Inkredible Sounds Reviews

63 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Inkredible Sounds

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

63

12 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tameka R. · Getting married on 06/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't wait to plan the next event!

    The team at Inkredible Sounds provided awesome service for my wedding. Chris was very flexible and provided exactly what we were looking for, especially with lots of kids at the reception. I highly recommend Inkredible Sounds for any DJ needs (and more). You will not regret it!

    Sent on 01/19/2020
  • K

    Kelsey C. · Married on 01/30/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous!!!

    We had the best time!!! Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 02/02/2021
  • C

    Cori H. · Married on 12/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing time!

    It was rainy and cold, and I was afraid no one would stay and dance after the ceremony. Chris made it so hard to leave! I highly recommend him for your event!

    Sent on 01/02/2021
  • Rebekah

    Rebekah S. · Married on 10/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved Inkredible Sounds!

    Inkredible Sounds is the best!

    Sent on 11/20/2020
  • K

    Kylie W. · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely flawless

    Chris did a phenomenal job working with us to make sure we had everything in line for our wedding and all of our special moments emphasized! The songs he played had the guests interactive and dancing all night. He made everything fun and we couldn’t be happier with how well he did! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!

    Sent on 11/10/2020
  • C

    Cheyanne H. · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and easy to work with!

    Great, professional, and easy to work with!

    Sent on 11/10/2020
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ for my Wedding

    They arrived on time, were professional, played all the right music, and were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • L

    Liz B. · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision I made

    Chris has never disappointed. It was so great having one less thing to worry about while planning a wedding!

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ at our wedding

    This DJ went above and beyond! Had a short phone call for a few days before our wedding to make we were on the same page about everything! Super helpful and easy to work with!

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • J

    Janelle B. · Married on 07/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ to Hire

    this dj service was amazing. I needed a dj a few weeks before my date and they were ready and willing to work with me. I loved the online planning tool.

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • Shakellay

    Shakellay W. · Married on 07/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Covid Wedding

    My destination wedding was canceled abrubtly at the end of June, so we had to start over and schedule a full-blown formal wedding in less than 5 weeks. I messaged Chris at midnight panicking and he immediately had a quote within the hour. His prices were reasonable and he took care of EVERYTHING! I mean we didn't have to worry about mics or ceremony music, I simply filled out the form on what I wanted and he was there on time with everything! He kept my guest on the dance floor and was very personable. The photobooth was a hit! My guest stayed in there the entire time and we were even given a photobook to have as a keep sake of everyone's photos with an additional email of every picture. The set up was beautiful and loved how the strips were personalized to our wedding and that guest could get the pictures sent to their phones. Will definitely use him again in 4 years for our renewal!

    Sent on 09/10/2020
  • L

    Leslie S. · Married on 12/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of experience

    Awesome job and we had a great time!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • M

    Marisol · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun DJ!!!!!!

    Our DJ was really nice and professional. He played great music all night!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • Stacy

    Stacy S. · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and fun guy

    We used Inkredible Sounds because they came with our wedding package, and I'm SO glad we did! We paid extra for a photo booth and extra time for the reception! The photo booth was a hit, the lady working it was fun and even danced with us some during the night because most of my guests left kinda early! Guess it was too cold for them and they didn't drink enough, but whatever, I had a BLAST! Nolan, the DJ, was SUPER nice and fun! I told him he didn't have to stay since most of the guests had cleared out, but he stayed till the end and a tad after and played everything we requested! Even songs NOT on my original list! He was SO fun!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend their services!

    Sent on 12/27/2019
  • Ariana

    Ariana · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend! Wonderful wedding experience!

    Thank you so much to this amazing team for making my wedding day amazing! Everything from the music, photo booth, and the photos.

    Sent on 12/27/2019
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely recommend

    The team is very helpful, and I would recommend this company.

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • C

    Camille L. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    The service was absolutely amazing. Very detailed in regards to what you want. Communication is great! I would use Inkredible Sounds again.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • A

    Alexus · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A day to remember!

    Chris and his team were very professional and adapted well with our wedding guests! Not only were they professional, but they were fun and helped make our night even more special! If you need professionalism and good quality, book Inkredible Sounds!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Dependable

    My husband and I were very pleased with our DJ Chris. He made sure our wedding went as planned!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Had Great Service !!!

    Our wedding was amazing and everything went so smoothly! we are very happy with your service

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • L

    Lexy · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth experience

    They did such a good job helping us get ready for our perfect wedding day! They were always timely answering all of our questions and even helped guide me with music choices! I always recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnson/Allen Wedding

    Chris was very professional and punctual. He followed the wedding timeline that we provided right down to each minute! He had a great music selection and really got everyone out on the dance floor....even my older aunts and uncles who never dance! He also provided us with a beautiful monogram of our initials and elegant uplighting throughout the venue. I’d definitely hire Inkredible Sounds again!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • T

    Taneque · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service

    Chris was very professional. He was thorough and provided timely feedback. It was an easy process. The photobooth props were great and everything was setup perfect.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • O

    Olivia M. · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Will definitely use them again for any other events!

    They were professional and worked with whatever I needed. They did a perfect job!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • J

    Jess · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatness - perfect memories

    It's always fun to have a photo booth!! Loved it very much. I choose closed because of Windows, bad choice. The closed tent was small hard to move around and it was hot. Limited the kid photos in my book. Other than great..

    Sent on 08/16/2019