Irish Entertainment and Photobooth Reviews

109 | Antigo, WI
See photos, pricing and details

109 Reviews for Irish Entertainment and Photobooth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

109

11 User photos

Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 1
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 2
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 3
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 4
Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and his team were simply amazing! Brandon really takes care of his clients, from meeting with you twice before the wedding to making sure your wedding is exactly the way you planned. DJ Irish goes above and beyond to get the party started and keep the party going all night long! My husband and I also did the photobooth, and it was definitely a hit at our wedding!! I cannot recommend DJ Irish enough. If you hire him for your event you will not be disappointed. I promise that Brandon will treat you like a friend, take care of you and help to give you the best party you could imagine. Thank you a million times to Brandon and his team for helping Adam and I have the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were AWESOME! I booked them 6+months before our wedding, and we never "slipped through the cracks." Brandon and his team maintained great communication so they could understand how we wanted our wedding to go. We met a few times before the wedding to go over details, and everything played out exactly how we discussed! If you're confused on where to start or who to go with for your entertainment, Irish Entertainment is a no-brainer choice! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • J

    Joe · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment did a fantastic job at our wedding! Brandon was very professional from start to finish. We really appreciated meeting before hand to go over the details and he listened to what we were looking for. They did a wonderful job keeping everything moving smoothly though the dinner, reception, and dance. When it finally came time to get on the dance floor, they played a great selection of music that kept our friends and family entertained, and the dance floor packed all night long! We would definitely recommend them for your special day!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • K

    Keena · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend Irish Entertainment for your special occasion. We first met with Brandon to set all of the details. He did have a prior engagement the day of our event, but hooked us up with his partner Justin, and we had a fantastic time. Although our wedding and reception were very small in number, Irish Entertainment listened to our specific requests and carried them out flawlessly. For example, our guests were older in age, and many of them preferred to visit with one another, rather than be on the dance floor. We requested that the music be at a level to accommodate both of these things, and it worked out great. Those that wanted to visit with friends and family that traveled to be at our wedding were able to, and those that wanted to dance.... danced! The up-lighting they used around the room made the venue look very elegant and put together. The photo booth was a ton of fun. It provided fun (instant) pics for the guests to go home with, and they even surprised us with a photo album of all the pics taken during the evening so we would have them to remember as well. (Sam ran our photo booth. He was a really fun guy and made sure everyone had a great time in the booth!) It was so much fun seeing everyone enjoy themselves because the entertainment was top notch, and we didn't have to worry about a thing. We traveled 2000 miles from the West Coast for our wedding and wouldn't change a thing if we had the chance to. Thank you Brandon , Justin and Sam for making our wedding so memorable.

    Keena and Clarence Berdan

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Irish was really great to work with. Very accommodating to your needs and very go with the flow for the night. Great group of guys to work with!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • G

    Geralyn · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish entertainment was great to work with. All of our guests had a great time dancing and using the photobooth! Variety of music was played and kept people entertained. I would definitely recommend them to help make your wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon Irish was an amazing DJ for our wedding. He was easy to get a hold of, had great suggestions, and was very detail oriented which made us feel at ease. He not only provided the music for our reception but also the ceremony, created the slide show, and provided up lighting for the venue. If we had more money in the budget we would have loved the videography as well! Our dance floor was packed till the very last song and many guests were complementing Brandon on his great song choices and transitions to each song keeping everyone out for more. I will always recommend Irish Entertainment!! Thank you for making our special day even better!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy to have Irish Entertainment as part of our wedding. They were so receptive to our thoughts and very quick to respond when we had questions. The music selection played was excellent and people danced the whole time!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • Carrie

    Carrie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day!

    Brandon and his team was so professional. It was a breath of fresh air to have someone with such experience and fun turn our day into one of the best memories I could ask for. Thanks for all that you have done!

    Sent on 08/05/2019

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure working with you two and creating that memorable experience. I hope and wish nothing but the best for both you. I look forward in seeing what is next in your journey together. Thank you again.
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating. Made sure to have the right version of our song. Played other music more to our liking while still keeping our guests happy.

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was the best DJ we could have asked for! He made our wedding reception a fun and memorable night! The dance floor was full all night and I had SO many people compliment us on picking such a wonder man for the job. Brandon is extremely professional and kind hearted. He is does everything in his power to give you your dream night. We would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment did a wonderful job with our wedding. Our DJ was accommodating to our plans, even if they changed slightly during the event. He made the party fun and kept it going until our reception was over. It was very clear that a lot of thought went into the planning of the event; the speakers weren't overpowering, the lights used complemented the venue perfectly. I would always recommend Irish Entertainment to anyone looking to have an amazing wedding experience.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • D

    DJ · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and Justin were some of the most fun, respectful, and easily the most entertaining DJ/ photo booth staff that we could have ever asked for for our special day. We were highly complimented on our choice to choose them, everybody that was at the wedding had a great time. I would highly recommend them to anybody. Thanks Irish Entertainment

