International Diamond Center Reviews

171 | Clearwater, FL
See photos, pricing and details

171 Reviews for International Diamond Center

Recommended by 95%

171
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

9 User photos

International Diamond Center 1
International Diamond Center 2
International Diamond Center 3
International Diamond Center 4
International Diamond Center 5
International Diamond Center 6
International Diamond Center 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • D

    Dan · Getting married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, selection was great. Juesette Wise took the time to walk me through the entire process. She did not pressure me and listened to what I wanted. She made the experience painless.

  • C

    Chris · Getting married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ask for Sandy at the Savannah store. She's the best!

  • H

    Hayden · Getting married on 11/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg really took the time to show us their selection and we found the perfect ring for my soon to be fiance! Had a great time!

  • S

    Samuel & Tiffany · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph at the IDC @ Millennia was amazing. He was a sells guy, but a people person as well. He made our experience exciting and humorous.

  • Jessica

    Jessica Rhoades · Getting married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie B.

    Stephanie was such a pleasure to work with! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient while I made my decision in regards to my wedding bands! Stephanie definitely knew her stuff when it came to the diamonds and all collections IDC had to offer. I will be referring all of my soon to be Mrs. Friends to her!

  • C

    Carl · Getting married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adelina was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to make a sound decision with the information that she gave me. I now have a beautiful ring thanks to Adelina.

  • Z

    Zachery · Getting married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasant experience it was coming to the IDC Sand Lake location for my fiancées engagement ring. Lily was very welcoming the moment we walked in the door, she helped with any questions we had, no pressure, and made us feel right at home. Daniel, our gemologist, was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions we had (A TON). The overall experience was very enjoyable and I would highly recommend this location for your jewelry needs.

  • J

    Jonathan · Getting married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juesette was very helpful and informative. She was personable and found the perfect ring for my soon-to-be fiancé. Very happy with my decision!

  • A

    Anthony · Getting married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good very professional, Audrey was awesome

  • P

    Paul Walker · Getting married on 04/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience

    Jennifer was very helpful and very professional I would strongly recommend anybody to go see her

  • J

    Joe · Getting married on 02/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was a huge help purchasing an engagement ring. I recommend IDC to anyone looking for great service and selection.

  • K

    Krizia Rivera · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement ring shopping made easy

    George at IDC Sandlake Rd was a great consultant. I went in with little knowledge and idea of what I wanted and he took the time to teach me of diamonds and show me their collections. I never felt rushed, pressured, or like a bother. I truly appreciated his professionalism and knowledge!

    I really loved the available pieces at this location.

  • Dana

    Dana Angelo · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience and quality diamonds!

    First of all - WE LOVE CAITLYN! She is the BEST. My now-husband I went looking at rings and worked with Caitlyn. She listened to what we wanted, showed us different pieces, and explained so much about diamonds and the designers and every other thing we asked about. We kind of wrote off a particular designer and then based on more things we said as the visit went on, she helped us revisit the designer and ultimately fell in love with the designer based on her helping bring our vision together!

    My fiancé worked with Caitlyn to buy my engagement ring and we also went back to Caitlyn to get our wedding bands. The experience is always wonderful, we get undivided attention and we feel a real connection with Caitlyn. She knows us, our likes, and we will be long-time customers of hers in the years to come!

  • P

    Paul Biocic · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an awesome time felt like a was with family

    Friendly, helpful was nervous and she made it easy experience for me. Juesette Wise

  • L

    Lathan · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and took time to show me every option

  • C

    Chardo · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is to legit, would I recommend you ask? YOU BETTER BELIEVE IT! By far the best person to speak to, the staff over all aim to please. There's no pressure and you will leave with confidence. Highly impressed. Thank you again Kim. You are the best!

  • S

    Stephen Signore · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senior Diamond consultant Mr Foster was excellent in all respects

    Excellent service , very professional
    Well priced
    Will be back

  • J

    John · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience from the moment I walked in the store

  • A

    Alan · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful, found the perfect ring at a great price.

  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael White was very helpful and informative.
    I picked out a beautiful ring in my price range and the jeweler will have all done and ready by the end of the day so I can wear it today!!
    I am so excited !!!

    International Diamond Center 8
    International Diamond Center 9
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made the buying Experience Personal

    No words can truly describe the experience my husband and I had with this jeweler. The staff was polite and professional and did not push us to buy nor to be over budget. We purchased all of our rings from them and will always keep them in mind as our preferred jeweler.

    International Diamond Center 10
  • W

    William Miller · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and very friendly

    Juesette Wise was the best told her a price and didn’t push me to go out of my budget worked with me and best experience I have had!

  • S

    Steve · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IDC in PSL. Sales rep Debbie (hope I remember correctly) was very helpful and patient with me. Showed me diamonds under the microscope. Explained ins and outs of diamonds. My fiance has great taste and I wanted to be assured we we're getting great value. I believe we did. Thanks to IDC!!

  • D

    Danica · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EVERYONE should use IDC. I am yet to come across anyone less than brilliantly professional. My boyfriend (now fiance) and I went in just to browse, and they did not bombard us with information or designers. They just asked if we needed any assistance and helped guide us where we wanted to go. They let us look at several different rings, and wrote down all the styles we liked. My fiance went in several weeks later to pick out my engagement ring and they helped him with everything. He even originally ordered the wrong size and they resized it for free! I've in with my ring to get a prong readjusted and they were more than happy! I LOVE IDC!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review