Skip to main content
Weddings

Insomnia Cookies Reviews

Insomnia Cookies

Insomnia Cookies

Bryn Mawr, PA
4.6 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

2 User photos

  • DoctorSq
    Rosiris Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got insomnia cookies for our engagement party and everyone loved them! So much so that we only got to try one out of the 50 that we ordered! They were very accommodating and everything went great with the entire event!
  • Gina
    Gina Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really delicious cookies

    We decided to have a cookie tower instead of a traditional wedding cake. I found this company through a google search and they were amazing. The cookies were so delicious and our guests loved them! Would highly recommend.
  • Mallory
    Mallory Married on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding favor!

    We used Insomnia for part of our wedding favors, to complement the homemade hot sauce that everyone was getting (something spicy, something sweet). They were quick to respond to my emails and delivered on time the morning of my wedding. And in case you’re part of the small population who has never tried an Insomnia cookie, they’re so freakin delicious! Thanks, Insomnia!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Britt
    Britt Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious and great to work with

    We got Insomnia cookies for our wedding favors - guests loved them! It was the perfect treat for the end of the night. Joe was great to work with for coordinating delivery of the cookies day-of to the venue.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 06/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect favors for our guests!

    Joe made it super easy to get these cute favors together for our wedding. My husband I loved to get insomnia cookies when we were dating in college - what a cute idea for the wedding. We got a variety of cookies individually wrapped with the Philly Love sticker on them. They were gone by the end of the night - they were so popular that I didn't even get them. Thank you for helping us add this sweet ending to our night!
  • G
    Gabrielle Married on 09/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Insomnia cookies was such a great decision as our favors! We are from the NYC are and wanted something that was a little part of us at our wedding. When I contacted them for a quote, Joe was so quick to respond and set up a time to speak regarding price/options/shipping. Even when making a bulk order, are were so many different flavors to choose from (you could even mix and match!). We chose to pick up our order and when we did, they had it ready to go in the appropriate wrapping we asked for. If you love cookies and are looking to do this option as a wedding favor (or just as a wedding treat), I highly recommend!
  • A
    Angela Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe at Insomnia cookie was extremely professional, friendly, accommodating, and quick to respond to all emails and phone calls. The cookies themselves were a hit as a late nigh to go snack for our wedding. Delicious as usual and never without a regret! Each cookie came individually packaged and were perfect. Thank you Insomnia for making our special day even sweeter!
  • M
    Meg Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I introduced Insomnia Cookies to my mom, and she has loved them ever since. Since she’s obsessed with them, she offered to pay for cookies as wedding favors. My husband and I contemplated using them for favors or having them delivered to our after party. We ultimately decided to have them delivered to the after party location. Let me say that 100+ drunk (and still drinking…) people LOVE warm, delicious cookies. They were the perfect late night snack for our guests that stayed out till last call in NYC. I would highly recommend using them on your wedding day if you're looking for a sweet addition. Special thanks to Joe at Insomnia Cookies for setting up our order!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We've used Insomnia cookies several times to make custom cookies for corporate events. While it wasn't for a wedding, I think this would be such a cute giveaway at the end of a wedding! You can customize stickers with your initials or photo, and Insomnia will individually package the cookies in nice cellophane and put your stickers on. The cookies are such a hit. They are very organized and responsive, and will even deliver the cookies with a bit of notice.
  • C
    Cathy Married on 10/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Insomnia Cookies were a huge hit at my daughter's wedding! There was a shop near her college campus and she knew her friends would love them as a favor. Joe was great in helping us place the order, coordinate the application of our custom stickers and deliver them to the venue right on time.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was so important to us to have Insomnia Cookies at our wedding! It was the dessert we had on our first Valentine's day together and was a nice "personal touch" for our guests to take home as a favor. Joe Stachowicz was great to work with- informative, professional, and helpful. He set me at ease that all would go as plan, and it did! The cookies were made fresh, day of, and ready exactly when we were told they would be . On top of all of that, they were way less expensive than other favor ideas we looked into. Budget friendly, delicious, and personal- I couldn't ask for anything better!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/15/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were always big fans of Insomnia cookies, so for our wedding we thought Insomnia would make a great favor instead of a more traditional gift. We gave our guest a box of 4 cookies each, and they absolutely loved it! Everyone was raving about how delicious the cookies were and what a great idea it was. Our customer service rep, Joe, made everything easy to plan out and get delivered. Highly recommend using Insomnia!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/18/2018
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Insomnia cookies were such a nice touch at the wedding! Everyone absolutely loved them and all 150 cookies were GONE by the end of the night. The staff that take catering orders this big were so responsive and willing to work with me to make sure I got my order when I wanted. They actually were able to change the time of the cookie pick up the night prior without any hesitation. All the staff were great - would definitely recommend having Insomnia cookies at not only a wedding - but any event :) Thanks for everything!
  • C
    Celeste Married on 05/20/2017
    0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    Been meaning to post this for months. We ordered cookies for our WEDDING a couple months before and they NEVER arrived and all we had was our wedding cake, which was fine but still it was our wedding and my poor husband was on the phone (during our reception!!!) with an incompetent delivery guy say he couldn't find the Cira Centre/ JG Domestic. You know that HUGE building by 30th Street train station? They gave us a refund and a lame apology but I mean it was our WEDDING and we expected cookies to be there. No offer of free cookies or anything. Refund was the least they could do with stressing us out during our wedding. My husband should not have been on the phone with these idiots. PLEASE NEVER ORDER CATERING from Insomnia.