Inkredible Sounds Reviews

54 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for Inkredible Sounds

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

54

7 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tameka Rushing · Getting married on 06/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't wait to plan the next event!

    The team at Inkredible Sounds provided awesome service for my wedding. Chris was very flexible and provided exactly what we were looking for, especially with lots of kids at the reception. I highly recommend Inkredible Sounds for any DJ needs (and more). You will not regret it!

    Sent on 01/19/2020
  • J

    Jamie · Getting married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ at our wedding

    This DJ went above and beyond! Had a short phone call for a few days before our wedding to make we were on the same page about everything! Super helpful and easy to work with!

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • L

    Leslie Seal · Married on 12/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of experience

    Awesome job and we had a great time!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • M

    marisol · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun DJ!!!!!!

    Our DJ was really nice and professional. He played great music all night!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • Stacy

    Stacy Sharp · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and fun guy

    We used Inkredible Sounds because they came with our wedding package, and I'm SO glad we did! We paid extra for a photo booth and extra time for the reception! The photo booth was a hit, the lady working it was fun and even danced with us some during the night because most of my guests left kinda early! Guess it was too cold for them and they didn't drink enough, but whatever, I had a BLAST! Nolan, the DJ, was SUPER nice and fun! I told him he didn't have to stay since most of the guests had cleared out, but he stayed till the end and a tad after and played everything we requested! Even songs NOT on my original list! He was SO fun!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend their services!

    Sent on 12/27/2019
  • Ariana

    Ariana · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend! Wonderful wedding experience!

    Thank you so much to this amazing team for making my wedding day amazing! Everything from the music, photo booth, and the photos.

    Sent on 12/27/2019
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely recommend

    The team is very helpful, and I would recommend this company.

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • C

    Camille Logan and Marvin Wright, Jr. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    The service was absolutely amazing. Very detailed in regards to what you want. Communication is great! I would use Inkredible Sounds again.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • A

    Alexus · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A day to remember!

    Chris and his team were very professional and adapted well with our wedding guests! Not only were they professional, but they were fun and helped make our night even more special! If you need professionalism and good quality, book Inkredible Sounds!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • N

    Nicole W. · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Dependable

    My husband and I were very pleased with our DJ Chris. He made sure our wedding went as planned!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Had Great Service !!!

    Our wedding was amazing and everything went so smoothly! we are very happy with your service

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • L

    Lexy · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth experience

    They did such a good job helping us get ready for our perfect wedding day! They were always timely answering all of our questions and even helped guide me with music choices! I always recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnson/Allen Wedding

    Chris was very professional and punctual. He followed the wedding timeline that we provided right down to each minute! He had a great music selection and really got everyone out on the dance floor....even my older aunts and uncles who never dance! He also provided us with a beautiful monogram of our initials and elegant uplighting throughout the venue. I’d definitely hire Inkredible Sounds again!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • T

    Taneque · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service

    Chris was very professional. He was thorough and provided timely feedback. It was an easy process. The photobooth props were great and everything was setup perfect.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • O

    Olivia Martinez · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Will definitely use them again for any other events!

    They were professional and worked with whatever I needed. They did a perfect job!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • J

    Jess · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatness - perfect memories

    It's always fun to have a photo booth!! Loved it very much. I choose closed because of Windows, bad choice. The closed tent was small hard to move around and it was hot. Limited the kid photos in my book. Other than great..

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ and music was great!

    Preparing and planning was made easy with website. DJ didn’t stray from requests and wants if bride and groom.

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • Abigail

    Abigail · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an INCREDIBLE experience for sure!

    My husband and I are military and live in a different state. So all communication we had with Inkredible sounds was over email/phone. They were always super responsive and normally got back to us within the same hour. Our DJ was Chris and he really could read what the crowd liked to dance too, and kept playing off what they liked. He was great, and the dance floor was going all night long. Wouldn't have wanted to go with any other DJ for our big day! They were great!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • D

    Devante Adams · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    They are very professional and respectful. The paid services were on time for the big day, the event planning was very intuitive and easy and any questions we had were diligently answered. I would recommend anyone to give Inkredible Sounds a shot, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • A

    Ali · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris with Inkredible Sounds was fantastic for our wedding! I initially reached out to Chris after one of my close friends highly recommended him, then later found out my venue highly recommended him as well and worked with him regularly. It gave me a lot of piece of mind knowing that the women managing my venue were familiar with him and recommended him and that he would be familiar with our venue. Chris was very responsive to each and every email I sent and was incredibly helpful. Chris provided an online planning form for our wedding that made everything so organized and easy to keep track of. The week of the wedding he called to go over everything with me so that we were on the same page. Chris was extremely flexible and easy to work with, an example of this is that we switched of the Mother-Son dance on him less than 10 minutes before, but he did not miss a beat and made the change. Chris was friendly, helpful, and did an awesome job announcing the events of the wedding and playing all of the music we love!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Dj was super professional, the playlist was on point! Plenty of memories were made!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • J

    Jerrad · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did a fantastic job at our wedding at the Petroleum Club in Tyler. I highly recommend his services.

    Sent on 07/02/2018

    Inkredible Sounds's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback!
  • J

    Jerrad · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did a great job as DJ of our wedding. I highly recommend his services.

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! We used inkredible sounds for uplights and dj

    Sent on 06/09/2018

    Inkredible Sounds's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback!
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was excellent and I loved the service he provided.

    Sent on 06/02/2018

    Inkredible Sounds's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you had a great event.