Weddings

Inman Productions LLC Reviews

Inman Productions LLC

Inman Productions LLC

Fairview Park, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend Inman!

    I booked Inman for videography for my June 2021 wedding. James and Tom were very professional and easy to work with! I absolutely love our video and am so grateful to have all the footage. In addition to having the professionally edited videos, James provides the raw video as well so I can watch everything. When we initially had to postpone our wedding (June 2020 -> June 2021), James was one of our most supportive and flexible vendors. I am so happy to have used Inman and highly recommend them to anyone!
  • M
    Mmarie Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing quality

    Very professional. Great people to work with. The quality exceeded our expectations. Worth every penny
  • T
    Tyler T. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative and elegant

    James was a delight to work with. He not only captured our wedding day during covid's first run but he also supported and captured our big reception which was a year later. He was amazing to work with. upfront with the types of pictures to take. I myself am not a person who likes to be in photos but he managed to find shots that got the best out of me to make my wife happy. Overall he was great.
  • A
    Alyssa P. Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond-9/18/2020

    We worked closely with our photographer Whitney, who was just amazing! From start to finish she went above and beyond our expectations. We 100% recommend this business. So fun to work with and you really can tell that they enjoy and take pride in their work.
  • Morgan
    Morgan M. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Crew & Beautiful Product

    Inman Productions provided videography for my wedding on 8/22/2020 and were absolutely outstanding! They were easy and flexible to work with, extremely responsive and did such a wonderful job. They helped us out by live streaming our ceremony when we had to cut down our guestlist due to COVID, worked great with our photographer and they stayed until the VERY END of the night and got so many wonderful shots. We got our highlight video back in less than two weeks and our flash drive with all our footage a week after that. You cannot go wrong with Inman Productions!
  • C
    Carolyn N. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire these people!

    We used Inman Productions for videography for our wedding and were absolutely blown away about how wonderful they were! From professional planning meetings to the final result, they didn't disappoint. They were professional, courteous, and fun to have with us all day. And the final video - it still brings us right back to our wedding day. Amazing, amazing work. We're so happy!
  • S
    Scott Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Pictures and Highlight Video

    Thanks to Inman we will forever have amazing pictures and videos to show off our wedding. Throughout our first meeting with Inman up through our wedding day, interaction with them has been easy. They had many suggestions for us, and everything ended up even better than expected when we received our video and pictures. To be able to trust them with our artistic preferences, and our special day, they really truly knocked it out of the park. Thanks Inman!
  • W
    Whitney M. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t have asked for anything better!

    James and David did such an amazing job with videography for our October 2018 wedding. James worked with me in the weeks leading up to our big day to really figure out exactly what we were looking for in our wedding video (we decided on including more speeches/vows into the video instead of a just one song).
    James and David showed up promptly the morning of our wedding, communication was great with the entire wedding party, and the day ran flawlessly. There were so many parts of our video that my husband and I couldn’t believe they captured the shots they did. Those little moments really do mean the most.

    I can’t tell you how many wedding guests have commented on their professionalism the day of our wedding. Our family hasn’t stopped talking about our video since we’ve shared it with them.

    I highly, highly reccommend Inman Productions. They fit in so well with our family, were personable, professional, and you can tell they genuinely care about their clients.
  • B
    Brianna Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about Inman productions. They were wonderful and easy to work with. Our highlight video turned out amazing. Their turn around time was super short. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to capture a special day or memory. Five out of five stars!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    James and his crew at Inman Productions were nothing short of amazing! We used the photography, videography and photobooth services for our wedding. Any questions we had (before, during and after the wedding), were answered within minutes. I highly recommened Inman Productions!
  • P
    Paige Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photographers, on time for my event and took endless pictures! They came beautifully. Photo booth was great! Multiple backgrounds to pick from!