Skip to main content
Weddings

Irish Entertainment and Photobooth Reviews

Irish Entertainment and Photobooth

Irish Entertainment and Photobooth

Antigo, WI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 144 Reviews
View more information

144 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 144
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

20 User photos

  • Jacob
    Jacob V. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much more than just your DJ and Music

    Irish Entertainment did a phenomenal job for our wedding. After meeting with Brandon the first time and going through all the information for the big day and how involved they would be it truly set my mind at ease and took one huge thing off of my plate to worry about. They are more like a wedding day coordinator and MC for the night. They want to know the details of the ceremony and reception so they are able to help coordinate the meal timing, speeches, bride and groom tasks, and where the photography should be for those moments. Brandon also used his expertise and history of weddings to make some great suggestions for the reception that we loved and incorporated. The day went better then we could have expected and Irish Entertainment was a huge part of that. Great people and they care about making your day special.

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Jake and Pam,

    You just made my Friday. You two were amazing to work with and you had some awesome family, friends, and guests. We are beyond thrilled the day went better then you could have expected. It speaks volumes to not just us but all the vendors incorporated into the day. I hope you two have the most amazing time in Cabo. Hope someday maybe we can grab a beer at one of your favorire breweries in the area. Best wishes and be safe.
  • K
    Kate M. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with

    Brandon was so helpful with planning our wedding day out. He genuinely cares that your day goes exactly as you're planning. He communicated so well, being quick to respond and being very thorough. At the wedding he was fantastic with making announcements and helping us fundraise money for Multiple Myeloma Foundation, with a cake smash after dinner. Music was just what we wanted. Numerous guest complimented his service.

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Kate and Matt,

    Thank you both so much. We had such a great time at your special day. I can't express how much we are grateful to have the honor of working with clients like yourselves. It really makes what we do every weekend worth it. So from the bottom of our heats thank you. All the best on all your dreams and goals.
  • Kristie
    Kristie L. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    Our family has had Irish Entertainment for 4 weddings and I would not recommend anyone else. Brandon was there to answer any questions we had. If you have never heard of a “cake smash” I would highly recommend it. He was there for announcing everything during the dinner. He also made sure everything would flow together flawlessly. We did the up lighting and the Photo booth. I would recommend both! Everything was great and made our wedding perfect!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you for the such a gracious review. We have always enjoyed every wedding we have done for the family. Its always a blast and good time. Glad to hear you had a great time on your honeymoon. Here is to many many years of happiness for you two. Best wishes, be safe, and happy new year.
  • J
    Jason F. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and perfect

    Brandon was incredible. He was way more helpful than we expected and made the night perfect.

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you Jason. We had a great time ourselves. Pleasure being a part of your special day and we cannot thank you and Allison enough. We hope you two and family have such a great life together.
  • E
    Erica W. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would Recommend to Anyone

    Irish Entertainment was easy to work with, Brandon and his team are awesome! The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding for all ages!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for this awesome review. It was a pleasure working with you all. Wishing you both all the best.
  • E
    Emily W. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    Brandon was phenomenon to work with. He was easy to get a hold of and super friendly. His event planning sheet helped us make sure we got everything we wanted for our wedding. He was attentive and would ask us questions throughout the event to make sure it was what we wanted. He was also an amazing MC. He was able to keep people engaged and we danced the whole night away! I would strongly recommend Irish entertaining to anyone looking for an amazing DJ!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    This was a great email to wake up to. You made my Wednesday. Thank you so much for this glowing review. I greatly appreciate it and wish you two nothing but the best.
  • S
    Shanell K. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would Recommend!

    Brandon and his crew were absolutely amazing to work with! They were very organized, and quick to answer any questions we had along the way. We worked with Justin for our ceremony & reception & he was wonderful! They handled everything wonderfully, we didn’t have to worry about a thing. The compliments continue to roll in from our guests. We would absolutely recommend Irish Entertainment to anyone looking for DJ services for ANY occasion!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Shanell,

    It was such a pleasure working with you two as well. We are so happy for you both. We here at Irish Entertainment wish you and your family all best. Thank you again
  • E
    Emilee H. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Irish Entertainment

    Brandon and his team were awesome to work with! He was able to take song requests and changed some minor things when we asked the day of the wedding. When we had our pre wedding meeting he was super flexible when we had to change the day we originally planned because of work schedule conflict. He played the perfect songs and made sure to keep people on the dance floor. He responds to emails/texts super fast which is super helpful when wedding planning. Brandon was and awesome MC and we couldn’t recommend him enough!!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Awe....thank you so much for this amazing review. We had a great time and can't thank you two enough for having us. We hope you two have the most amazing life together and congratulations again.
  • Claire
    Claire R. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Wedding DJ!!!

    Brandon and his team did a fantastic job DJ-ing at my wedding in September 2021. Working with him before the wedding and with his team day of was nothing short of seamless. They perfectly incorporated our requests and created a wonderful ambience throughout the evening. During the reception, we had such fun dancing, in no small part thanks to the fantastic DJ-ing of DJ Whitey!!! I would highly recommend Brandon and his team at Irish Entertainment, they were so great to work with and created such a great atmosphere for our celebration!! Thank you!!
  • N
    Natalie N. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Irish Entertainment- AMAZING!!

