Inspiration Floral Design Studio Reviews

28 | Pikesville, MD
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Inspiration Floral Design Studio

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Smriti · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Natasha. She is very patient, professional and amazing at her job. She provided with a great service at our wedding and I was very impressed by her work because she did exactly what I wanted and maybe even better. Throughout the planning, Natasha helped me with designs and decor and gave amazing ideas and at the same time she is very accommodating and respectful of customer's desires. I highly recommend her for all kinds of events!

  • A

    Anna · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nataliya did such an incredible job for our October 14, 2017 wedding. She worked closely with me in finding the flowers that would make our wedding colors POP! She knows the best flowers for the season and provides input in the design. While I had an idea an mind, she grew that idea to the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen. She was the most pleasant person to work with and when the wedding day came, I knew I made the best decision ever in my florist. She set up the ceremony flowers, reception flowers, additional décor, bride bouquet, bridesmaid bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages and even a toss bouquet for me. Our guests and I took most of the flowers from the venue after the wedding and we continued to have compliments on the flowers for days to come! Her flowers are fresh and beautiful. I would choose Inspiration Floral Design Studio for any event I have in the future.

  • A

    April · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Nataliya was such an awesome experience! She did the flowers for our wedding and we were so impressed not only with how easy she made the planning process, but also how stress-free she made things on the day of the wedding. I was a bride who didn't have a specific vision in mind for what I wanted the decor to be. My husband and I gave Nataliya a few Pinterest photos of things we liked and let her have creative freedom and she nailed it! Nataliya also was very respectful of our budget and knew exactly how to get the most out of the amount of money we had set aside for flowers.

  • C

    Cristina · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We asked Nataliya for simple, classic beauty and she delivered. Even a day later, the little details were being discovered and those small understated details showed the care that went into these simple but elegant arrangements.

    Nataliya handled last minute additions professionally and gracefully, and in every email she sent or conversation that I had with her, she took the time to put me at ease. Anyone choosing to use Nataliya will be thrilled with the end result. She is truly a classy, sincere professional, and I enjoyed working with her.

  • K

    Karina · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Nataliya Molokin and her staff a million stars I would! Let me start of by saying that I am a very demanding bride. I wanted my wedding decor to be something that was featured on MTV. However, after spending money on the venue, photo, and food, I knew that the budget would not allow for excessive spending on flowers. Luckily several people
    had told me that Nataliya performs beautiful work for a reasonable price. When I started working with Nataliya, I was amazed at just how good and professional she is! Not only is she extremely creative, but she's also super easy to work with. She listens to her client and works hard to create the vision that is portrayed to her. On the day of my wedding I was absolutely stunned at how beautiful our flowers and decorations were! I felt like I was in a fairy tale. Not only were the flowers AMAZING, but so was the huppah and all of the little details such as colorful crystals, that Nataliya had incorporated. If I would be attending my own wedding. I would've thought that the couple spent a fortune on decor! But not so, because Nataliya works with your budget and does everything from the heart. If you are looking for amazing flowers, then this is your person! Thank you to her and her crew for my memorable day!!

  • T

    Theresa · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really had my heart set on fresh flowers at my wedding and I was not disappointed! You get SO much for your money. You can tell that she loves what she does. I got everything we talked about and some nice surprises. My venue had a limited time for set up and Inspiration Floral Design made it happen without a hitch. Highly recommend!

  • B

    becky · Married on 09/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning! Natasha is amazing and so were the flowers! Everything was exactly as imagined.! Natasha is easy to work with and very attentive, she communicated with us every step of the way. I knew right away when I met her that I'd love working with her and within minutes I felt like I was planning my wedding day with family. She helped me work out a few details when they wouldn't work properly at our venue, and her ideas turned into something even more beautiful. She customized everything to match our colors and our personalities. It was perfect. Thank you again!

  • N

    Natasha · Married on 06/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to say "we", but every bride knows that when it comes to flowers it "I" :) and I had the most amazing expirience working with Insperation Floral and most importantly Nataliya! She is incredibly responsive, professional, sweet with great attention to details and her brides. She listens and picks up on things that are important to the bride to make the big day unforgettable, she definitely achieved that for us! She adds touches that are so personal to you and your wedding. In addition to Nataliya's impeccable taste, her crew is great. I received complements from the venue saying how easy it was to work with Insperation Floral! If you are looking for someone who has great taste and your best interest in mind, Inspiration Floral will give you that and more. Thank you Nataliya for making my dream wedding come true!!!

