Skip to main content
Weddings

Inside Out Booth Reviews

Inside Out Booth View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
59 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • R
    Rachel M. Sent on 06/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inside Out Photo Booth

    The team did an incredible job! Highly recommend!
  • C
    Carrie E. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Everyone at my club was obsessed with how amazing but natural the Kardashian glam booth made people look!
  • M
    Meha P. Sent on 04/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience for our reception

    We are so happy we went with inside out photobooth for our reception!! The planning process was seamless with Kristy designing the photobooth to look like a magazine style cover. I was amazed to see the final product when our guests were taking photos during the event. I would recommend this company to anyone who has an upcoming event especially a wedding reception!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rob
    Rob W. Sent on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great addition to any event!

    Inside Out Photo Booth was an affordable add-on that was a huge hit with our guests. Their "open style" setup winds up with much nicer photos -- and can accommodate big group shots -- compared to the tiny booths we have seen at other weddings. Everything is managed through their website which keeps everything organized and simple. I appreciated the customization options; it was create a photo template and back drop that matched our wedding colors and decor. The attendant on the day of was on time and very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
  • Lyndsey
    Lyndsey F. Sent on 10/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photo Booth!

    Great Booth! Love the customization, the printouts, the space, attendants and the company! Guests loved it 😊
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photos

    This company came and provided a photo booth for my sorority's semi and the pictures came out really awesome! They provided a lot of fun props to use and the photos were high quality, loved that everyone in the photo was able to receive their own copy too!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 10/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great addition

    A great addition to our reception, everyone loved them. Very professional
  • Heather
    Heather R. Sent on 09/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Loved it!!!

    Awesome addition to our wedding reception. The Staff running everything was very kind, helpful, and the pictures are priceless! I would definitely hire them again (:
  • Elsie
    Elsie Sent on 07/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    The photo booth was a huge success. Guests really enjoyed using the props and loved the openness of the whole experience. From booking to day of, everything went super smoothly.
  • Melissa
    Melissa D. Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May 23rd Wedding

    Inside Out's pricing is very reasonable and the service was beyond my expectations! My guests loved the photo booth attendants and the photos came out awesome!
  • C
    Christopher Sent on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photo Booth Your Guests Will Love

    We used Inside Out Booth for our 125 person wedding. The quality of the pictures were great and we were very pleased with pricing relative to some other vendors. Two things we loved about Inside Out Booth: 1) Ability to add a monogram we made to our photos and 2) Inclusion of large book for guests to insert an additional copy of their photo with messages. It is already done at the end of the night and is like a second wedding album to look back at. Recommend using them for your wedding or big event!
  • Miranda
    Miranda W. Sent on 05/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable & Great Service

    Inside Out Booth (IOB) was the perfect fit for our wedding. From the beginning, I felt like they knew exactly what they were doing. I was relieved! Every one of my many emails was responded to quickly and with the level of detail and reassurance I needed. I loved their customization portal that allowed you to pick your backdrop, layout, color schemes and any additional perks.
    We had our photobooth outside of the reception room, which concerned me. But the IOB guys assured me that this wouldn’t be a big deal…and they were right! Our guests still enjoyed the photobooth without minimizing the party on the dance floor.
    Super convenient! Lastly, IOB was affordable. They didn’t try to upsell me on crazy packages. When I changed our order last minute, they had no problem meeting our needs.
    If you’re looking for a cool photobooth that doesn’t break the bank and comes with great customer service (no sales crap), Inside Out Booth is your vendor!
  • Angela
    Angela M. Sent on 11/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect and Awesome

    We didn’t even look elsewhere! A good friend had used Inside Out Booth for her wedding and with their recommendation immediately got a quote when it was our turn. Reasonably priced and I love that guests can get a copy of any individual photo or gif should they like to purchase. Communication was great, very easy to work with them. Would highly recommend.
  • U
    Uchenna Sent on 08/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Inside Out Booth provide not just a Photobooth but an experience for our guests! James and Claudia's fun personality and fun props transcended to the guests, and literally we had a line for photobooth fun! Like a party within a party! Loved it! Amazing! Definitely recommending to my brides. Uchenna - PauchéEvents
  • A
    Aisha Sent on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome team!

