International Diamond Center Reviews

182 | Clearwater, FL
See photos, pricing and details

182 Reviews for International Diamond Center

Recommended by 95%

182
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

11 User photos

International Diamond Center 1
International Diamond Center 2
International Diamond Center 3
International Diamond Center 4
International Diamond Center 5
International Diamond Center 6
International Diamond Center 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • D

    Dan · Getting married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, selection was great. Juesette Wise took the time to walk me through the entire process. She did not pressure me and listened to what I wanted. She made the experience painless.

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • S

    S.nichols · Getting married on 02/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George made all the difference- very knowledgeable and no pressure!

    I would say the biggest difference between IDC and other stores is that the company takes care of its employees and because of that you get a much better, more comfortable, more trustworthy experience as a buyer. George Pachon was my salesperson and he was very knowledgeable, professional, and had the right balance to make the experience fun! Felt no pressure- no getting swarmed when you walk in. We'd love to buy from George again and go see him! He will help you find just what you ate looking for and more!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • C

    Chris · Getting married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ask for Sandy at the Savannah store. She's the best!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • H

    Hayden · Getting married on 11/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg really took the time to show us their selection and we found the perfect ring for my soon to be fiance! Had a great time!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • E

    Eric · Getting married on 10/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    I had an amazing experience here at the Millenia IDC. Scott was able to make the stressful purchase an easy process. I loved his enthusiasm and willingness to assist with any questions I had. I highly recommend Scott and this store for any future purchases.

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria Binner · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement ring

    Love my verragio ring from IDC!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • S

    Samuel & Tiffany · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph at the IDC @ Millennia was amazing. He was a sells guy, but a people person as well. He made our experience exciting and humorous.

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • Jessica

    Jessica Rhoades · Getting married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie B.

    Stephanie was such a pleasure to work with! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient while I made my decision in regards to my wedding bands! Stephanie definitely knew her stuff when it came to the diamonds and all collections IDC had to offer. I will be referring all of my soon to be Mrs. Friends to her!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • C

    Carl · Getting married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adelina was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to make a sound decision with the information that she gave me. I now have a beautiful ring thanks to Adelina.

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • Z

    Zachery · Getting married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasant experience it was coming to the IDC Sand Lake location for my fiancées engagement ring. Lily was very welcoming the moment we walked in the door, she helped with any questions we had, no pressure, and made us feel right at home. Daniel, our gemologist, was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions we had (A TON). The overall experience was very enjoyable and I would highly recommend this location for your jewelry needs.

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • J

    Jonathan · Getting married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juesette was very helpful and informative. She was personable and found the perfect ring for my soon-to-be fiancé. Very happy with my decision!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • Y

    Yhostyn · Getting married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly

    I was a good experience trying to get a good ring in a good price.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • D

    Debbie Caranto · Getting married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will come back again!

    Went to IDC Sandlake Orlando, FL to look for an engagement ring, but we ended up also buying our wedding bands. Debbie and Christian were very patient, nice, and helpful, especially Lillian Santalla because she was there when we needed her and she also took her time with us. They made sure that we left IDC with the smiles on our faces. These people are awesome and on top of that, their products are with the best quality. Thank you so much IDC! We will come back again!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • Arthur

    Arthur Barfield · Getting married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very profession, friendly and knowledgeable of product.

    Patricia and I enjoyed our shopping experience at your facility. Very comfortable, relaxed, non-stressful environment where we were allowed $111to take our time with no “pressure” to make any decisions. Really appreciate your willingness to be very accommodating to veterans as well!! We are excited about receiving the final product in a few days
    Thanks for your kindness, sensitivity and professionalism. I will certainly recommend you to family and friends
    Arthur D. Barfield III

    Sent on 04/15/2019
    International Diamond Center 8
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good very professional, Audrey was awesome

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • C

    Courtney Willis · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional.

    Thank you Juesette, for your help.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • P

    Paul Walker · Married on 04/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience

    Jennifer was very helpful and very professional I would strongly recommend anybody to go see her

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • F

    Forrest West · Married on 03/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent with great customer service

    Scott was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! He helped me find the perfect setting!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • J

    Joe · Married on 02/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was a huge help purchasing an engagement ring. I recommend IDC to anyone looking for great service and selection.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • K

    Krizia Rivera · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement ring shopping made easy

    George at IDC Sandlake Rd was a great consultant. I went in with little knowledge and idea of what I wanted and he took the time to teach me of diamonds and show me their collections. I never felt rushed, pressured, or like a bother. I truly appreciated his professionalism and knowledge!

    I really loved the available pieces at this location.

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • Dana

    Dana Angelo · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience and quality diamonds!

    First of all - WE LOVE CAITLYN! She is the BEST. My now-husband I went looking at rings and worked with Caitlyn. She listened to what we wanted, showed us different pieces, and explained so much about diamonds and the designers and every other thing we asked about. We kind of wrote off a particular designer and then based on more things we said as the visit went on, she helped us revisit the designer and ultimately fell in love with the designer based on her helping bring our vision together!

    My fiancé worked with Caitlyn to buy my engagement ring and we also went back to Caitlyn to get our wedding bands. The experience is always wonderful, we get undivided attention and we feel a real connection with Caitlyn. She knows us, our likes, and we will be long-time customers of hers in the years to come!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • P

    Paul Biocic · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an awesome time felt like a was with family

    Friendly, helpful was nervous and she made it easy experience for me. Juesette Wise

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • L

    Lathan · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and took time to show me every option

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • C

    Chardo · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is to legit, would I recommend you ask? YOU BETTER BELIEVE IT! By far the best person to speak to, the staff over all aim to please. There's no pressure and you will leave with confidence. Highly impressed. Thank you again Kim. You are the best!

    Sent on 09/13/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review