  • I

    Irina · Married on 06/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Natalia, please accept our gratitude and appreciation for the excellent design on the wedding of my daughter. Your arrangements is truly high art, so much taste and charm to each composition. Thank you very much for those emotions that we have received. You accomplished our wishes above and beyond!
    sincerely Irin

  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Nataliya for a bouquet, chuppah, and wedding centerpieces. She was always available via email to answer my questions and worked with me up reuse centerpieces to serve as decorations for the chuppah. She quickly rearranged the flowers so that they could be more fancy for the ceremony and simple and classy for the reception. She was very knowledgable about flower types in certain seasons and she was able to recreate my vision with very little explanation or examples. Her rates were very reasonable and she delivered to multiple venues and set up the chuppah with extremely reasonable prices. Most of all, she helped me figure out what I wanted while gracefully dealing with my mother-in-law who had a different vision for the day!

  • D

    Diana · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspiation Floral Design, was our INCREDIBLE find!!!!!!
    Nataliya is a true artist, has an incredible eye for beautiful arrangements!
    Highly professional, very eager to please her bride and very important listened , took notes and delivered EXACTLY what we wanted.
    The flowers she uses are of outstanding quality!
    She ma

  • A

    Alla · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nataliya and her team did an absolutely wonderful job at our wedding! We were astonished by her dedication, quality and ability to masterly work within our strict budget! She is very creative and made insightful recommendations that cut the cost for us without sacrificing quality and beauty of presentation. My friends and family at the wedding were truly wowed by the flowers and decorations she created! She showed attention to detail, kindness, exceptional organizational skills, and incredible creativity. We would highly recommend her services – she is a rare gem!

  • User4235458 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nataliya did a fantastic job with the flowers. We met with her several times to go over the details and she knew exactly what we wanted. She was very professional and responsive to emails. Flower bouquets and center pieces were beautiful.

  • User3602056 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing work by the best florist in the Baltimore area! My husband, family, and friends still can't stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were, and how lovely the chuppah looked. Nataliya truly went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. I can't stop looking at the flowers! We have received SO many compliments. She is truly gifted! There really aren't enough words to express how impressed we are! She is wonderful to work with, so reliable, professional and so easy to communicate with.She understood exactly what we wanted from the start. We trusted her from day one, and she did not let us down! She will work with any budget to make the most lovely designs. I loved the beautiful orchids on the cake, and how gorgeous the sweetheart table looked! It looked so full and grand, as if it was set up for a prince and princess.We can't thank her enough for all the hard work and dedication to make our wedding day unforgettable! I could not have dreamed of a more wonderful person to work with. It's very clear how much she loves her profession; her work shows it all. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding STUNNING! It was just breathtaking. Don't look further!

  • E

    Ellyn · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nataliya of Inspiration Floral Design Studio was incredible in so many ways for materializing the floral wedding of my daughter's and my dreams. She is innovative and her designs are breathtaking. She pays attention to every detail of your wishes, works with your ideas while offering her insight and experience. All questions were answered and addressed promptly; she was flexible and understanding of our changes and didn't miss a beat come wedding day. We flipped our venue from ceremony to reception, and repurposed some ceremony flowers, which, as a limited-experience floral designer myself, I know is very stressful, full of additional details, and requires extreme organization and timing. Again, Inspirations produced a breathtaking floral event which complemented our linens, the feel and look of our venue, and our general 'theme (museum vintage).' Easy to work with, professional yet personable, and talented floral designer are attributes I strive for myself, and Nataliya epitomized these qualities. You want an elegant and/ or modern wedding/event, stress free for you, then Inspirations is your florist. I couldn't have been more pleased and with another daughter looking to go down the alter one of these days, I wouldn't hesitate in a heartbeat to hire her again. Did I say reasonably priced too? Shockingly so for the work she did. I could go on and on, but in a nutshell, she was such a joy to work, created incredible designs, and is someone I highly recommend.

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nataliya did the most beautiful job on our flowers for the wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. She has incorporates her own unique style in the arrangements while also giving her client exactly what they ask for. I decided to use clutches with a small flower arrangement pinned to them for my bridesmaids’ bouquets, and she was excited to work on something new like that! Her son, Alex, also helps her deliver and set the flowers at the event, as well as take pictures which they sent to me while I was on my honeymoon!! She was very professional, accommodating, flexible, and innovative. She is on Facebook if you want to see her designs. She will work with you on what flowers will work for your budget and how she can create the perfect arrangements. While her style is modern and sleek, she created a very whimsical and romantic style for my wedding as I had asked. I would highly recommend Inspiration FDS to anyone who wants beautiful flowers for their wedding!

  • K

    Kira · Married on 10/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really want to express how great was working with Nataliya! She truly made our special day memorable. We are very happy that we found her and got to work with her. Throughout the process , she listened to our needs, helped us pick the right colors and flowers for the wedding, and was extremely flexible and patient when our plans changed. As a result, the bouquets ended up looking gorgeous and we got a ton of compliments for the arrangements done by Nataliya. We definitely recommend her to anyone.

