Invisible Touch Events Reviews

167 | Irvine, CA
See photos, pricing and details

167 Reviews for Invisible Touch Events

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

167

6 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Chris Kroft · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kanpai! Chris Chan was awesome!

    We used Invisible Touch for our wedding and everything was great from start to finish. Pre-wedding planning was super easy. The company answered questions quickly. Price is very good. We had Chris Chan as our d.j. and he was the best! He put together great entrances for the bridal party, best man (it was hilarious), and us. He kept the entire night moving smoothly. Super organized - -our wedding went so well in large part due to Chris's hard work. Lots of compliments!!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • C

    Candice C · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Would hire her again!!

    Okay so let me start off saying our wedding starting out was a little complicated. We went to a showcase to see the different DJ'S almost a year before our wedding as we thought we were gonna have an earlier wedding. When we finally got things sorted one DJ stood out from all the rest. MARY CALAMBA. Dont forget that name! She was so friendly, energetic, and such a genuine person! She did everything we suggested and told us if it clashed with anything. She made us a timeline that our coordinator was impressed with and on the day of our wedding she came and quietly gave me a heads up to keep us on track with timing. She was absolutely amazing!! She will definently help you get through the reception and get your party going! At one point I was shocked to see people we invited that are very reserved but they were dancing! It was so wonderful because I'm one that thrives off seeing others happy and let me tell you there was a ton of people just having a blast! Hire Mary, she is amazing, responsive, and stress free!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • Hieu

    Hieu Mai · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary did an AMAZING job

    My wife and I were recommended Invisible Touch from a friend. We didn't know what to expect when we went out to one of their DJ showcases. We heard saw DJs and MCs that night and completely fell in love with ALL of them. Although some might have a higher rate than others, the wide variety that Invisible Touch offered made it easy to fit our budget. We found that Mary fell perfectly into what we were looking for and also completely fell in love with her showcase!

    Both my wife and I are Vietnamese and our families expected live Vietnamese bands. This is definitely not what we wanted for our wedding day and we said we would have a DJ instead. Our families had major doubts, some even upset. Lo and behold, on that night, Mary did an AMAZING job and truly made it a worthwhile experience for all our guests, including our families and other vendors. Mary asked us questions about our taste in music, what we would love to be played and create an amazing playlist of music that vibed with our entire guest list. Mary knew exactly how to read the energy of a room and knew exactly how to handle special requests. By the end of the night, all our friends and family kept telling me how great the DJ was and how Mary was able to set a lovely environment with the music she played.

    To Mary and the Invisible Touch team, thank you so much for making our wedding night memorable!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • J

    John Hatfield · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Experience - A Must Hire!!!

    Invisible Touch Events and Sean were amazing. We booked almost immediately after our first phone call and after a few more with Sean we had confidence that he new what we were going for and decided to let him “go with the flow” after he suggested a pre-set playlist didn’t allow him to feel what the crowd was into and keep the party going. Other than an opening song, a few must plays and a few don’t plays we let Sean take charge. Throughout the night we got endless comments on how good the music was and the dance floor was never empty!

    If that wasn’t enough Sean was an excellent MC. Extremely professional, upbeat and was a great help in keeping the entire event on schedule. We cannot recommend them strongly enough!

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • Kathy

    Kathy Nguyen · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary was the best DJ!

    This post is so long overdue! We had Mary as our DJ for our wedding and she made the night so much fun! We first saw her at a vendor event and really liked her so we ended up booking with invisible touch. She’s super easygoing, has a great personality, and is really great at what she does! We made a playlist leading up to the wedding of songs that we like and she put together the perfect playlist out of all those songs for our wedding. Definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • Melinda

    Melinda · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    My husband and I chose to hire Invisible Touch for our MC/DJ crew. They had a wide selection of other products, including lighting and other effects, but we did not need those. We met Katar at one of the Orange County Bridal Shows, and he told us about their upcoming open house event in Irvine. We had no idea what that was... We arrived for the open house, and they provided food, beverages, live samples of their products with the DJs and MCs working the crowd. It was an amazing presentation, and we were convinced to hire them right away.

    From the start, Invisible Touch was flexible in creating a package that would fit our budget. Although based in Irvine, they did not charge a travel fee for our venue in Escondido, CA (the San Diego Zoo Safari Park). We had Katar as MC and Trevor as DJ who were both excited to work our venue for the first time. They were professional and worked very well together. During the whole process, we made timely contacts, had in-person meetings to review the timeline of events/music, and communicated over e-mail or phone for other questions/concerns. Their website was convenient for making payments, organizing the timeline, and for song selection.

    On the wedding day (7/14/2019), our guests shared that they loved having Katar and Trevor as MC and DJ. They even got all of us on the dance floor to take a group selfie. Rather than being just MC and DJ, we felt that Katar and Trevor become part of our friends and family that night. If anything went wrong, we had no idea! We would not hesitate to recommend them to others looking for a professional company and great crew.

