Skip to main content
Weddings

iPhotoBooth Reviews

iPhotoBooth

iPhotoBooth

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 130 Reviews
View more information

130 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 130
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

29 User photos

  • Jackie
    Jackie S. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Use them!

    We recently got married and used this vendor at our reception! It was so fun to get to look at all our guests photos the day after to see that everyone enjoyed the night and had as good of a time as us. Definitely recommend using them if you want to have a fun addition to your wedding. Very easy to work with and communicate with!
  • Sieffert2022
    Stephanie W. Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photobooth!

    My husband and I have been to so many wedding and photobooth never take the best photos... iphotobooth did AMAZING. The photos came out so amazing and the attentent was so sweet and outgoing! Definitely made everyone comfortable! Thank you so much!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea W. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing quality, amazing service!

    Came across this company at a bridal convention and could not resist hiring them for my wedding. They were so friendly and had professional equipment as well as cute props. The photobooth was such a hit at the wedding!! And as a bonus, they even made us a photo book to take home with us. If you are looking for a photobooth company for any event, I highly recommend!
  • Wilson
    Wilson Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun experience

    Our guests and us love iphotobooth JAX! It was a ton of fun taking pictures with their props. The Photo Booth attendant, Jeff was very nice and so helpful in guiding us how to make the best use of it! The frame design matches our invitation card very well, too. We really appreciate the quick response and efficient communication from the team.
  • Claudia
    Claudia A. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Photobooth!

    We loved the Photobooth at our Wedding Reception and it was a huge hit with our guests! Andee was such a pleasure to work with and always responded to my emails and questions in a timely manner. Our Photobooth attendant Jessica was a sweetheart and super fun on-site. I would highly recommend booking this vendor for any occasion. We loved seeing all the photos in the online gallery and can’t wait to share with all of our family and friends. Thank you for everything and we look forward to booking your services again!
  • C
    Cara L. Married on 05/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Book iPhotoBooth for your next event!!! They were so easy to work with. Being a covid bride, times were tough and crazy not only for me and my husband..but for our vendors!! Our originally wedding was supposed to be on 3/21/20 and was postponed due to covid (twice). IPhotoBooth was kind, responsive, and postponed no problem!! I appreciate their kindness throughout this tough time. We finally had our wedding on 5/28/21 and everyone had so much fun with the photo booth! They even made a design that matched our vibes!! So amazing!! Thank you iPhotoBooth!!
  • S
    Sheila L. Married on 02/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bride and groom

    The attendant did a wonderful job interacting with the guests! The photo booth is lots of fun!
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Working with iPhoto Booth was hands down one of the easiest vendors to work with! They are very fast to respond to any questions I had and they made the day of very easy! Everyone at the wedding enjoyed the photo booth as well!
  • K
    Kaila M. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Andee really helped with the booking process and was amazing as our attendant on our wedding day. She was quick to respond to emails and all the guests enjoyed the photo booth! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Amanda G. Married on 05/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great company!

    iPhotobooth Selfie Station was the perfect addition to our fundraising event! The setup was super simple and the videos were extremely easy to follow! Andee was very helpful and available for assistance if needed. Would definitely use them again!
  • Betty
    Betty B. Married on 02/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Professional, courteous and prompt service! We will definitely utilize their services again. (Betty Burney, I'm A Star Foundation)
  • F
    Franchesca R. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Boost Moblie Christmas event

    My Christmas work event was absolutely amazing thanks to this company services they made it fun different pleasant and beautiful the photographer was super nice funny outgoing and definitely loves what she does thank you for a outstanding service looking forward to have you work with us again you guys rock!!!!!!
  • Kari
    Kari R. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photos and so much fun!

    They came in last minute and saved the day when a different photo booth company cancelled on me a couple weeks before my wedding. Everyone was very professional and the pictures turned out great! Guests loved the printed strips and was a much better gift to the guests than a shot glass or something like that.
  • E
    Elisabeth L. Married on 10/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Full of Memories :)

    Loved this for our company conference. They were amazing and able to plan with only a 3 day notice! Great attendant and Great Staff! Highly recommend if you want to take your event up a notch and provide an amazing memory for all who attends.
  • C
    Carley O. Married on 08/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 would book again!