  • User2767721 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalia was wonderful to work with. Her designs were very unique and stunning, I could not be happier with the flowers! When my family and I met with Natalia, she was so friendly and more than happy to give me ideas when I was not sure what I wanted.

    My wedding was pretty far from her location but she was very accommodating and travelled over 100 miles to decorate my wedding. All of my guests commented on how beautiful all the flower arrangements were!

    She is absolutely the best at what she does and I definitely recommend her to everyone I know planning a wedding!

  • User3554110 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've had a very good experience with Nataliya Molokin. She is an owner of this place and does a phenomenal job. When i came to my event, I was very surprised to see just how beautiful her work was. I will definitely use her again for a 1 year old birthday party for my son.

  • Nina

    Nina · Married on 09/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a great experience with Nataliya! I could go on forever about wonderful experience we had with her. I knew exactly what I wanted when it came to mine, the bridesmaids and groomsmens florals. But, when it came to the centerpieces, I wasn't too sure, and she provided a lot of material for us to go thru and bounced ideas off of one another, creating an end-result of something no short of fabulous. Nataliya puts her heart into everything she does, you can see it in the flowers and you can hear it in her voice when she is helping you plan for the big day. She is easily accessible, a great communicator and makes sure you get exactly what you want. Her floral pieces are art, all of our guests loved our centerpieces and decor at the gazebo, in the dining tent and the ballroom! Everything was flawless and really changed the look of our venue for the better. Her pieces are creative, beautiful and matched our vision to the T. Natailya is very creative and pays very close to attention to detail, as a designer, I can appreciate that!

    When you work with Inspiration Floral Design Studio, you will not be let down!!! It was a real pleasure working with her, she made the process simple and easy, and one thing I never stressed about as a bride. She arrived early with our personals and even the boxes they were delivered in were special. When you work with Natailya, you are working with an artist that has a true talent and wants the best for you and your visions to come true. Thank you for making our day so special, beautiful and flawless.

    All our love,
    Nina & Paul

  • Y

    Yuliya · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor did an amazing job and met all my expectations. Each of Nataliya's designs is a piece of art and she puts all her heart into her work. Her designs are very modern and unique. It was a pleasure working with Inspiration Floral Design Studio because Nataliya totally related to my personal style and I was fully satisfied and happy with decorations on my special day!

  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspiration Floral Design Studio decorated our wedding on May 11, 2013. They arrived onsite hours before hand and transformed the reception hall and outdoor gazebo (where we held the wedding).

    If you are looking for creative, beautiful, thoughtful pieces that match your taste, then this is the right florist for you. We met before the wedding and went over colors and preferences and stayed in constant contact.

    They do great work that is highly tailored to the customer's requests. For example, Nataliya made the most pretty table number holders you have probably ever seen. She used martini glasses as vases, layered with flowers with a stem holding a table number.

    In addition, our venue remarked that the Inspiration Floral Design Studio made their winery look the most beautiful it had ever been. Nataliya has an artist's eye and it really shows.




  • A

    Albert · Married on 09/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of our floral and up-lighting needs and wants were met beyond expectation by Inspiration Floral Design Studio. Everything from the Chuppah, to the wall decorations, table center pieces, and the rose petals on the floor were gorgeous - and just as we had originally imagined. Natalia was wonderful in trying to make everything look exactly as we had requested, and everything was perfect and on-time.

    We are so grateful for everything and would whole-heartedly recommend her services as the best possible value around.

  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can truly go on and on about how amazing Inspiration Floral Design and Natalia is. I was the type of bride who knew exactly what she wanted and was worried someone wouldn’t understand my envision. Once I met Natalia and we started bouncing ideas off of each other, my centerpieces were turned into masterpieces! The flowers were fresh and dressed up the entire ball room. I still have guest talking about how great the centerpieces looked on our wedding day. My bridal bouquet was to die for- I didn’t want to do the bouquet toss I love it so much! The bridesmaid bouquets match exactly with the color scheme throughout the ball room. Natalia was such a pleasure to work with, she is kind, understanding, and very professional. She is passionate at what she does and you can really see it through her work. I would recommend her to everyone!! I wish her and her company the very best.

    Thank you so much.

    Love Kate & Tima

  • A

    Alina · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspiration Floral Design Studio‏ is the best place if you are looking for flowers for any occasion. Nataliya Molokin decorated our wedding, and the flowers were very beautiful! Bridesmaid bouquets matched their dresses so perfectly! My bouquet was incredible, I love it! Beautiful centerpiaces added glamor and sophistication to my wedding. Nataliya does her best to satisfy customers' caprice. Even though wedding is one of most stressfull events in our lives, flowers arrangement is what you won't have to worry about at all if you work with Natasha! Her work is amazing!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review