Instylepartyfavors.com Reviews

5 | Davidsonville, MD
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Instylepartyfavors.com

Recommended by 85%

5

4.2 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.1
  • Value 4.2
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · event on: 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The favors were a hit, my guess were impressed. I would highly recommend Instylepartyfavors.com, they got my merchandise to me in a timely manor and were very professional! Will definitely use them again. thanks!

    Sent on 11/01/2013
  • User3673305 · event on: 05/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The product was prettier in person. Quality great. Everyone really loved their party favor. I would purchase from you again.

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • M

    Marie · Married on 09/08/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The enamel pitchers were perfect! We filled them with wildflowers and placed them at each place setting. I'm so glad I ordered the large pitcher for the centerpieces . Thank you for your help

    Sincerely,

    Marie

    Sent on 10/27/2013
  • C

    Carey · event on: 11/04/2013

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    It appears to be a two-step distribution system. My first shipment was incomplete. so I had to return it and get a second one.

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • User3657355 · event on: 08/23/2013

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    I didn't get a response back to my email but once I called I got quick response and they rsent my replacement very quick.

    Sent on 11/05/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review