Weddings

Invitations By Dawn Reviews

Invitations By Dawn View more information

1,615 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 1,615
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Ava Getting married on 07/11/2024
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My invitations were beautiful, they arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged to preserve the integrity of the paper. There was a nice variety of invitiation colors and designs to choose from. The preview capability really helped.
  • Katie
    Katie Getting married on 05/20/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you so much for all your help with the invitations & extra decorations we got from your website. Everything was so unique & so us thank you again!
  • K
    Kara Getting married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I got my save the dates, invitations, and thank you cards. I absolutely loved them. I've had tons of compliments on my adorable save the dates and unique invitations. Perfect!
  • K
    Kimberly C. Married on 11/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invitations!

    Super Affordable, without sacrificing quality! We had coordinating invitations, thank you’s, cocktail napkins, and even stamps at such a reasonable price. The came right on time and looked beautiful!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I got the best deal and the best quality. I couldnt be more happy with IBD. <3
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great service

    They were great in helping me pick out the invites, RSVP, and envelopes.
  • Isabel
    Isabel Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend!

    I purchased my invites and response cards during their semi-annual sale so I received a great deal. Purchased the electronic proofs and was able to make a couple changes after purchase. There was an issue with the online request for changes but when I called customer service I was able to speak someone very quick, they were nice and very helpful.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invitations

    The quality was amazing and the cards were beautiful. Tons of styles to choose from all of them beautiful. They even included extras of everything in case they were needed or mistakes were made when mailing.
  • Natalie
    Natalie M. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    My invitations came at beautiful! They looked exactly like the photo online and they were at a reasonable price. I had a few questions and they answered quickly and professionally. I also counted to make sure I had the correct amount of everything ordered and all of them were there. I highly recommend them.
  • Jenn
    Jennifer Married on 10/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Invitations and Reasonably Priced

    These invitations were so quick to do online, and they were reasonably priced! I went through a ton of invitation sites and they all were so overpriced. The invitations I made We’re beautiful, we were complimented so many times, and we didn’t spend over $90. Highly recommend for any of your invitations!
  • Sam
    Sam Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invites

    Our invitations were absolutely beautiful and super reasonably priced. We were able to do everything right form home and had a lot of flexibility of design. Their customer service is impeccable!
  • Alison
    Alison T. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This vendor is amazing!!!

    This vendor is amazing!!! quality is incredible love love love
  • R
    Rebecca M. Married on 09/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Invitations

    Loved my Invitations!!! Such a great deal and great quality!!!!
  • Amy
    Timm A. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    I am very please with my invitations. They are what I expected and the card stock is what I would expect for the type of invitation I ordered. This is my second time ordering from them and have been very happy both times. I would order from them again.
  • Patricia
    Patricia Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Loved my invitatios

    My experience with Invitations by Dawn, was nothing less than amazing. I was most excited by the fact that I had the opportunity to see and feel samples of my desired pick. The moment I received the samples, I was sure exactly what my pick would be. My guests were most impressed by the quality and elegance of the invites, and my (now) husband and I absolutely Loved them! Thanks for your service.
  • R
    Rosangela Married on 07/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding event

    Very sophisticated and formal.
  • Marlene
    Marlene S. Married on 07/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Invitations were unique and specific to our ceremony- 10th year vow renewal

    The invitations were beautiful and just as expected.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invitations

    I loved my invitations. They were exactly what I was looking for and played off them for my wedding flowers. The foil looked amazing on them. Ordering was easy and quick. I was also able to get pre-printed addressing which saved me lots of time and the envelopes looked professional.
  • LIZBETH
    Lizbeth Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super fast!

    Very fast, really good quality, they have sales all the time and send a 30% off coupon with their samples (which I used).
    I am very satisfied with my purchase. They even threw an extra invitation in there. The only thing is that you have to put together everything yourself. They send you everything you’ll need but you can always have them do it for an extra cost. I am finishing mine right now. 😊 I’ll attach a picture of what I ordered (72 of everything) and how they look.
  • E
    Erica Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invitations

    So many options for invitations and lots of add ons under each style. Quality product, fast shipping, easy to use website.
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Texas Wedding

    My husband and I LOVED our invitations. We ordered the mason jar ones and when they arrived, we wrapped twine around the top to make them look more like the examples on the website. They ended up being more perfect than I could have expected. The writing is slightly raised and the mason jar shape ended up being adorable. We got so many compliments and I have yet to see anybody have better invitations than we did ;-)
  • John
    John Y. Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Wedding invites

    We used invitations by dawn for our wedding invitations because they had the kind of elegant invites we were looking for, without the steep price. There was one little error when they first sent us our order with the outside envelope being printed in the wrong font, but a quick phone call and they had replaced them all and send them overnight a day later. Overall we were very pleased with them as a company!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & affordable quality

    We used Invitations By Dawn for our wedding invites. They were the ones that were the most reasonably priced after searching in stores AND online. Our invitations came out exactly how we wanted them, great quality & fast shipping!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Invitations

    Our invitations were absolutely beautiful! Everything we were looking for and more
  • Kristen
    Kristen Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Invitations

    We used Invitations By Dawn for our rehearsal dinner and wedding invitations and they were beautiful. Website easy to navigate. Invitations were customizable. Highly recommend