Skip to main content
Weddings

Instant Memories Photo Booth Reviews

Instant Memories Photo Booth

Instant Memories Photo Booth

Ballston Spa, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 41 Reviews
View more information

41 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • R
    Rebekah Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING!!! Hundreds of fun props, easy to use photo booth, Great pictures, picture album at the end that guests signed. If you are looking for a photo booth for your wedding this is the one!!!
  • Helen
    Helen B. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing quality pictures and great price

    Bonnie did an amazing job with set up at our wedding! She made a photo album and a USB plus an extra print of every photo strip given out. She kept the pictures going all night!!
  • M
    Michael R. Married on 07/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bonnie did a great job

    BONNIE DID A FANTASTIC JOB COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED
  • B
    Billie O. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    I used Instant Memories Photo Booth for my daughters wedding, and it was a fantastic experience! Bonnie was wonderful! Easy to get ahold of, always returned calls quickly, very pleasant and professional! We used the photo booth for the guest book. All our guests took pictures, and left messages for the bride and groom in the book. Everyone also got their own copy of the picture to take with them! She even went around, and asked guest if they got their picture done yet. Overall a fantastic experience! I would highly recommend!
  • C
    Cicily Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome part of our reception

    Bonnie was extremely easy to work with, she was on time, and stayed a little later to let our guests keep taking pictures! Highly recommend to anyone to add to their reception, your guests will love it!
  • K
    Kris Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Instant Memories Photo Booth was awesome for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen Party. Bonnie was organized and professional during our event. The girls loved the variety of props and went up multiple times to get photos taken in different combinations. I would highly recommend the scrapbook and photo magnet frames. The girls loved them!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing and so much fun!!!
    Bonnie responded right away and was ready for the wedding day. Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth. She brought so many fun props.
  • D
    Dawn Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Instant Memories provided services for a family event that I was part of. They were amazing and all were very happy. We are already planning to use them again :)
  • K
    Karen Married on 10/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful service did a great job everyone at the banquet was happy great pictures very good feedback from the members of Memorial Hospital alumni
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie was wonderful! She was so professional and extremely responsive. The kids at our event LOVED the photo booth! We will be booking her year after year!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I thought Bonnie was great! She was on time, very easy to work with when I wanted to change what the photo print looked like and she is just so personable! Everyone loved all of the different props she brought and I love that she has a link for them afterwards as well as gave a USB of them all to my husband and I! I would highly recommend her and I will definitely plan to use her for any events we may want to add a photo booth to! :) Thank you so much Bonnie! We were so glad to have you!!
  • A
    Andrew Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and friendly. Very responsive and easy to get a hold of with any questions/concerns. Couldn't be simpler, quicker. Nice photo quality and super props!
  • C
    Cara Married on 09/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Instant memories Photo booth for my sister and it was terrific! A huge hit! She had tons of props! Bonnie was very professional and accommodating! I would definitely recommend her!
  • J
    John Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie did what I wanted, exactly in the manner we agreed upon. It's nice not to have to babysit your vendors to make sure they are doing their job. Her prices were fair and reasonable.
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A large variety of props for pictures. Definitely was a great addition to our wedding!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The instant photo booth was an amazing time I'm so glad that we picked her she made our day worth remembering thank you so much to Bonnie for all that she did if we have another event I will surely be looking forward to getting her again
  • J
    Jodi Married on 06/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Instant Memories photo booth did an amazing job with my daughter's 5th grade end of the year party. Thank you for making it fun!!!
  • P
    Pamela Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pursue it. Very attentive to detail. Beautiful product
  • B
    Bryn Married on 12/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We rent the photo booth for our company Christmas parties and everyone always has such a blast! Definitely a fun, energetic, low maintenance entertainment and everyone gets a keepsake to remember it by!
  • User2667274 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend Instant Memories! They were wonderful at our wedding and we couldn't have asked for a better photo booth company. The photos are very high quality. We were very impressed!! They are the utmost professionals and my husband and I couldn't be more pleased with their service :)
  • S
    Stacey Married on 08/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie and instant memories photo booth was fantastic! She came early and set everything up so it was ready to go. She had just started to close everything up when my husband and I got a chance to get our pictures so she reopened it back up for us!
    She was great with all of our guests and it was a highlight of our night! I would love to have her at an event again!
  • User2134545 Event on: 05/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie and her family were at the event before even promised. The photo booth was great! We used the regular booth for 2 hours. She had lots of interesting props that the kids loved and did all that was promised. I found her on line and would definitely use her services again. Thanks Bonnie et all for adding to a great evening!
  • S
    Steven Event on: 09/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Instant Memories was very easy to work with. The photo booth was a highlight of my daughter's Sweet 16. Several parents noted that the photo booth was a great idea for the party and inquired into cost. When I mentioned the price they all agreed it was well worth it. Thank you to Bonnie from Instant Memories for a memorable evening for everyone!
  • User1746450 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie was awesome and really easy to communicate with. She was really accommodating with what style of photos we wanted.
    Everyone absolutely loved the photo booth at our wedding. Thank you so much for everything!
  • W
    Wendy Event on: 07/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When you throw a party it is hard to get pictures with the flurry of activity going on. It was great to have a keepsake of most of the party goers. Bonnie was professional, organized,& prompt. The props were and booth were new in appearance and great variety of props. It is impossible to walk out of the booth without giggling. Thanks so much!