Weddings

Inspiracion Curacao Inc Reviews

Inspiracion Curacao Inc

Inspiracion Curacao Inc

Willemstad, CW
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

14 User photos

Sort by:
  • Judinai
    Judinai S. Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding May 21

    Inspiration Curaçao.

    Despite the times we are living in, all the changes we had to make because of the coronavirus measures, you knew how to do an excellent job!

    Job well done🙌🏾. We were delighted with our decoration.

    You made it look easy! Keep up delivering great customer service. You are the best! Thanks again.

    Thurston & Judinai Seferina ✨

    Inspiracion Curacao Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much Judinai & Thurston. It was a real pleasure creating this beautiful set up for you guys. Thank you
  • N
    Nicole Married on 11/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking decor!

    The team of Inspiracion did an amazing job on our wedding day! We were so pleasantly surprised and extremely happy to see the décor on the day of our wedding. It was so much better than what we had expected! Alex of Inspiracion really listened to what we wanted and gave us awesome tips keeping our wishes, the wedding theme and budget into consideration. All of our guests were amazed of how utterly beautiful everything looked. We are super happy that we chose Inspiracion for our wedding and we highly recommend them!

    Inspiracion Curacao Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole & Zhandro. It was a real pleasure creating this beautiful set up for you guys. Thank you
  • C
    Cristien Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing!

    What I liked best is that they took the little details I had in mind and made my dream come true and more. They were on time, communicated very well and was absolutely proffesional and personable. We loved our experience, worth every cent!

    Inspiracion Curacao Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much Cristien. It was a real pleasure creating this beautiful set up for you guys. Thank you
  • Mihaily
    Mihaily M. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nr 1 in 1 millon

    Inspiración Curaçao went above and beyond of what i have resquested. The church was waauuwww , so glamourus and romantic at the same time. The wedding venue for was us THE BOMMMB,superrrr glamourus and romantic. Their are no words to describe the feeling we had and still have till this day. It was a dream come true and more for us. Alex and team you guys are the best!!! INSPIRACIÓN CURAÇAO NR.1 FOR LIFE !!! Hopiiii dankiiii🤗🤗🤗

    Inspiracion Curacao Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much Mihaily. It was a real pleasure creating this beautifum set up for you guys. Thank you
  • T
    Tamara B. Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work by Alex

    Alex is so great, he thinks of everything. We gave our ideas (a beach wedding) and he made such a beautiful decor out of it. We wanted something simple and beachy and we got this stunning gazebo on the beach with shells and starfish everywhere. Be sure to check his Instagram page because I found quite some inspiration there. Since he is well-known on the island others also find it easy to work with him which makes things even more easier.
  • YaQwasia
    Yaqwasia C. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made all of our dreams come true!!!

    We hired Inspiracion Curacao for our destination wedding ceremony and reception. 1 word: WOW. their work is incredible. Every little detail was amazing. We provided Inspiracion with a vision board of the colors and decor we liked, and they brought it to life - truly exceeding our expectations! They are so friendly and professional. They made our dreams come true!
  • J
    Jennifer V. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    Alex and his team are amazing to work with. Alex is very creative and will put your vision in action and displays full professionalism and dedication to his craft. Our guests are still talking about the decorations and attention to detail that he and the team put into our special day.
  • S
    Scott Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely gorgeous!

    We love flowers and suggested some bold and interesting tropical varieties. Alex ran with our vision and created stunning centerpieces, floral elements for the chuppah, and more! All our guests mentioned how gorgeous the flowers were. The lighting and other decor components were great too, but, as plant-people, the floral artistry was most important to us and Inspiracion really delivered. His team was on top of every detail, helping to create a beautiful, stress-free ceremony and reception!
  • Gabriella
    Gabriella M. Married on 01/20/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with Alex!

    Alex made our decorative dreams come true! He listened carefully to what we wanted and brought our vision to life. Him and his team are truly so talented. You tell him the color scheme and theme and he brings it to life. I was so happy with my decorations on my wedding day. I highly recommend Alex and his team. They are professional and truly talented.