Weddings

Inik Studios Photography Reviews

Inik Studios Photography

Inik Studios Photography

Parkville, MD
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Sainfoine Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with this photographer was a great experience. He allowed me to feel comfortable and capture great moments of my family and I. He was patient with us and very accommodating. I would definitely book him again!!

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sainfonie for your positive review! We hope that you chose us again for your next occasion.

    Kind regards,

    Michtta
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This shoot was amazing! Steve is an awesome photographer and he'll be sure to make you feel comfortable along with his beautiful wife. They're so sweet. My boyfriend is not the model, I am, but looking at our photos you couldn't tell the difference. ??

    Thanks Steve,

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for your positive review! It was a pleasure working with you and Tim :).
  • User2891621 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    ???????????????????????????????????????? awesome experience!
  • M
    Mai Married on 11/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a wonderful experience. The photographer was awesome,
    Very friendly and patient .he made me feel comfortable.he captured every
    Moments of my daughters party, and the pictures turn out so great. I will not bother going anywhere else.

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Mai for this positive review! We look forward to working with you again :).
  • J
    Janet Married on 05/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend this vendor based on the level of professionalism and quality of service!

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Janet for your positive review! We hope that you chose us again for your next occasion.

    Kind regards,

    Michtta
  • T
    Terrell Married on 03/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We learned of Inik Studios just months before we needed photography service for our wedding anniversary. We worked with Steve who was excellent with explaining how to book his services. It was easy to make the deposits because everything was such conveniently located online. Since we planned the entire party ourselves we never had the time for a sit down meeting but Steve made it work. He communicated through text and email and understood our exact needs, which were non-traditional. We basically planned a wedding themed party. Our memories are very important to us and Steve delivered his service in a very professional manner. Looking back at the albumn that was created one can get a very vivid visual of our event of 200 guest. Steve knows how to put himself in the shoes of his customers. We were delighted to see our photos so quickly after the event.

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Terrell, Thank you for your positive feedback! It was a pleasure working with you. I am happy that you enjoyed our services.
  • User2713776 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Inik Studios did a wonderful job capturing every moment of my wedding. I was very pleased with the results of our pictures. I know for sure that I will be using this company again.

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your positive review!
  • A
    Abidemi Married on 09/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ink Studios is amazing!! My photos were better than expected. I got so many compliments on them. And I got them exactly when they said it would be ready. I fully recommend them!!

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your positive review! We hope that you chose us again for your next occasion.

    Kind regards,

    Michtta
  • C
    Cornelius Event on: 09/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Definitely talk with Steve if you have any reservations or concerns! He has great customer service skills and always tries to please the customer! "Just ask" He was very prepared when it came to locations and suggested attire, time, and poses! Great artist to work with!

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Cornelius for your positive review! We hope that you chose us again for your next occasion.

    Kind regards,

    Michtta
  • R
    Raquel Married on 11/07/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photographer continues to bring my visions to life. Wanted to do two different types of maternity pictures for my last two pregnancies that were not your typical type of maternity shoots and he nailed it each and everytime. I got my pictures back right away. Extremely professional and great with giving creative direction to get the perfect shot. Will definitely be using him again in the near future.

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Raquel for your positive review!
  • O
    Olamide Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ink Studios is awesome. I have been working with them for a while now an they never disappoint. I will definitely use them again.

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Olamide for your positive review! We look forward to working with you again.
  • User2838545 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Overall the best quality service I've receive from a photographer in the past 9 years of me taking professional pictures. I highly recommend him but I will say to book early.

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your positive review!
  • M
    Mali Married on 03/16/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I really love the same the pictures that Steve Steve took with me and my fiance. They were amazing and everything came out exactly how I wanted them. Definitely would use him again for my next event .??????????????

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your positive review! Please provide us with any constructive criticism on how we can improve. We look forward to working with you again :).
  • M
    Minerva Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    If you are looking for a young professional photographer who keeps his clients happy by going above and beyond by providing various props during your photo shoot, whose flexible with locations for engagement photos and who has really affordable wedding packages then Inik studios is the place to come!

    Inik Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We are always striving to provide excellent service.