    IPhoto Booth Rentals was a dream to work with. Jessica Cromer & Andee Markus were SO friendly & professional. Our Holiday party of 200 was a hit bc of the photobooth & the fun booth attendants. Will be working with them again!
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Married on 06/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    Initially we were not looking to have a photobooth and I am so glad we did. iPhotoBooth Jax was our photobooth at our wedding and we wouldn't have had it any other way. People absolutely LOVED it. It was great to have during our happy hour and kept people (kids AND adults) smiling and entertained. Highly recommend! :)
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Would Recommend!

    A photobooth for our reception was one of the last things we debated on getting, and I'm so SO glad we ended up taking the plunge! The team was so professional and there was a consistent line alll night for people lining up to take photos! Having a album of all our photos was such a fun add on as well - my husband and I LOVED seeing all the different photos and loved seeing more fun pics of our guests as the night flows by. They were so easy to work with, set up exactly at the right time and place and was such a special, fun add on that all our guests raved about after the wedding! And the custom logo design was great- the team was so easy to work with and captured our vision so easily and perfectly! Would highly recommend!
  • Lauren
    Lauren C. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BEST Photobooth company in JAX!!

    Loved having iPhotoBoothJax at our wedding this past Saturday! Can't believe we were wedding 2/3 on the 11th, glad to hear you guys are getting lots of business! After working with you, it's hard to not see why.

    Excellent company! Fast communication, affordable prices, and CUSTOMIZABLE packages are a few of the reasons I went with iPhotoBooth. Your graphic designer did great with our custom seal, and our booth attendant, Don Wight, was prompt, courteous, and FUN!

    I wish I lived in JAX, I would without a doubt use iPhotoBooth again if I ever need to! Highly recommend, and thank you so much!

    iPhotoBooth's reply:

    Hi Lauren! We are so glad you had so much fun! We appreciate the great feedback. We can't wait to work with you again. :)
  • S
    Sarah C. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome, helpful, fun and easy to work with!

    We had iPhotobooth at our wedding and everyone loved it!! The pictures turned out awesome and I am so happy that we got the package with the book that has everyone's photo strips. I was also very please when they made my vision for the photo strip logo come true. They are awesome and I highly recommend to anyone!! Thank you so much!
  • J
    Joye K. Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day

    The photo booth services were a hit with our guests and I am so glad we chose to book with iphotobooth! They were so accommodating to our needs from negotiating the times of their services to making sure the customization for the design of our photo strips was exactly what we wanted. Everything was simple and convenient to use for our guests and the strips were great quality--- a perfect keepsake for our wedding guests.
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team, best photobooth in northeast florida!

    I recently used iPhotoBoothJax for my wedding and all I can say is INCREDIBLE! They were responsive, on-time, professional, and had the best set-up that was discreet yet attractive- super important! The quality of the photos were perfect! I highly recommend and will never use anyone else!
  • B
    Barbara Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used iPhotoBooth over the weekend for a birthday party and it was fantastic! Kaity was very accommodating, helping us to get the right balance between clarify and height of the camera. Took a little doing, but she was very gracious and helpful to our taller guests! Everyone had fun, including all the people who helped us pull off a great party, and we couldn't be happier. Every guest got a copy of all the pictures they were in, and could also view all the evening's photos on line. Lillian did a great job with the text for the photo strips and Rachel and her husband were very helpful customizing our event. We couldn't have asked for more and will certainly use them again! Oh, and did I mention, we received a discount as well! Win-Win!!
  • H
    Holly Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    IPhotoBoothJax was such a fun added touch to our wedding. The photos were so fun and professional looking. I loved the logo at the bottom of the strip that Lillian put together. It was amazing. The guest book was incredible with the photos and notes added next to the pictures. What a treasure. Walker was amazing to work with from beginning to end. I would definitely hire them again for another event and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photobooth.
  • K
    Kevin Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hit of the party.

    We rented the photobooth service for our wedding and it was the best idea. It was an absolute hit, everyone loved it. Our attendant Don Wight was the man! Very nice and the kids loved him! Worth every penny!!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Iphotobooth did our photobooth for my wedding and they were great to work with. I would use them again in a heartbeat!