International Diamond Center Reviews

203 | Clearwater, FL
See photos, pricing and details

203 Reviews for International Diamond Center

Recommended by 95%

203
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

20 User photos

International Diamond Center 1
International Diamond Center 2
International Diamond Center 3
International Diamond Center 4
International Diamond Center 5
International Diamond Center 6
International Diamond Center 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • S

    Scott P · Getting married on 05/23/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Customer Service

    Awesome customer service! Took her time to work with us on all our needs and gave us great info to make a well informed choice.

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • D

    Dan · Getting married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, selection was great. Juesette Wise took the time to walk me through the entire process. She did not pressure me and listened to what I wanted. She made the experience painless.

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • B

    Brandon · Getting married on 12/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience. Highly recommended.

    Delia Robles was awesome. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back to her for future purchases!!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • L

    Leaton Coker · Getting married on 02/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very stress free

    Very friendly and knowledgeable! Very pleasurable experience.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • S

    S.nichols · Getting married on 02/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George made all the difference- very knowledgeable and no pressure!

    I would say the biggest difference between IDC and other stores is that the company takes care of its employees and because of that you get a much better, more comfortable, more trustworthy experience as a buyer. George Pachon was my salesperson and he was very knowledgeable, professional, and had the right balance to make the experience fun! Felt no pressure- no getting swarmed when you walk in. We'd love to buy from George again and go see him! He will help you find just what you ate looking for and more!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • Chris

    Chris · Getting married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ask for Sandy at the Savannah store. She's the best!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • Z

    Zachary Wood · Getting married on 12/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Carleen was super helpful and took time to show us different styles of both men’s and woman’s wedding bands. Will definitely be coming back to purchase soon.

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • H

    Hayden · Getting married on 11/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg really took the time to show us their selection and we found the perfect ring for my soon to be fiance! Had a great time!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • Victoria

    Victoria Binner · Getting married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement ring

    Love my verragio ring from IDC!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • J

    James and Bobby · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customer service at its finest!!

    The staff at IDC are very friendly, quick to greet each and every customer, and very helpful with wedding ring options. I am very traditional when it comes to marriage and wedding rings and the ladies at IDC fully respected that. This is an A++ jeweler; not because the prices are great but because the customer service is second to none!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • E

    Eric · Married on 10/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    I had an amazing experience here at the Millenia IDC. Scott was able to make the stressful purchase an easy process. I loved his enthusiasm and willingness to assist with any questions I had. I highly recommend Scott and this store for any future purchases.

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • Shelby

    Shelby Alyssa Brooke · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos just don't do justice!

    MY fiancé and I had our rings custom made at IDC in Orlando. I had a few photos of rings I really liked and wanted to combine them into something perfect for my petite hands. My fiancé found a ring he loved and had it custom sized to be thinner, 2-toned, and brush finished rather than high shine. We couldn't be happier with the results!!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
    International Diamond Center 8
    International Diamond Center 9
    International Diamond Center 10
  • S

    Samuel & Tiffany · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph at the IDC @ Millennia was amazing. He was a sells guy, but a people person as well. He made our experience exciting and humorous.

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • J

    Jeff Szklinski · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    George was excellent from start to finish. Built an immediate rapport and comfort level that continued throughout the buying process. Excellent customer service and professionalism.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • L

    Lucien Bernadin · Married on 07/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel Ramirez

    Daniel took care of me! He was very attentive. He made us feel welcome! Best customer service we found after visiting several jewelry stores! I can’t thank him enough! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Rhoades · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie B.

    Stephanie was such a pleasure to work with! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient while I made my decision in regards to my wedding bands! Stephanie definitely knew her stuff when it came to the diamonds and all collections IDC had to offer. I will be referring all of my soon to be Mrs. Friends to her!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • L

    Lari Sa · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    My husband had a hard time to chose a diamond gift for me for our 5 years anniversary . He came to the IDC in PSL twice and spent there a lot of time choosing right gift for me . He told me that he was assisted by Debbie and she was very nice , professional and patient with him . I appreciate my husband’s choice, but few days later I came to the IDC to see what else does they have , I liked the gift but was not in love with that ( just a woman :) ) . When I came to the IDC I saw by my eyes how professional, client oriented and well organized employees working there . I also came with my 2 kids (2 and 4 yo ) , they were behaving good , but not the best of course , but everyone at that store was very nice and kind that even my kids felt so good and very welcomed at that place .
    Debbie was great with me too , she listen to me and tried to show me different options. I did know much about diamonds that time, and Debbie was very patient with me too (even we spent about 2-3 hours choosing the right diamond and the ring ) , she went with me through tall the process of choosing diamond and explained a lot.
    I don’t want to go so much in to details because my review would be be so very long this way . I just want to say it was such a pleasure to meet very professional and customer oriented people, it definitely was my best experience at jewelry store . I appreciate Debbi and the Store Manager for being so very professional and flexible to me . Highly recommend this place if you want to buy hight quality diamonds or jewelry.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • C

    Carl · Married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adelina was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to make a sound decision with the information that she gave me. I now have a beautiful ring thanks to Adelina.

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • D

    Diana Davis · Married on 06/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    It was a great experience, the a sales representative was very helpful and friendly at the IDC across from the Florida mall in Orlando.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • Z

    Zachery · Married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasant experience it was coming to the IDC Sand Lake location for my fiancées engagement ring. Lily was very welcoming the moment we walked in the door, she helped with any questions we had, no pressure, and made us feel right at home. Daniel, our gemologist, was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions we had (A TON). The overall experience was very enjoyable and I would highly recommend this location for your jewelry needs.

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    IDC did a great job. I didn't know what I wanted when I started looking but they were patient and I looked for hours. Once I made a decision, my fiance said the ring came in very quickly.

    Sent on 07/22/2019
    International Diamond Center 11
    International Diamond Center 12
    International Diamond Center 13
  • Catherine

    Catherine Foster · Married on 05/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Debbie was wonderful. She was very personable and provide excellent customer service. She exceeded all expectations I had set prior I looking for a new ring.
    I absolutely love the setting and the solitaire we personally selected. I highly recommend IDC and Debbie at the Port Saint Lucie location.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    International Diamond Center 14
    International Diamond Center 15
    International Diamond Center 16
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juesette was very helpful and informative. She was personable and found the perfect ring for my soon-to-be fiancé. Very happy with my decision!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • Y

    Yhostyn · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly

    I was a good experience trying to get a good ring in a good price.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • P

    Paula Benjamin · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great buying experience

    Scott helped up pick out the perfect pieces of jewelry. His attention to detail and follow up
    Makes it a pleasure to do business here. Thanks!

    Sent on 05/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review