Skip to main content
Weddings

Invitations, Ink Reviews

Invitations, Ink View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • M
    Meredith Married on 06/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Matt were fantastic to work with. They took time to know us as a couple and our theme/colors and worked our love for the shore, Asbury Park, and even our bridesmaid's dresses into the invitations! By far, one of the easiest vendors to work with during the entire wedding process. I can't thank or recommend them enough!
  • D
    Deanna Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After finding about the customized map option that they can provide, I had to look no further for having a one of a kind wedding invitation. Matt & Amy worked so closely with us to ensure we were pleased with every last detail. From the customized map, to the unique "brochure" style invitation, to the creativity on the envelopes we enjoyed every moment of developing our invites. And what better way than to have a map that encompassed everything about our wedding hanging on our wall for years to come.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Matt Zaleski are fantastic to work with. Before our wedding I had worked with them on various things- baby showers, note cards, and change of address cards. They are creative and flexible. They do a great job of taking something you describe and making it reality. I just mailed our invitations and have had so many guests tell me they are the most unique, amazing invitations they have ever seen. Thanks again Amy and Matt!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Matt and Amy were a true pleasure to work with. They were extremely welcoming as soon as we came in and listened to all of our thoughts and ideas. They asked what our budget was and made everything work within that budget. A few weeks before our wedding we asked if they could create menus for us and they were able to do them quickly without any issues. They answered all of our questions (the many that we had). They were extremely efficient and one of the best, if not the best, vendor we worked with during the process of planning our wedding.
  • N
    Nataly Married on 03/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Matt are wonderful. This was probably the most fun I had in my entire wedding planning. My fiancé (now husband) really enjoyed the creative planning and all the input. We truly worked together to create something we both liked and meant something to us. It was so fun and refreshing. Amy and Matt are at your disposal with whatever question you have, whatever color choices you are thinking about and will give you great examples so you can choose. Not to mention the beautiful art piece you leave with to remember your invitations. It is hanging in our house right now and everyone admires the work. Truly worth every single cent (and to tell you the truth they are very competitive for what you are getting!!). Invitations Ink is a must stop for the bride or groom that want to personalize and make their invitations really stand out. We were able to mix traditional and some fun/color in without it being tacky thanks to the both of them. They are a MUST GO
  • User2003525 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I did not use Invitations Ink for my invitations, but I did use them for program cards, menu cards etc. and they were wonderful! Definitely didn't expect for everything to look as amazing as it did and they were so helpful and kind! I am very happy I went here!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    our personalized wedding invitations were amazing! Invitations, Ink is such a great team to work with. We decided to do an artistic take on a traditional wedding invitation and we couldn't be happier. I even purchased additional pictures of the artwork I loved it so much! The entire process was so easy and smooth and everything was done timely and to our exact liking. We are so happy that we decided to not go with a standard plain invitation from a generic store. It set the tone for the wedding, and the wedding was amazing! I will recommend Invitations, Ink for anyone needed these services!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can not say more amazing things about Invitations Ink. My fiance and I are so lucky to worked to closely with Matt and Amy. They are by far the most amazing people to work with!! Their artistic talent says it all when you first walk in. We wanted to do a different approach with our invitations and Matt and Amy went above and beyond to meet our needs!! i highly recommend going to Invitations Ink for any type of Invitation you should need!! You are missing out if you don't use their business.
  • User870389 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Definitely one of the MVP vendors for our recent beach wedding! We struggled to find invitations that matched out personality and on a whim, stopped into Invitations Ink. They custom made our invitations, programs, menus, table cards, and seating cards. Not to mention they created a custom map of our relationship. They were so easy to work with, personable, and accommodated every request we made. Not only are they great people, but amazing artists as well!
  • Lily
    Lily Married on 06/09/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly, unique and prompt, Invitations Ink were fantastic from our first meeting with them. They were more than comfortable giving us several suggestions to stay under-budget and Amy sent FIVE!! examples after our first meeting and then combined several of them for our dream invitations. They made sure every detail was perfect and gave us so many options and the final result was fantastic. I would highly recommend Invitations Ink, especially if you are looking for something a little bit different!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/04/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    In short, Matt and Amy are the BEST. In our wedding process, we did not come across two more creative, more relaxed and more attentive vendors. We truly enjoyed every meeting with them. They not only made our wedding invitations gorgeous, they brought our love of baseball "home." (check out their blog for a snapshot of our table cards!). Every piece of stationary was created with thought and love. We are forever grateful for all they did for us, and are trying to plot events for which we will need to use their services :)
  • Susan
    Susan Married on 11/06/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Matt of Invitations Ink were some of our favorite vendors to work with. Ron and I set up a meeting and we hit it off instantly. They’re so creative and accommodating. They showed us a booklet invitation that we fell in love with immediately, understood our vision and their work was flawless. Even when we weren’t sure, they worked tirelessly to perfect our vision! Ron and I cannot say enough good things about this husband and wife team. She is a design genius, and he’s got such creative ideas! They managed a way to combine all the unique elements we wanted a create a perfect invitation for us. Last minute, they also designed the seating cards which were very special to us. They are super fast via e-mail and working with them has been a dream. I would highly recommend Invitations Ink to anyone I know who needs any paper products in the future.