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was incredible!

    We've heard from several of our guests how impressed they were by Sean Gallagher, our DJ through Invisible Touch. He made a point to take all of our suggestions and everyone had a phenomenal time. The company even has a website that you can upload your timeline to and make requests--it's a little dated, but easy to use!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • B

    Brandon Recendez · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Passionate professionals

    Did a great job! Went above and beyond.

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of Our Lives

    Juan Castro and the IT team were passionate and proffessional. They gave terrific feedback and made our wedding day magical.

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • B

    Bradley Collier · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bradley & Karina

    Invisible touch made what could be a challenging and expensive undertaking affordable, professional and easy. Our wedding would not have been near as enjoyable or memorable without the DJ Mary Calamba. Our guests had the best time, our venue coordinator loved this vendor and the organization and experience of Mary and Invisible touch was invaluable. I would recommend this vendor highly, and I’ll be using them again in the future.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Karina

    Karina Chiu · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Mary Calamba

    Mary was AMAZING!!! We worked together in song choice and she had the best playlist at our wedding. She knew how long to play each song and the transitions from one song to another were flawless. She also had the best ideas for games and activities. If you have her as your DJ, which you 100% should, make sure you do her musical chairs game. It set the tone for the entire night; everyone was out of their seats and laughing uncontrollably within an hour of the reception starting. She was crucial for our reception and made the wedding the hit that it was. Everyone was complimenting her at the end of the night.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • T

    Trevor Hayes · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Sean is the best!

    We booked Sean Gallagher for our wedding day, and we couldn't have been happier! After checking out his work, and meeting with him, it just felt like the right choice - he has an awesome personality and is really passionate about music and his work!

    The big draw though was his performance capabilities, in that we had him actually sing our first dance song, which was Cant Help Falling in Love by Elvis Presley. He did an amazing job and was almost unmatched compared to other covers out there! Once our guests realized it was him singing they were really impressed and was a huge highlight of our wedding!

    Sean was seamless throughout the whole process, worked well with all the other vendors in the wedding, and was a great guy to have around and helping mesh together one of the biggest days of our lives.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • Eric

    Eric · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley the DJ!!

    Invisible Touch was super easy to get signed and set up! They worked within our budget and was great to work with. Ashley was our DJ, she was professional, super cool, and helped us create the playlist of the entire wedding. She was extremely flexible and put on an awesome show! We highly recommend Invisible Touch and for sure go with Ashley as she made our night truly special!!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • M

    Mariela · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie was a fantastic mc! His professionalism and charisma transpired throughout the entire night. All the guests were extremely pleased with the music provided that night. Worth every penny! And I would totally recommend their services to everyone. Thank you for making our event as special and successful as it was meant to be!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • Kiva

    Kiva · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan - the man!! :)

    Juan!! Words cannot begin to express what an amazing decision we made by booking Juan as our Dj for our magical day. He was a recommendation to my wife and I, through a friend. From the very second we met him, we knew we had to book him, and thankfully our wedding date was still available on his calendar. We have never met such a professional DJ who was with us every step of the way. From our first one and one meeting he came over to our home and I mean, we literally spent hours jamming out to music. He provided so many great recommendations for different genres of music. Our wedding guests were very diverse so he was the perfect DJ for the job. We are getting ready to celebrate our one year anniversary on 8.24.19 and we still to this day receive compliments about Juan and his music selection from that night. From our song selections when my wife and I walked down the aisle, to our first dance to our boogie down music - by the way which were all his recommendations. Juan we love you! Not only were you our wedding DJ but we now have become friends! Book Juan for your wedding day or any special events! - he has a way with the crowd! 10 star rating!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked DJ Chris for our wedding and it was definitely one of the best decisions we made for our special day. He kept the energy high and we received multiple compliments from our guests regarding his music selection. One of the guests even said "Your DJ is on point!" We also appreciate Robert and Busi for their help in coordinating the booking and being very responsive and accommodating. Everyone had fun at the photo booth and had a great time dancing the entire night. We would definitely recommend Invisible Touch to our family and friends. Thank you for making our day so amazing and fun!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Invisible Touch recently for my wedding and they were absolutely fantastic. Even just landing on their website, I loved that they had a good list of DJs with some of their demos. This is what helped me make the call to them in the first place. Upon meeting with them, they were very friendly and helpful.

    We booked Chris Chan for our wedding night, and boy was he perfect for the occasion. I can easily say that he helped make our night. We didn't have an emcee or coordinator, but Chris picked up the job without question. He helped us plan our schedule, give us great choices for songs, and was on top of that schedule during the night. Anything we weren't sure of, whether it was our grand entrance, or games to play that night, Chris took care of that. With the music, Chris was able to pull in the songs that we had requested as a must play, and keep the vibe going all night. And once the dancing started, he read the room incredibly well and understood what music fitted the crowd the best. Everyone seemed to have a wonderful time! We know this especially because we've had many friends and family members come up to us and ask us where we found our DJ!

