iNVision Photography Reviews

10 | Pensacola, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for iNVision Photography

Recommended by 95%

10

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

3 User photos

iNVision Photography 1
iNVision Photography 2
iNVision Photography 3
Sort by:
  • Aleta Harris

    A 路 Getting married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The beginning of a great relationship

    My wedding is not until October and if the pre-treatment I received from Brent & iNVision is an indicator of what is ahead my wedding day will be FABULOUS. I enjoyed his taking the time to be thorough and assistance in making the next few months "fun". His rates are VERY reasonable, he is straight forward, the contracting and deposit portion was easy and I didn't get the feeling that he was "over"promising as I had from another previous photographer. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • M

    Megan Mcshane 路 Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer E V E R

    Brent is seriously the best photographer! From the exceptional photography knowledge and skills to his very professional but hilarious personality. They also have us a sneak peek the next day and so many amazing images. They made our special day amazing, we will hire them for family pictures in the years coming for our yearly Florida tripe!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
    iNVision Photography 4
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Sappington 路 Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were Amazing!! 馃挅

    I definitely recommend them! They were amazing! Very sweet people to work with. They were very efficient. I felt like they went above and beyond just being the photographers.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Abby

    Abby Longhurst 路 Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great to work with!

    iNVision Photography was incredibly great to work with!! Sarah was our photographer and she was AMAZING! So sweet and nice + did a great job directing the group. The highlight video that iNVision put together was unbelievable and perfectly captured everything I would have wanted it to. Would highly recommend working with this team!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline 路 Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a very great experience

    The experience was very good the crew was very professional and it was just a very great experience and the picture turn out great

    Sent on 06/24/2019
    iNVision Photography 5
  • Sheena

    Sheena 路 Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invision Photography made our wedding memories better than we could imagine. Our highlight video was available within 2 days of our wedding!!!! That's a big deal when some companies don't provide footage for weeks or even months. The pictures unedited took my breath away so I know the final ones will be perfect. The price was great, the photographer (Brent) had an amazing personality and lots of great ideas, and the payment plan option was amazing. I would highly recommend choosing this company for your wedding day needs. They traveled from AL to New Orleans to make my our wonderful and I'm sure they will do the same for you!

    Sent on 09/27/2018
    iNVision Photography 6
  • S

    Shaquan 路 Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were a great team and they really made sure we got on some great photos. Only thing we missed were pictures of our rings. Overall great experience and we would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • S

    Shana 路 Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ok guys.... THE BEST! Seriously! Responsive, caring, and have a great vision for different photos. Made our day fun and I know we are going to have some killer photos! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie 路 Married on 09/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Company!

    This review is well overdue! I can not Express enough what an Amazing job Invision Photography did on my special day! Coming from Texas to Alabama on a destination wedding I entrusted Invision in hoping they would capture all my memories and images that I wanted on my wedding day. They did just that plus more! Brent was very professional and made sure to capture every image I was wanting. Sarah his assistant was super sweet. I cannot Express how amazing all my pictures are and my wedding reel is breath taking! You can not go wrong in putting your trust into this company! Thank you so much Invision Photography for giving me beautiful pictures to look back on and forever remember my special day!!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • P

    Phillip Davies 路 Married on 12/03/2016

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Blurred wedding photos

    This review is very late, as our late planned wedding was on 12/3/2016. I had booked iNVision Photography about a week or two at most prior to the wedding and spoke to Brent about all the details. He seemed very knowledgable and experienced. On the wedding day, Christina showed instead of Brent. After receiving the unedited photos, about 90% of them were blurred...beyond fixing. She shot the entire outdoor wedding with a 50mm 1.4 prime lens, using an automatic shutter speed setting. Not once was any off- or on-camera lighting used. She seemed very unsure of how to manually use her camera. Their website depicts great images, as any advertiser would do. Just be cautious as we can not recreate what we have lost.

    Sent on 10/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review