Skip to main content
Weddings

The Integral Enrichment Center Reviews

The Integral Enrichment Center

The Integral Enrichment Center

Murrysville, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 265 Reviews
View more information

265 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 265
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

47 User photos

  • Christine
    Christine H. Married on 04/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Luanne was an amazing officiant

    Our officiant couldn't cover our wedding last minute, so my husband had to scramble to find someone who could fill in. Luanne responded right away after we put in a request and after our first call, I could tell she was the right person for us. We're not a religious couple and we're very family oriented -- so she created a ceremony for us that fit who we are as a couple and what we want to communicate to our guests. Given that our ceremony was only 30 minutes, she put together something that was moving and easily transitioned to our own touches (we wrote our own vows). To top it all off, she also printed our vows on special paper that we received in our gift box. I highly recommend Luanne and the Integral Enrichment Center!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Christine and I was very happy to help. You both put time and consideration into each and every word of your ceremony. And because of it, your guests were smiling and fully engaged throughout the ceremony. Please know that I truly enjoyed working with you both. Enjoy your "happily ever after!"
  • Megan
    Megan H. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experienced and professional!

    Luanne was simply amazing! We were able to customize our entire ceremony to what we wanted. She is very flexible and works with you to meet your goals. After the ceremony we received several compliments about how wonderful she was and how beautiful the ceremony was. Luanne is experienced and knows exactly what needs to be done which is helpful has a busy bride planning your wedding. My husband and I were so pleased with her and the officiant services she provided!! We would recommend her to anyone looking!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you, Megan! I am over-the-top happy you liked your ceremony. I wish you could have seen the faces of your friends and family. You both chose the perfect words for your ceremony...everyone was engaged and smiling. It was also so amazing that you and Kevin constructed the arch and the decorations for your wedding. I have posted an Instagram reel for you, but honestly, the pictures do not do justice to how gorgeous everything was. Please accept my very best for a wonderful life together!!
  • G
    Gene D. Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect! It was simple just how we wanted it to be.

    Everything went as planned. The ceremony was quick and meaningful. I couldn't ask for a better experience. After the Ceremony Luanne and Joe had a wonderful conversation with us. They were so kind and welcoming.

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    I loved your ceremony Gene! You both were so calm and your kids and puppy were great. I will be posting pictures soon. Thanks again!
  • B
    Bb Married on 12/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Luanne was terrific officiating our wedding. It was a very short notice decision to bump up our date due to family being in town, and Luanne was able to make it happen with less than 2 weeks notice. We went with the "minimony" package and it was well worth it for a short, but very sweet, ceremony. The Zoom rehearsal meeting was super helpful and Luanne was very patient with us in our decision-making. In addition, she was very helpful in recommending photographers and providing information on government forms/processes related to the marriage.
    When half of our guests were unable to attend due to Covid, Luanne recommended setting up a Zoom call for them to watch and she also modified the ceremony to acknowledge their absence.
    Luanne was also incredibly helpful at the ceremony itself by giving suggestions on how it could go and demonstrated her expertise and leadership ensuring it all went smoothly and beautifully.
    We would absolutely recommend Luanne's services.

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Brendan! The resilience it took to make your precious day happen is a testament to how much you deeply love one another. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your day.
  • Kelley
    Kelley A. Married on 12/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Joe was such a calm presence throughout this whole process! Even with all of our changes due to COVID, he was always flexible, willing to help, and offering us the best advice. Our ceremony was so personal and special because of him. By the end of our wedding, he felt more like a close friend to us than just an officiant.

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Kelley and Dakota-your wedding was so beautiful and it was a privilege to work with you and your families. Ditto on feeling like a friend. Wish you both all good things.
    -Joe
  • Diana
    Diana S. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Married 10/30/2021

    Luanne responded quickly to our inquiry about her services. She was so nice and professional. She took the time to talk to us and walk us through the packages. We went with the short and sweet package. The day of Luanne was on time and looked amazing for our Halloween themed wedding! The short and sweet package was absolutely perfect for us. Everything she said was meaningful without it being a long ceremony which is exactly what we wanted. She emailed us the next day to let us know she mailed everything and even took the time to compliment my dress and our decorations at the park. Luanne, Nick and I can’t thank you enough for being a part of our special day. You did a wonderful job. You were so nice, professional and caring and you were even dressed to match our theme!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Diana and Nick! What a fun Halloween wedding. Diana, your dress was amazing and the decorations were perfect. I am so happy the sun came out and the fall leaves were gorgeous as a back drop!!!! My best for a wonderful life together.
  • E
    Elizabeth S. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Warm and welcoming

