Insta-Selfie Photo Booth Reviews

6 | Cicero, IL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Insta-Selfie Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Insta-Selfie Photo Booth 1
Insta-Selfie Photo Booth 2
Insta-Selfie Photo Booth 3
Sort by:
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thumbs up

    Didn’t know what to expect but they turned out to be great! I had a tropical themed wedding and I asked if they had props in that theme. They sent my some images that I wasn’t too happy with but they also had a tropical backdrop so I booked them. I bought a few props as backup but it turned out they had plenty “tropical” props they did not email. The camera was slow enough to grab and exchange props between pictures but not too slow to make it awkward. Everyone said they loved the photobooth and guests from other wedding parties wanted to join in on the fun! Great bang for your buck

    Sent on 09/11/2019
    Insta-Selfie Photo Booth 4
  • Jen

    Jen Jaco · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience - fantastic memories for a lifetime

    Such an amazing group! They were extremely responsive, easy to work with, and the photo booth, gifs, and photos are all people are talking about from our wedding! I especially loved the guest book they make with the printouts. It was great to sit down and read that with my husband after all of the excitement had died down. Fantastic service, excellent photos. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • M

    Maritza Giles · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Amazing people. Reasonable pricing. Very dependable. Overall, a great asset for any type of event! Thank you for making my daughter’s birthday party a hit!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • D

    Deisy Mena · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Did not disappoint!

    This was the most enjoyable and affordable part of our wedding! All the guests had a great time and we got some unforgettable pictures out of it. The photo booth album was an amazing memory to keep! So profesional and well done. Thank you for the amazing experience and work.!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great entertainment/ Great people to work with

    Everyone enjoyed the photo booth. Alicia and Martin were such a pleasure to work with. So professional.

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • S

    Soldayane · Married on 12/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inst-Selfie was a lot of fun! Their service was very professional! Definitely using them again!

    Insta-Selfie Photo Booth was amazing! All of our guest had so much fun with Insta-Selfie! Their service was fantastic!!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
    Insta-Selfie Photo Booth 5
    Insta-Selfie Photo Booth 6

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review