Invite Me Reviews

40 | Haymarket, VA
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Invite Me

Recommended by 98%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased our Christmas Cards through Invite Me and they are perfect! Excellent quality and fast delivery!

    Sent on 12/22/2015
  • User6083005 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bridesmaid ordered my bridal shower invitations from Invite Me and they were stunning. I was very happy with the way they turned out:)

    Sent on 12/23/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter used Invite Me for her wedding invitations so I contacted Krysta to order my daughters baby shower invitations. We were very pleased with the selection and happy to support a local small business.

    Sent on 12/23/2015
  • B

    Bobbie · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad that a friend referred me to Invite Me. Krysta worked with my budget to put together the perfect invitation to match my Fall themed wedding. We loved working with her and highly recommend her.

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with Invite Me. I sent Krysta my invitation ideas and budget and she put together the perfect invitation. She never tried to sell me more than I needed, my mom and I really appreciated her honesty.

    Sent on 12/22/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience working with Invite Me. I enjoyed working one on one with Krysta personalizing the perfect wedding stationery. I highly recommend Incite Me.

    Sent on 12/17/2014
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta was amazing to work with, I absolutely loved my wedding invitations, rsvp cards and reception cards! The prices were perfect and she had a lot of invitations that looked so elegant that I hadn't seen before anywhere. She shipped the invitations very fast and provided me proofs so I could review them prior to ordering. She was also extremely helpful with the wording that was appropriate on each item because I wasn't certain on industry and etiquette form. Thank you so much Krysta I received so many compliments on my invites on how gorgeous they were!

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • User4642496 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding stationery was perfect thanks to Invite Me.

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • D

    D · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed my experience with Invite Me. I wanted to use my own design and with Krysta's knowledge in print specifications and layout design, she was able to make the appropriate changes to my design that was needed to make it fit the layout. I definitely recommend using Invite Me for your wedding stationery.

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • User3766880 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Krysta to help select invitations for my brothers wedding since he lives out of the country. She was very helpful and cannot thank her enough for making this process so easy. I highly recommend Invite Me!

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved looking through paper samples and selecting my invitations. Invite Me did a wonderful job and I love all of the compliments that I received. I can't wait to frame our invitation:) Thank you Invite Me!

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • User3701626 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta also make hair bows and turned around 20 layered bows for my team in a day. I cannot thank her enough. She is wonderful to work with and is extremely genuine. She loves her job and it shows!

    Sent on 11/25/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta was wonderful to work with and our invitations turned out fabulous. She is very honest and will not try to sell you items or upgrades that are needed. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/04/2013
  • User3593158 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I found Invite Me when I was searching for an invitation vendor. Krysta did an amazing job on my programs. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • C

    Cary · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta is amazing to work with! She is so personable, professional, and patient. My husband and I met with her several times to do our custom made engagement invitations, save the dates, and wedding invitations, and she amazed us each time. She has so many ideas, samples to look through, and ways to help you stay within your budget. She did a beautiful job tying our theme into all of the invitations. We can't thank her enough for making them all so beautiful!

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta designed a graduation party invitation for my daughter's grad party and it was perfect! I approved the proof on Monday evening and received my order that Thursday... I will definitely order from Invite Me for all of my invitation needs!

    Sent on 06/24/2013
  • User3348760 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a monogrammed bag from Krysta and I love it! I will be ordering more of Krysta's monogrammed accessories for my friends!

    Sent on 06/24/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta was so insightful when we were picking out our save the dates and invitiations. We told her what we were looking for and she would send links online to different save the dates and offer to change the colors, fonts, pictures to suit our wants.

    My mom, husband, and I all went to her office to look at the actual invitations. She has so many samples and was so knowledgable on what everything was and how you can customize them.

    Krysta would send proofs almost immediately by email for us to review and the actual product took less then a week to arrive at the house.

    I would recommend her to anyone who is hosting a special event and needs a invitation!

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • User3185494 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista of Invite Me Invitations was so awesome to work with. She was very helpful as my daughter described what she wanted for her invitations and very patient with us! She is super creative and we ended up with a beautiful custom designed invitation that turned out just as we had envisioned. We couldn't have been more pleased!

    Sent on 04/09/2013
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't find anyone that I liked. I ordered a few samples from a large online invitation company and the colors didn't match the samples. I met Invite Me at a show and scheduled an appointment to meet with her. She combined parts of invitations that I loved to make the perfect invitation. Invite Me made the process simple. I thought that custom invitations were out of my budget so I ordered cheap invitation samples online... I am glad that I followed my gut and scheduled an appointment with Invite Me. I explained my ideas, showed Krysta my pinterest ideas and she drew up a few ideas. We looked through paper swatches and font selections. It was an easy process:)
    I know none of my invitations were thrown out! The compliments keep coming!

    Sent on 01/03/2014
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitations were beautiful. Price was very reasonable. Love them!

    Sent on 08/24/2012
  • L

    L · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with Krysta. I am having a "high-end" wedding so when vendors speak with me all they see are dollar signs. Not Krysta, she gave me tips on where to cut costs and what stationery to spend my money on. I loved that Krysta's attention was dedicated only to me during our appointment and I did not feel rushed like in stationery stores. I highly recommend Invite Me to all brides!

    Sent on 04/04/2012
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta is amazing! She is wonderful to work with and is so responsive. She has so many options and really is attentive to her clients. Definitely use Invite Me for your wedding!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2012
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krysta from "Invite Me" was FABULOUS! She was patient and helpful and offered up suggestions to enhance the beauty of the finished product. When I arrived for my appointment, I had no idea where to start. Invitations were not at the top of my list of importantance. Krysta does not try to oversell you on something you don't need--which was the best part! I chose a pearl cardstock, but wanted to add my own twist to it. Together we designed an amazing invitation that far surpassed my expectations!! I am really amazed with how they turned out and the price was the best part! Don't pay more by ordering the same invitations online (which you will) and recieve less personalized service. "Invite Me" is able to customize the invitations to your specific needs/likes and for a discount of what you will find online! Since I am on a budget, I was planning to purchase my own Thank You cards to save money, but with the quality, service and price I get through "Invite Me", I will be using Krysta and her services for all of my invitation needs!!

    Sent on 04/05/2012
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of course like everyone I was attracted to the more expensive stationary. I will say though she helped me find options for the same quality and same design however for less. She even called the vendor.

    Sent on 01/10/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review