    Joe was a wondering man to have marry us! He was genuinely excited for us and was open to anything we wanted in our ceremony! He made it a great experience!
  • K
    Katelyn M. Married on 09/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Smooth planning and joyous ceremony

    Joe and Luanne from the Integral Enrichment Center were amazing from the start. Luanne was super clear on their process for creating ceremonies and was quick to set up a meeting for us with Joe, who would be our officiant. Joe was so warm and welcoming the first time we met him via Zoom. He took the time to get to know us, asking about how we met, the work we did, and our hobbies/adventures. He was so kind and wonderful, we knew immediately that we wanted him to officiate our wedding.

    After that first meeting, creating our ceremony with Joe was a breeze! He came with drafts of where we could start and we worked with him to tweak the ceremony as made sense for us. He also had a stellar collection of readings!

    Our rehearsal was smooth and joyous under his guidance. And on the day of our wedding, Joe was just absolutely fabulous. He was a calming, welcoming, and warm presence. His ceremony was like a warm embrace. Thank you so much Joe! We are so so glad we got to know you and that you could officiate our ceremony. All the best to you and Luanne.

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Katie-Thank you so much for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your and Griffin’s big day. It was truly a soulful and beautiful storybook celebration for your storybook love. All the best!-Joe
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca D. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Service

    Bernie was such a sweet, flexible, and personable officiant. He made out special date outstanding. I couldn't be more happier. The way he really made the day everything about us and was so flexible. I really appreciated all of the templates they had for the ceremony. We received so many compliments. I highly recommend him!
  • Melanie
    Melanie V. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    We loved having Luanne as our wedding officiant! She was kind and genuine, and made any requested changes to make our ceremony as "us" as possible. We originally had our wedding planned for September 2020 but moved it due to COVID, so we had lots of time to plan and work together for the new date in September 2021. From the ceremony templates to the quick responses, Luanne was great to work with and we can't recommend Integral Enrichment more!!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    I want to thank both you and Brittany for allowing me to be part of an amazing day. From the heartfelt energy you put into creating your unique and amazing ceremony, to the tears of joy on the faces of your guests, it was truly a magical wedding. My best for a wonderful life together.
  • B
    Brittni K. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    Bernie was wonderful to work with and very responsive to emails. We enjoyed working with him throughout the process of planning our ceremony and he helped everything run smoothly on the day of our wedding!
  • Sunny
    Sunny T. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what we wanted!

    It was such a pleasure working with Luanne! My now-husband and I wanted a short and sweet secular wedding ceremony and Luanne was so accommodating in making the ceremony fit to what felt like "us." She also gave us great advice for the procession when we were stuck on some decisions regarding the processional order. She was prompt in her email responses and even more importantly arrived early to our scheduled rehearsal and the ceremony. Of the things we worried about on our big day, the ceremony was definitely not one of them -- all because of Luanne's preparedness!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Many thanks Sunny. The words you and Richard chose for your ceremony could not have been more perfect. You both radiated joy and happiness through the whole process and I loved how your vows really demonstrated how well you know one another. Please accept my wishes for a wonderful life together.
  • J
    Jaclyn D. Married on 07/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simple & Perfect!!

    Luanne Was so helpful and made everything perfect

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Many thanks Jaclyn! It was nice to help you out by performing a simple and sweet ceremony in our garden before your wedding out of the states. It really makes the paperwork and legal aspects a non-issue. My very best for a wonderful life together.
  • Jen
    Jen Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond wondergul

    Luanne officiated our wedding and she was amazing from beginning to end. We had several zoom meetings, getting to know her and piecing together our ceremony. She provided us with information on writing our vows, unity ceremony options, and general questions about the day. We are so lucky to have her officiant our wedding. Several guests expressed how much they enjoyed her as well. Luanne exceeded our expectations.

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Jen for the very kind words and the opportunity to assist you with your wedding ceremony. So many of your guests experienced tears of joy throughout the ceremony, and when I told them that you chose the words, they were blown away. Congrats and accept my sincere wishes for a wonderful life together.
  • Patrick
    Patrick L. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    Joe and Luanne really helped to make our day special. They are professional and responsive from start to finish. Joe was a wonderful officiant and I'd recommend him to anyone!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Patrick. It was a pleasure to be a part of your big day. Please accept my very best for a wonderful life together.
    Joe
  • A
    Allison F. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Officiant!

