Intemporel Photography By AM Reviews

24 | Elk Grove, CA
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Intemporel Photography By AM

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Adriana · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai is so sweet easy to explain and discuss the vision. So thrilled to have her take our photos and capture our special day.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai is absolutely an amazing photographer. I absolutely love love love our pictures!!! She is super friendly, flexible and willing to work with all you needs above and beyond. Aridai traveled with us to our destination wedding and captured all our wonderful moments. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer for your wedding day or any event. She also did our engagement pictures. She is our go to photographer!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai was great to work with ?? she made everything easy during the day! She was very flexible, dependable and affordable! She is a great photographer and I would recommend her by far!

  • I

    Inez · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai was amazing. As soon as we met her I knew she was perfect for us. She was able to work with us to create exactly what we wanted. On the day of our wedding she showed up to the venue early and got started right away. She paid attention to detail and made sure the placement of objects were exactly where they needed to be. She wasn't just taking picture to take pictures, she was making sure everyone and everything was perfect. Our pictures came out beautiful, I love them!! I'm very picky about pictures and I could not have asked for better pictures! They are perfect!! I would definitely recommend Aridai to anyone who needs a photographer for any event. She listens to you and makes sure you are happy and satisfied.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I HIGHLY recommend Intemporel Photography By AM. She was incredibly responsive, accommodating, and patient, despite venue change and time changes. She was a consummate professional, and captures some outstanding shots on our wedding day that I will cherish forever. I hate getting my photo taken, but she made me feel incredibly comfortable and confident. Thank you!!!

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing!!! Aridai, is a sweet heart!!! She did our engagement photos and wedding photos and she was very reliable and professional. We will be using her to capture our future upcoming events in our life. The Wood's love her, and we are so happy we chose her to be our photographer.

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai was great in meeting our needs!

  • R

    Rene · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai is a great photographer. She takes her time with her clients and is very knowledgeable. Our engagement photos were more than we expected. We are also very happy that she takes pride on her work and caters to the LGBT community. She is not biased and treated us with the utmost respect. She was also super flexible on the location. Willing to travel to Monterey for the shoot. Five stars is not enough to show her how much we loved her work and her level of professionalism.

  • User6733086 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my experience and everything AM Photography did for me! It was the least stressful part of my entire event!

  • K

    Kat · Married on 04/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing ! Made our daughter stress free and smooth . She was there earlier than expected, very proactive and amazing over all. We're thinking of considering her for our family photographer . She's the best !

  • L

    Lakisha · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am truly thankful for meeting Ari. My husband and I decided to marry last minute and Ari accommodated our request for a photographer. She showed up on-time and ready to go. I am happy truly thankful for her service. I plan to call Ari again for a summer shoot. Smile.

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer Aradi was amazing! She definitely knows what she is doing. Very professional and we loved how she had everything very organized on our wedding day. She made a timeline before the event so we were able to stay on schedule. The quality of her pictures are amazing.. Just overall wonderful! She will be doing our daughters first birthday/baptism as well. We are excited!

  • User5620510 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow what can I say about Aridai… She is truly a wonderful person and a great photographer. She was in contact with us through the whole process before our wedding. Our engagement session was so fun and amazing, she was able to get great pictures of us and our boys all with a smile on her face. She made it a fun experience, and we never felt rushed around her. The pictures came out fantastic so I know when we get our wedding pictures from her they will be even better. If you are in need of a photographer for any of your needs I would highly recommend giving her a call and setting up an appointment. Her pricing is what drew us to her and so glad we hired her. We got the same if not more from her as if we would have paid someone else 3 times the amount. Give her a call, you won’t be disappointed.

  • User5478832 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a great photographer love her work!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai took our engagement and wedding photos. She is very nice and the photos turned out amazing! I would definitely recommend her for any photos you need. She is versatile and amazing!

  • L

    Lindsay · event on: 04/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is an amazing photographer! I've used her for my kids' photo shoot as well as a boudoir one. She is fun, energetic, and definitely thinks outside of the box on her pictures and poses. I would use her for any event and any setting.

    You will not be disappointed.

  • J

    Jessica · event on: 01/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Aridai! She helped me with my maternity photos and they came out amazing. She also helped with the concept and guided every step of the way on how to pose whenever I got stuck. she made the process easy and fun. If you are looking for quality work and great customer service at great value, I recommend her!

  • Y

    Yessica · event on: 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love love love her work!!!! I have booked her for maternity pictures and my baby's first picture session and her first birthday and baptism. She has never failed and the pictures always come out how I want and the price is great!!! Let's not forget the quality of her work... Phenomenal! I have recommended her in the past and til this day I will continue to recommend her. I'm one satisfied client.

  • E

    Evonne · event on: 02/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used intemporel photography by AM 3 times and each time I was above and beyond pleased with the quality of my pictures and her professionalism. I used her the first time when I needed a fun gender reveal for my 1st pregnancy. They turned out so cute and she made the whole experience so fun and comfortable. 2nd time she took pictures of my new baby girl, she was so patient and got some beautiful shots I am so grateful. 3rd time she took my daughters 1 year pictures and I mentioned a theme I wanted and she went above and beyond making it gorgeous and unforgettable. It was just perfect. I have so many beautiful memories because of her I am so grateful. I would definitely recommend her if your looking for a professional photographer who will give you gorgeous pictures and priceless memories.

  • B

    Bri · event on: 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai was AMAZING! She communicated with me throughout the whole process and she always responded promptly. When I had questions and concerns about the contract, she took her time and eased my mind and gave me exactly what I wanted. I've already scheduled another session with her that I'm looking forward to. I'm truly excited!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aridai was fantastic and caputered our day beautifully. We had an untraditional wedding, so we took the same route with pictures. Aridai caputered moments we didn't see, and we received multiple comments on how hard she was working. She was super flexibke too, as we needed to add time to our shoot at the last minute. From the engagement session, to our reception,sunset photos that will be treasured forever and the beauty of neon from the venue at night she captured it all and I couldn't be happier.

  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/17/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!! I was very satisfied and happy with the pictures that AM our photographer took of my husband and I at our special day (Wedding). She was was so professional and friendly and she captured our most memorable moments of that day in which will always stay with us. Mere words could not express how happy we were and how satisfied with her photos of us. Thank you so much helping us make our day more amazing for us. Mr. & Mrs. Armstrong

  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/27/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AM did a great job, we are very happy with our wedding photos.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review