    I highly recommend booking him, and Invisible Touch, for your special occasion.

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • A

    Andy · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was absolutely amazing as our wedding DJ and MC! He was very helpful throughout the planning process and even looked into upgrades the day before for us. He was super classy, but also knew how to have fun to help make our wedding a blast! The highlight of the night was when he played of few special requests from the bride and got out on the dance floor with everyone and danced! I highly recommend using Invisible Touch Events and Sean for your DJ and MC needs!

    P.S. You have to have Sean sing at your event! He has an amazing voice!

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • V

    Victor · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Juan was awesome for our wedding at the Hyatt in Huntington. We had a wedding that went beyond our expectations. Besides my wife, the key player in making the night so amazing was Juan. He met with us in person to really understand our backgrounds, our preferences, and plan out the night. He was patient and adaptable, as our music requests and order of events changed. When my parents started transforming our scheduled parent dance into a total dance party, Juan checked in with my wife and I to see if we were ok with how the planned event evolved into something else, and he adapted to the reactions of the crowd. Most of the guests (ranging in ages from young to old) stayed on the dance floor throughout the night. We got so many compliments from our guests: “best wedding ever” & “incredible DJ, where did you find him?” We are so thankful to have found Juan through Invisible Touch!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • KRISTY

    KRISTY · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've always wanted a DJ instead of live band or any other form of music for our wedding because DJ = less room for error. I totally changed my mind when we went to one of Invisible Touch social events. Each DJ gave us a little snip bit of what they can do and we were in awe of our DJ, Sean. He decided to book him before even booking our venue. Sean is an amazing DJ/MC - he can also sing sooooooo well! My guests didn't even know if it was him singing or he was just playing a song from the original singer. Thank you for being amazing and so accommodating to us.

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • Y

    Yonatan · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eddie Cueva was our DJ/MC i cant begin to tell you how talented this individual is, he was always in contact with us to make sure we had what we needed. Once the day arrived, he was amazing kept everyone on the dance floor could easily read the crowd and kept them busy! Thank you Invisible Touch and Eddie for being so flexible with us and giving us the chance to work with you, we will make sure to contact you for our next event!

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • S

    Soraya · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can’t begin to say how happy I’m with invisible touch and the work they do as a company. But my biggest thanks goes to our DJ/MC Eddie Cueva, he was amazing didn’t miss a beat! Had everyone on their toes and having fun. Made our night the best one of our lives!

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • E

    Eric · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even start! Invisible Touch Events is by far the best in the business. Robert, the owner, is such a great guy to work with and is so in tune with ensuring that you are happy with everything they provide. From the DJ/Emcee showcase that he puts on to the follow up at the end of your event, ALL FIRST CLASS!
    We could not say enough good things about our DJ, Garrin Romero, he absolutely nailed it! We were extremely specific with the style of music we wanted, and we were not easy (everything from Country, to Rolling Stones, to old school EDM) he was SPOT ON. We wanted a party and he delivered on all levels. I am positive there are not many out there like him, he is the real deal..Not just your typical wedding DJ who presses play on a playlist, he is a true musician and a REAL DJ.
    Chris Chan was our Emcee and was perfect! His personality and charisma really pulled the whole event together. We met with him multiple times before our wedding and explained what we wanted and what our expectations were. He was extremely engaged and listened to everything in detail. He asked questions and truly cared about what we wanted. I am sure he does one or two different weddings every weekend, yet he makes you feel like yours is the most important. We could not have been happier with Chris.
    As mentioned already these guys are the best! If I could rate them 6,7,8,9,10 stars I would. The best night of our lives and it was because of the team at Invisible Touch. We were married at the LaQuinta Resort and Spa, in LaQuinta California in October of 2017.

    Sent on 11/22/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ JUAN CASTRO IS A TRUE ARTIST. He is not only the best DJ he was the most energetic and friendly MC as well. His talent for music is out of this world. When we first met with him we told him what we wanted from our wedding as far as music went was for it to be a party where no one leaves the dance floor. He made that dream come true. Every song he chose was perfect. His ability to mix songs and adapt to the crowd was impeccable. Thank you for making the music at our wedding one to remember. I would highly recommend the Invisible touch group for all your event needs (DJ-Photobooth-Lighting). Go to their open house you get a real feel for the services they provide. SO AWESOME!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • D

    Daniele · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean and Trevor were absolutely wonderful. Invisible Touch is the company to go to for your wedding. From lighting, to DJ, to Emcee.... it was perfect! Thanks

    Sent on 11/02/2017