    We could not have had a better DJ and MC for our wedding. Brandon did an amazing job of making sure that everything ran smoothly and that we were taken care of. He helped us through having to postpone our wedding and was flexible every step of the way. He was readily available and quick to respond with any form of communication; text, email and phone calls. The quality of his work is top notch and he is amazing at what he does. We would highly recommend Brandon over and over again. We are so happy with his services!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Gracias..... Your wedding was a lot of fun. You had a great group of people and it made it such an enjoyable evening. Thank you so much for this amazing review. Can't thank you both enough. Wish you both all the best....
  • B
    Brandon R. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adjusted the songs specifically for our group

    Irish Entertainment made sure our entire night ran smoothly. We didn't have to worry about anything as they communicated effectively with our other vendors. I would highly recommend their service.

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you both for the amazing review. We really appreciate it and glad you had a great time. Best wishes and have fun on your honeymoon.
  • M
    Marissa H. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best party!

    I can’t tell you enough wonderful things about Irish Entertainment!! We have had experienced Brandon DJ a couple of weddings in our family the past 11 years. I couldn’t pick a day without making sure Brandon was available. He brings so much experience to the table with amazing ideas. I’m so glad Brandon explained what uplighting was because it made the venue even more beautiful. Brandon was so easy to work with when we had to postpone last year. I can’t not say enough good things. Our guest loved the party atmosphere he provided. We wish we could repeat the night again!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much. It has been such a pleasure doing weddings for your family. They are always a great time. Glad we could find dates and make it all work. We appreciate it so much working with us and glad you all had a great time. Hopefully we will be doing another one for your family down the road. Best wishes
  • M
    Morgan K. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj ever

    Brandon at Irish Entertainment was hands down the best DJ. It was easy to contact him, and quick to answer texts and emails. We met with him a few weeks before the wedding to go over details. He was professional, positive and gave us great suggestions and feedback. When it came to our wedding day he did a great job communicating and keeping the day rolling. People were on the dance floor all night, thanks to him. 11/10 would recommend to anyone!!
  • Zanobica
    Zanobica T. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The DJ you want for your wedding!

    Brandon is a professional, relaxed, and chill DJ. He was wonderful from the first phone call. He answered every question I had and was also very responsive to my calls and texts. After we picked our songs for the walk-up ceremony, cocktail hour, grand entrance, and first dance, everything was very easy. Besides Brandon brings the party to the room, he also brings joy for the guests with his photobooth. We are glad we did not have to find another vendor for a photobooth. From the beginning, Brandon made us feel comfortable and relaxed. He read the crowd and knew exactly what to play next to keep the party going. He met all of our expectations. Thanks Brandon, you are awesome!

    ** We booked Brandon in 2019 for a 2020 wedding. We had postponed the wedding from 2020 to 2021 due to covid. We rescheduled our 2021 wedding with Brandon without having any headache.

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review. I'm so happy that we could make your day what you wanted. We had an amazing time. That firework display was one of the best I've seen. Thank you again for being an amazing client and we wish you both all the best.
  • N
    Nicole K. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Experience

    Brandon was so great to work with from the start! When it was time to finalize everything, I came to him with plenty of "TBD"s and he kindly helped me put my thoughts and timeline together. He even has his own great ideas to recommend! Our ceremony and songs went perfectly and he kept our guests entertained the entire night. He even ended the night with the perfect song as a last minute request! He knows how to throw a party and have a good time, we HIGHLY recommend Irish Entertainment for your event!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Nicole,

    Thank you so much. We had a great time. Enjoyed working with you and all the amazing vendors. It could've not rained all day but you know what they say about rain on your wedding day. We here at Irish Entertainment wish you two all the best and can't thank you enough. Best wishes
  • Kate
    Kate Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ, photo booth, and entertainment

    Brandon and his team are incredible!! We had quite a few special requests, and they pulled them all off flawlessly!! Everyone had SO much fun dancing! We had quite a few people compliment us on both the music and photo booth, and we had lots of people on the dance floor all the way through the last song! Awesome! Couldn’t have imagined any better!! Irish Entertainment is simply the BEST!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you Kate. We had a lot of fun working with you and all the amazing vendors you had. Glad we could pull it all off for you and create those memories. Wish you both all the best and hope we all can get together sometime 😁
  • M
    Michaela L. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ experience!

    Brandon and his team were so great to work with! The music was great, and they helped make sure the entire night went smoothly. Just great!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much. We had such an awesome time and you had a great group of people to make your fun exciting. Thank you for having us and thank you for the wonderful review.
  • Casey
    Alicia S. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Irish Entertainment is amazing, you won't regret a single thing about hiring them!

