Skip to main content
Weddings

Inkredible Sounds Reviews

Inkredible Sounds View more information

75 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 75
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

23 User photos

  • H
    Halle R. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Review 2021

    THEY WERE AMAZING and so personal
    I would recommend them to anyone
    Thank you for making our night so memorable
  • W
    Wendy L. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome!!!

    Great vendor! The office manager really helped my daughter decide on music selections! The DJ at the wedding was great! He did great on all the announcing and the song selections!
  • N
    Neva G. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Chris the owner of Inkredible Sounds personally handled everything from zoom meeting over the phone to discuss packages & pricing to actually being DJ at our wedding. He handled everything with professionalism and made sure it was done right even while we were still struggling through the pandemic we couldn't recommend him & his team enough 10/10 for sure!!
  • Juliana
    Juliana T. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ask for Mike!

    Our DJ Mike with Inkredible Sounds was awesome! He played the perfect type of music for us and our wedding guests and was so fun and interactive! He asked lots of questions to make the day perfect for us. He was a fantastic DJ, and if I ever need a DJ again, I would definitely hire Mike!
  • T
    T.davis Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delighted and well pleased

    I used Inkredible Sound’s DJ and photo booth services for my wedding and both were absolutely amazing. The staff was very pleasant to work with and they did an amazing job!!!! I would definitely recommend, great overall costumer service.
  • C
    Cole W. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome job

    Chris was amazing! He really knew how to play to a crowd and get everyone on the dance floor
  • T
    Tyra M. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible with the changes throughout the day

    You could tell that he has had experience previously by his quick thinking and professionalism. He was friendly and full of great ideas.
  • T
    Tameka R. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can't wait to plan the next event!

    The team at Inkredible Sounds provided awesome service for my wedding. Chris was very flexible and provided exactly what we were looking for, especially with lots of kids at the reception. I highly recommend Inkredible Sounds for any DJ needs (and more). You will not regret it!
  • K
    Kelsey C. Married on 01/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous!!!

    We had the best time!!! Thank you so much for everything.
  • C
    Cori H. Married on 12/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing time!

    It was rainy and cold, and I was afraid no one would stay and dance after the ceremony. Chris made it so hard to leave! I highly recommend him for your event!
  • Rebekah
    Rebekah S. Married on 10/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely loved Inkredible Sounds!

    Inkredible Sounds is the best!
  • K
    Kylie W. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely flawless

    Chris did a phenomenal job working with us to make sure we had everything in line for our wedding and all of our special moments emphasized! The songs he played had the guests interactive and dancing all night. He made everything fun and we couldn’t be happier with how well he did! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!
  • C
    Cheyanne H. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great and easy to work with!

    Great, professional, and easy to work with!
  • A
    Aubrey Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ for my Wedding

    They arrived on time, were professional, played all the right music, and were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend.
  • L
    Liz B. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision I made

    Chris has never disappointed. It was so great having one less thing to worry about while planning a wedding!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ at our wedding

    This DJ went above and beyond! Had a short phone call for a few days before our wedding to make we were on the same page about everything! Super helpful and easy to work with!
  • J
    Janelle B. Married on 07/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ to Hire

    this dj service was amazing. I needed a dj a few weeks before my date and they were ready and willing to work with me. I loved the online planning tool.
  • Shakellay
    Shakellay W. Married on 07/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Covid Wedding

    My destination wedding was canceled abrubtly at the end of June, so we had to start over and schedule a full-blown formal wedding in less than 5 weeks. I messaged Chris at midnight panicking and he immediately had a quote within the hour. His prices were reasonable and he took care of EVERYTHING! I mean we didn't have to worry about mics or ceremony music, I simply filled out the form on what I wanted and he was there on time with everything! He kept my guest on the dance floor and was very personable. The photobooth was a hit! My guest stayed in there the entire time and we were even given a photobook to have as a keep sake of everyone's photos with an additional email of every picture. The set up was beautiful and loved how the strips were personalized to our wedding and that guest could get the pictures sent to their phones. Will definitely use him again in 4 years for our renewal!
  • L
    Leslie S. Married on 12/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Review of experience

    Awesome job and we had a great time!
  • M
    Marisol Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun DJ!!!!!!

    Our DJ was really nice and professional. He played great music all night!
  • Stacy
    Stacy S. Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and fun guy

    We used Inkredible Sounds because they came with our wedding package, and I'm SO glad we did! We paid extra for a photo booth and extra time for the reception! The photo booth was a hit, the lady working it was fun and even danced with us some during the night because most of my guests left kinda early! Guess it was too cold for them and they didn't drink enough, but whatever, I had a BLAST! Nolan, the DJ, was SUPER nice and fun! I told him he didn't have to stay since most of the guests had cleared out, but he stayed till the end and a tad after and played everything we requested! Even songs NOT on my original list! He was SO fun!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend their services!
  • Ariana
    Ariana Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend! Wonderful wedding experience!

    Thank you so much to this amazing team for making my wedding day amazing! Everything from the music, photo booth, and the photos.
  • A
    Amy Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic . Would definitely recommend . We can’t wait to use this service again

    Photo booth was a great addition to our special evening. Everyone had such a great time taking pics. The lady was very kind and helpful at the booth. Thank you Inkredible sounds!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would definitely recommend

    The team is very helpful, and I would recommend this company.
  • A
    Alexus Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A day to remember!

    Chris and his team were very professional and adapted well with our wedding guests! Not only were they professional, but they were fun and helped make our night even more special! If you need professionalism and good quality, book Inkredible Sounds!