    Joe was wonderful to work with! Very responsive and flexible with our schedules! He spoke beautifully on our wedding day! Really helped us stay relaxed through the whole process!
  • Calsey
    Calsey H. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy and thankful for their great work!

    We had an amazing time working with Bernie from Integral Enrichment Center. He was understanding and worked along with us to make sure our ceremony speech was suited special to us. Bernie did a wonderful job officiating our special day and we couldn't be happier with how everything turned out! Working with everyone from this center was easy and straightforward to ensure that we were prepared for our wedding. We would like to thank Bernie and the rest of the company again for everything they did to help us have the perfect day!
  • S
    Sydney D. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Wonderful

    Joe did such an incredible job with our wedding!! We received so many compliments on how well the ceremony represented us as a couple. Joe got to know us through various phone meetings to so he could tailer the wedding to us. He also worked very well with our wedding coordinator and other vendors to ensure a smooth and relaxing day.
  • Clara
    Clara Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent . Would definitely recommend

    Where do we even start from ! Joe is an amazing person . He made our wedding wonderful and peaceful just the way we wished it’d be . We have nothing but good things to say . On the day of the rehearsal, we were running a little late due to heavy traffic. He did not complain but received us with so much joy . We also got a discount which we are very grateful for. We made the right choice . Would definitely recommend

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thanks so much Clara! You and Camilla were a delight to work with! Luanne and I wish you both a long and loving life together!
  • Chrissy
    Chrissy W. Married on 06/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Luanne was great to work with for our ceremony. She met with us multiple times to walk through different readings, explain the ceremony process and help us with the timing of the ceremony. She made us feel extremely comfortable during those meetings and the day of the wedding as well. She talked us through the ceremony so if you forgot what you had to do, she’s right there guiding you. We did a short ceremony and she made it extremely memorable and worked within our 15 minute time frame we wanted. We highly recommend her!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    I really enjoyed working with you both. I wish more couples would consider a mid week destination wedding because it opens up dates, gives guests an amazing day off, and is such a peaceful way to get married. Your "Wednesday Wedding" was awesome. You guys nailed it and your ring bearer made my heart sing. Such a sweet guy. My best for a wonderful life together.
  • Andrea
    Andrea S. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Money Well Spent!

    Bernie Galanko was our officiant from Integral Enrichment Center. We did all our meetings via Zoom and FaceTime because of covid. Bernie did an excellent job helping to guide us with our ceremony and making it uniquely tailored to our individual style. We had a non religious non traditional ceremony and even though Bernie is a Minister he had no judgment about us doing it that way. He was super kind and accommodating to us and our whole wedding party. If you are concerned about the cost being too much just know that Integral Enrichment Center is worth every penny. Our ceremony turned out super beautiful and we will never forget it!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    David and Andrea thanks so much for your review. I am happy to know that you were very satisfied with my service and were willing to write about it online. I really appreciate it. You guys are great. I enjoyed doing your wedding.
  • Morgan
    Morgan B. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thoughtful, Amazing experience

    Luanne was a delight to work with. She was responsive, and worked with us closely to ensure our needs were met. You can tell she truly has a passion for what she does and her professionalism, sense of humor, and care she put toward making our day special is was just what we were looking for when it came to our ceremony.

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Morgan for the very kind words and speaking of sense of humor...I love love LOVED the surprise you gave your guests. I have been talking about it to everyone. You both put so much into your ceremony and were a joy to work with. My very best for a wonderful life together.
  • Melissa
    Melissa S. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simple, Custom and Beautiful!

    Luanne was our officiant and we absolutely loved her! She was soothing, helpful, organized, kind, professional and thoughtful! Luanne helped us create our custom ceremony which was uniquely us. She was always prepared for our meetings. Luanne was dressed professionally and performed our ceremony exactly as we had hoped for. She was awesome!

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Melissa for the very kind words. You worked hard to make your way to your wedding day and it was magical. I was delighted to be a part of it. My best for a wonderful life together!
  • C
    Carlos B. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good place to get married

    I got married here , a good place , very Nice

    The Integral Enrichment Center's reply:

    Thank you Carlos for the very kind words. I love helping couples who need a "last minute ceremony!" We nailed the whole thing and despite a few glitches, we figured out how to zoom in your guests, play some music, and even share the zoom video in just 2 days. I really enjoyed working with you and accept my well wishes for a wonderful life together.
  • D
    Diana Married on 02/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding

    We were able to have the perfect sweet and simple wedding and still have all our family and friends watching via Zoom, which was a special touch during the pandemic. Joe officiated our wedding with a touch of humor and a simple ceremony, which was exactly what we wanted.