    Had the pleasure of working with Inside Out Booth at a wedding this past weekend. Their team was super patient, as we walked the reception hall to identify the perfect location for the booth. They were quick to set up and friendly to the staff, as well as the guests! Hope to work with them again soon!
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 10/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I had an excellent experience using Inside Out Booth for our wedding on Long Island and I would recommend this business to anyone! They were prompt to respond, reasonably priced and all overall joy to work with. Set up and breakdown was seamless and the attendants were great. Our guests had a lot of fun with the props and the photos came out perfect. We hope to have another occasion to work with them!
  • Juno
    Juno L. Sent on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photobooth Experience

    Inside Out Booth was very easy to work with for our wedding! The staff that showed up were so flexible and easygoing and made sure the photobooth was fun for all our guests! I would highly recommend using them for your wedding or any other event!
  • D
    Denise Sent on 02/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Once again thank you for a great photo booth for my daughter’s Mitzvah. The step and repeat was AWESOME and the Instagram cut out is now a permanent wall fixture !! Will see you in Dec at our next event. Denise E.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 01/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married on New Year's Eve and we had the pleasure of working with Inside Out Booth. They were super easy to work with, friendly anytime we spoke or emailed back, and were overall extremely responsive. Everyone at the wedding enjoyed the larger backdrop that they provide, not to mention how nice it is for each person to get a copy of their picture! We also love the photo book that the vendors and our guests help to create. We recommend using this company! Our DJ provided a free photo booth, but the products that Inside Out Booth offer make the extra expense absolutely worth it!
  • S
    Scott Sent on 11/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Inside Out Booth came to the rescue in a big way! We promised 700+ students attending the homecoming dance that we would have a photo booth. The morning of the event (9 a.m.) our original photographer we had booked cancelled due to illness. We were left high and dry. We called up Inside Out and they were able to accommodate us the day of our event for a very reasonable price. Janet was awesome and the kids loved the open air booth and receiving their pictures instantly! I highly recommend this company!
  • T
    Tonianne Sent on 11/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Inside Out Photo Booth was incredibly easy to book and our guests loved them at our wedding! Everything is done online which makes this vendor one of your easiest to manage. All payments, add-ons, layout and background selection, as well as picture mock-up are done through the website and through email. Anytime I had a question, someone responded immediately. When confirming the mock-up of the picture layout, I asked if they could tweak the background and change the color and they did so quickly so that it was exactly what I wanted. My guests had such a great time at the party and everyone in a picture was given the printed out version. Also, having the pictures available literally two days later is amazing! I would highly recommend this vendor for your special event!
  • C
    Colleen Sent on 10/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Inside Out Booth was so professional and helped us capture special moments from our wedding day!! They were always quick to answer any questions we had & were set up with plenty of time before guest arrived! We can't wait to see all the funny photos we missed from our wedding day on the USB they provided us with!

    Colleen & Peter Freeman
  • M
    Michael Sent on 11/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    great company to work with. Hired team to set up photo booth for my wedding October 2017. The two members on site were courteous and provided tons of fun to my guests. unlimited prints was a huge plus since now everyone had something to take home. Thanks guys, great job
  • J
    Justin Sent on 10/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One of the easiest of our wedding vendors to work with!!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Inside Out Booth is in a class of their own! We cannot recommend them enough. They were very pleasant to work with from the moment we booked our wedding up until the big day. Joel and Stepphany worked the event and were very professional and energetic. They kept the lines moving while keeping our guests entertained. The props were also fantastic (especially the over-sized heads of me and my husband!) and the photos came out great! In addition to the photos the guests received, Inside Out Booth also put together an amazing guest book for us with photos of our friends and family and their notes to us. We will definitely be booking with them in the future!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message