    We originally hired Brandon back in 2019 for our 2020 wedding. From the beginning he has been extremely helpful, messaging, emailing, calling back whenever we had something that we needed to discuss. When it came down to having to postpone due to Covid he was extremely understanding and helpful. Switched our date over within a day. Gave recommendations of photographers and caterers he has worked with previously, recommendations on general day of things he has seen that have worked well among many other things! He met with us shortly before the wedding day to plan out a schedule of the day for music and how we wanted things to run. Easily explained everything, set it all up perfectly! We had Whitey and Kayla on our actual day, everything was interpreted to them perfectly. They did everything better than we ever could have expected! Everything was right on schedule & they kept the crowd ready and going all night long. They had suggested doing the "Cake Smash" Ask them about it when you book and DO IT no questions asked!! Our families and us had an absolute blast with it! They played everything that we had asked and kept a fantastic mixture of music outside of those songs we wanted. I dont think there was a single moment that there were not people on the dance floor all night long! Brandon had followed up with us the day after to see how it all went right away! All three of them are absolutely amazing and do an incredible job from start to finish! THANK YOU IRISH ENTERTAINMENT!!!!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    You both where amazing to work with. We enjoyed the process and happy we where able to be available for your new day. As they say best things come to those who wait. I'm so happy my team was able to exceed your expectations. It means so much to have amazing clients and amazing reviews. Thank you again 😀
  • R
    Rhiannon K. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Irish Entertainment, you won't regret it!

    We hired Irish Entertainment years ago to do our wedding, from a recommendation from our wedding venue. Due to the pandemic, we had to postpone our wedding a year and Brandon easily changed dates with us! He was extremely fast to respond to any questions that came up and easy to work with! His partner did our wedding and he did a fantastic job. The dance floor was full the entire night and we had people compliment our DJ service. We were unsure of certain things we wanted to do during the reception and Brandon was great at offering advice and recommending a fun game! I would absolutely recommend Irish Entertainment, you won't regret it!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you Rhiannon. Glad we could be a part to one of the most important days in ones life. Justin said he had a great time and you guests where awesome. We can't thank you two enough. We wish you both all the best and again thank you so much for letting us spend the day with you.
  • C
    Catie B. Married on 06/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic, listened to guests and went with the flow.

    While this is long overdue, Brandon did an amazing job as a DJ at our reception. We adjusted a lot of things as we got married during covid, he was out of his element at a backyard gathering but he adjusted, rolled with the flow, and got the party going. Brandon was fun, flexible, and organized. I’d recommend him to anyone! Irish entertainment, thank you for being awesome. We love you guys!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you both. So happy for you to especially starting your family. It means so much to do this review for us I can't thank enough. My drive back to Minnesota this morning just got a lot better. Thank you
  • A
    Annie K. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    DJ Irish was awesome to work with and helped make our wedding day exactly how we wanted it

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much. We had such a good time. Your families sure know how to have fun and we are glad to be a part of it. Best wishes and life long happiness to you two
  • Cassidy
    Cassidy Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    My husband and I would highly recommend Irish Entertainment for your DJ services. We had to postpone our wedding twice, and each time Brandon was patient, supportive, flexible, and understanding. He went above and beyond for us! Brandon provided great advice and suggestions along the way. We appreciated his professionalism and organization. The uplighting was a great choice and really tied the room together. I have already recommended Brandon to a few friends who have already booked his services.

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much. We appreciated and enjoyed working not only with you two but all the great vendors you had. Congratulations on the new house purchase. Can't wait to see you two at future events. 🙂 Best wishes to you both and thank your husband for serving and protecting our communities.
  • J
    Joseph G. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ Experience!!

    Irish Entertainment went above and beyond working with us for our wedding. Our original reception was cancelled due to COVID-19, and Brandon worked with us to make sure we were still able to celebrate over a year later. Brandon helped guide us through everything we needed for the music selection, first dances, speeches and more. The song selection from our favorite music made the night and reception memorable, and the photo booth was a huge party favorite. If we have an opportunity to work with Brandon and Irish Entertainment again in the future, we would. We would highly recommend Irish Entertainment to anyone!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Z. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Wedding DJ!

    Brandon was fantastic to work with! His communication was excellent and he made sure everyone had a great time at our wedding and kept people dancing all night long. He also had some fun suggestions to make our reception more unique and special, and he helped ensure everything stayed on track and on time. I highly recommend Irish Entertainment!

    Irish Entertainment and Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We had such a good time and can't thank you enough. Wish you best in all future endeavors.
  • Chelsey
    Chelsey O. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Irish Entertainment is the BEST

    Working with Brandon and Justin was one of the easiest parts of our wedding! Getting married during a global pandemic was stressful and full of unknowns but we were so lucky to have Irish Entertainment for our big day. Brandon was so great with communication and helped us a lot with keeping organized in general. When details needed to be adjusted due to different state orders regarding COVID-19, he was right there working with us and making sure we still had an amazing day. Justin was our MC and DJ for the night and we could not have been happier with him. He ended up doing our ceremony music as well and it was beautiful. He was so much fun during the reception and even gave our guests a free lesson on how to do some great Michael Jackson moves! His MC'ing throughout the night kept everything rolling smoothly. The very last song of the night was Piano Man. We didn't think to request it, but it was the perfect way to end a perfect day. We are so glad Irish Entertainment was recommended to us. If we had to do the day all over again, we would pick them in a heartbeat.