takes the time to get to know you and listens to your wants and needs. Feeling that immediate level of trust and respect, we were able to focus on other aspects of wedding planning rather than micromanaging the entertainment.
    I think most people would agree that food and drink may be the most important part of a good celebration. A close second is the entertainment. Irish has high quality, top-of-the-line equipment paired with an amazing personality. He was in every sense of the word(s) the MASTER of Ceremony (and reception)!
    He not only played the music we wanted to hear, but he also skillfully mixed it! The photo booth was always packed and our guests really enjoyed themselves. It’s by far the best photo booth we’ve ever experienced. The background choices and the props are endless. Prints were immediately available for our guests to take with them as well as for the scrapbook. We highly recommend fitting the photo booth into your budget. It was money well spent.
    Don’t book your entertainment until you speak to Mr. Irish. He went above and beyond, exceeding our expectations and I’m confident he’ll do the same for YOU!

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment helped make our day wonderful through their excellent service! This venue took their work seriously and was very professional. We could not be more pleased!

    Sent on 07/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review