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 6
    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment was very professional. He was so flexible about where to set up, especially since it decided to rain. Our guests even asked about who they were so that they could recommend them for a family event. Strongly recommend! We also did the photo booth and that was a huge hit for our graduation party! Thank you so much for the memories!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Brandon! He is very on top of communicating, knowing what the expectations were, very accommodating to our requests and went above and beyond with all the little details. You definitely will not be disappointed when hiring Brandon for your next event, he truly is very professional and a wonderful guy to work with!!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • K

    Kat · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be happier with our decision to hire Irish Entertainment for our wedding. Brandon was so great to work with before and during our big day. He had such GREAT ideas that we would have never thought of. Brandon also made sure to check in with us throughout the reception. In fact, he noticed that we forgot to bring cake cutting utensils! And he took control to figure it out for us. We had such a great day, and I know our guests did too. Thank you Brandon and Irish Entertainment! We wouldn't change a thing- you guys are the seriously the best!! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish entertainment and photo booth were fantastic. We had our wedding on Saturday and they did the dj’ing, photo booth, and videography. We were so impressed with Brandon and Scott. Their whole team was the most amazing people we have worked with. At the last minute we had to add the videography bc of ours not being able to do it. They made it work and there was 6 of them the day of. I would highly recommend them for their services.

    Sent on 01/22/2018
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish entertainment helped to make our wedding day absolutely fantastic. The dance floor was full the entire night and our guests loved the photo booth. I would highly reccomend them, they were amazing to work with!

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and his team did an amazing job with our photobooth. Honestly, at the end of the night when we received our photo album with all of the photos- we couldn’t help but get choked up. This will be the perfect album to go through when my husband and I want a reminder of how amazing our wedding night truly was. The guests absolutely loved the photobooth props and overall it was just an all around amazing experience. I highly recommend Irish Entertainment and Photobooth for all of you that are looking for a professional and fun company to book.
    We also booked Brandon & Scott for our videographers (ISP- IRISHSCOTTPRODUCTIONS), and although we haven’t seen the video yet since our wedding was just a couple days ago we have confidence that it will turn out all that we hope it would.
    Brandon/Scott & team are truly a fantastic group of guys.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience with Irish Entertainment!! We had both the music and photo booth!! Brandon was super quick with every message and more than helpful! At the end of the night we had all the photos in a scrapbook signed by everyone there! Super cool! They also put together 2 wonderful slide shows for us last minute! They were awesome and our guests loved it!! We really appreciated that! Super fun night for everyone! I'd recommend them to anyone! You won't be disappointed!! Thanks again for everything! Loved it all!!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • Shannon

    Shannon · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do we even start?1 Irish Entertainment was a great addition to the "Best Day Ever"! From the time we booked them to the last dance, we couldn't have asked for anything more. Advise #1 - Listen to Brandon! When we met we had ideas in mind and we are so glad we went with his suggestions, our reception wouldn't have been half as good if we hadn't . #2 - Go with the photo booth. You can't be everywhere at once and seeing the documented shenanigans afterwards was awesome! It was also nice that the guests had something to do so we didn't feel bad that we couldn't talk to everyone at the same time. #3 - Splurge for the uplighting! The ambiance changed throughout the night and definitely got the party going when it was time. It took a plain hall and transformed it to a upscale venue! #4 - Plan for the cake smash. Now my mom is not a fan of cake in the face and she absolutely loved it! The buildup and competition of the whole ordeal makes for great entertainment and is totally not the average cake in the face! #5 - Ask about Mission Impossible! Our photographer had never seen this before in her hundreds of weddings and it was a great photo opp for her and will make great memories for us! Thank you again Irish Entertainment, we will recommend you to anyone that asks. For the bride & grooms to be, Why are you still reading this...CALL AND BOOK THEM!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 7
    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 8
    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 9
    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 10
    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 11
    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 12
    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 13
    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish Entertainment is the most professional DJ service I have ever experienced and they know how to get the crowd into it. They even worked with us when our ceremony ran behind.

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth 14
    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish entertainment did an amazing job! We've been to a few weddings before having ours and no other DJ performed the way that Brandon did. He brought the energy to our wedding and came up with new ideas. If you want someone who knows what they are doing and can take charge, Brandon is your guy.

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • S

    Sam · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon had people in the dance floor all night long at our wedding! He was able to make my vision of walking down the isle to a beautiful song & walking up the isle as husband and wife to an upbeat fun song come to life! Hands down best DJ around!!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were so pleased with Irish Entertainment! Words can't even express our sincere gratitude! Brandon helped take so much off of the planning process for the reception. He kept everything on time and helped me hash out all of the little, yet very important details. The music kept the dance floor full and his expertise in up-lighting made the venue look absolutely stunning! We decided to do a "love story" video and we, along with all of our guests, were blown away by the amazing video that Brandon and Scott put together! It was elegant, romantic, and an absolutely perfect way to share our Love Story with our family and friends! They spent almost an entire day with us and were willing to travel over an hour to our house, out into the woods, down by the river, and even followed us as we rode the four-wheeler on our date! Brandon also helped my Bestie of Honor share her "speech" with everyone! We loved the idea Brandon gave us for a "cake smash" and it was a total hit!!! Everyone enjoyed the photobooth and it was fun to look through the album the very next day! We definitely would recommend Irish Entertainment to any couple!!!

    Sent on 09/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review