60 Reviews for Iris Photography Studios

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (1)
Slideshow (1)
Albums (1)
Digital Files (1)
Prints (1)
Save the Date (1)
48 Iris Photography Studios Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Chris and Jeanie were a blast at our engagement shoot! They made sure everything was just right. When it was a rainy day the first day we were suppose to have our pictures, they made it work to have them the next week! We loved how our pictures turned out too!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Elizabeth, 7/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very easy and fun to work with! We really had a great time during our engagement picture session! The quality of photos we received were AMAZING! We HIGHLY recommend Iris Photography!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashley, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Loved it! Would recommend to everyone!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Keenan, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Chris and Jeanie were hands down worth every penny! They were so upbeat and made everything so enjoyable - we couldn't have asked for better photographers for our engagement photos and our wedding day! Our entire bridal party loved being around them and their photos captured the relationships of our group so perfectly. I can't wait to work with them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience!

Photo for Iris Photography Studios Review
Photo for Iris Photography Studios Review
Photo for Iris Photography Studios Review
Photo for Iris Photography Studios Review
Photo for Iris Photography Studios Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Samantha, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Iris Photography was a perfect choice for us at our wedding! Their pictures are gorgeous, and they made it so easy for us on our special day!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashton, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Chris and Jeanie were amazing!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jenna, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Iris does a great job at answering questions quickly. I loved working with them!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6639893, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Save the Date, Engagement Shoot, Slideshow
5.0

Chris and Jeanie were great to work with and made the whole.process of picture taking seamless. My fiancé hates getting pictures taken, but they made us look great. We got.many compliments on our engagement pictures and I can't wait to see how our wedding pictures will turn out.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jacque, 6/11/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I hired Iris Photography for our College Commencement Ceremony at three different campus locations. They were wonderful and had to photograph 500+ students and candid shots. They were professional prompt and offered photos online. This made it very easy for our students to access their photographs and share the day with loved ones. I would highly recommend them. I also have had them take family and dance photographs which I cherish and adore.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cheri , 5/6/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

These photographers were so much fun to work with and we were very happy with how our pictures turned out! I would definitely recommend this studio to anyone who wants good quality photos taken.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristen, 1/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The moment I met Jeanie and Chris I knew they were going to be the perfect fit. They were laid back, fun and fit right in with our friends and family. But they were also professional, on time and very creative. We love our photos so much and get compliments on them all the time :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Megan, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Iris photography was great to work with! They were very personable and open to making the photos everything we wanted them to be. They were expensive, but their work is worth it! Exceptional quality and professionalism! We were very impressed throughout our entire experience.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cassie, 7/11/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We loved working with Iris! They were so helpful and flexible during and even before the wedding day. They helped us feel more relaxed and well taken care of on such a special day. We were also very happy with the way the pictures turned out. They were absolutely beautiful!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nathan and Nikki, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Iris Photography was great to work with. They were very easy going and creative. Everyone felt at ease and had fun while taking all the pictures both before and after the wedding. It was nice to have two photographers to capture all the special moments from two different angles at the same time.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Heidi, 4/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Iris Photography did an amazing job with our engagement and wedding pictures! We were very happy with the unique pictures and awesome effects they added to our pictures to make them extra special! On our wedding day they were able to capture every amazing moment that we will treasure forever!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Erin, 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

They are so fun and help make everything go just as you want them to! Highly recommend Iris!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jenna, 8/2/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

This husband and wife couple knew what they were doing, and they were fun to work with!! They were professional and a good value. I would recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Jessica , 7/26/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We were so glad we choose iris for our engagement and wedding photography. They are amazing and very flexible!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User3873231, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

They were great to work with!!

Profile Picture Courtney, 6/19/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Chris and Jeanie were fabulous to work with! Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Camryn, 5/3/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We wilk continue to use Iris Photography for everything we do! They are a blast, they made everyone so comfortable. Not to mention our pictures of our magical day are absokutely perfect.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture liz, 4/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeanie and Chris were amazing! We met up with them for supper before our big day to help finalize the plans. This was a great way for them to get to know us and really express in their photography our personalities! Our wedding day was perfect, and a huge part of that was because of this amazing duo. Thanks Iris Photography!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Liz, 4/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Chris and Jeanie are great to work with! We loved our engagement photos and our wedding photos. They are easy to work with, detail oriented, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Iris photography also designed and created our thank-you notes, which we also received many compliments on. We would definitely recommend them! Thank you Chris and Jeanie!

Profile Picture User3509254, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We absolutely loved working with Iris Photography. They were very fun and easy to get along with. Definitely recommending them to our friends!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sheyanne, 3/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography