Skip to main content
Weddings

Infuse Designs Lighting & Draping Decor Reviews

Infuse Designs Lighting & Draping Decor

Infuse Designs Lighting & Draping Decor

Buena Park, CA
4.8 out of 5 rating, 31 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
31 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

1 User photo

  • V
    Viviana S. Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Satisfaction

    I utilized Infuse Designs for my wedding in December. They knew exactly what I wanted to make my winter wonderland wedding a reality. Draping was very elegant and sophisticated. They are very professional and responsive and it was noticed by all of my other vendors as well. They worked very well with the venue staff and my wedding coordinator. I can't say enough great things about Infuse Designs. A+ company from beginning to end! I will be referring them to all of my friends and family.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Purple Rain

    Luis and Nataly were very helpful thru out the whole process. They assured us and gave us the confidence that the day of our wedding would be one to remember, they did everything you could ask of them and more!! They’re always ready to answer any and all questions and gave helpful suggestions for the decor but without interfering with our “vision” for our wedding. Great working with them!
  • S
    Shiann Sent on 08/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you guys so much for accommodating to my needs when they were not in the original plan, you made my wedding absolutely perfect
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Roxy Sent on 07/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with Infuse was above expectations. They gave me a great price that I couldn’t pass up. They arrived to the venue on time both for delivery and pick up. He was very pleasant to work with, if I ever need up lights again I will call them in a heart beat. I am a wedding planner assistant and needed uplights and pipe and drape last minute for a backdrop my boss created.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 11/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are amazing and highly recommend!!

    I contacted Infuse 4 days before my wedding with a random last minute idea! They were so kind and patient with me to hear what I wanted and exceeded in doing it!! They were kind and everything looked great, I would definitely recommend!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our venue (In of the Seventh Ray) looked absolutely stunning! The outdoor area was so beautifully draped, I am so glad my husband and I chose to work with Luis on this. We had the dance floor, guest seating area, and wedding ceremony area draped and it totally made the venue look even more romantic. We received so many compliments!
  • F
    Felicia Sent on 08/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I’m so happy I found Infuse Designs! I wanted to add drapery and lights to my venue which was a plain community center and because Luis was so professional and responsive, I knew I could trust him to transform my venue! His prices are affordable and fair and I can’t recommend him enough!
  • T
    Tanya Sent on 09/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luis was great during the process. He was professional and offered great options. He truly has an eye to make a place look spectacular! Because of him, he made our reception hall look great and many of our guest said that was their favorite touch of the wedding decor. I definitely recommend Infuse Designs for your event/ wedding. You will not regret it.
  • J
    Juan Sent on 09/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Infuse design was a total success at our weddding! They made our venue complete and all our guest loved the draping and lighting. We got so many compliments and they definitely exceeded our expectations. Luis was very responsive with all my questions and worked with my budget. They definitely know what they are doing and I would hire them again in a heartbeat.
  • R
    Raul Sent on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After luis finished setting up the lights and drapes the hall looked so beautiful. My wife and I were pleased with the services...
  • S
    Shay Sent on 10/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luis was great with communicating throughout the booking process. He made sure all of my needs/wants were met and the venue looked amazing thanks to Luis and his crew. Definitely go with them if you want your special event to look amazing!!!!
  • J
    Jen Sent on 07/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luis was very responsive and met us at our venue when it was convenient for us. They were on time the day of the wedding and everything was set up beautifully.
  • R
    Rosa Sent on 10/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luis did draping and lighting for me. I started working with him a couple of months before my wedding. I had constant request and changes throughout the months. He always replied to my text, and calls fast. I'm glad I had him. I even had to change last minute and he was able to accommodate my requests. The venue turned out great! He made it looks even more nicer! I was very happy with his work. Thank you Luis!
  • P
    Pam Sent on 09/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Luis of Infuse Designs to put up pipe and drapery to hide some unsightly areas for our backyard wedding and also to do some lighting for the nighttime reception. He was super responsive to my questions, arrived and picked up items when he said he would and was professional and just a nice guy. We received numerous comments from guests about how great the lighting and drapery looked. Very pleased with his work and would highly recommend him.
  • M
    Monica Sent on 09/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luis and his team are extremely helpful. They know what they are doing. They are professional and efficient. It's a beautiful thing, especially on such a special and stressful day
  • L
    Liz Sent on 07/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know how to begin praising Luis and his team. I contracted infuse designs a year and a half before my wedding . In that time I would randomly txt Lu is for ideas and feed back and he was always there to provided feed back and support. . They literally made what I had in my head come to life, i couldn't have asked for anything more. This company and especially Luis who you want if you want something done right and amazing. Thank you guys again ,
  • L
    Luis Sent on 07/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Infuse Designs transformed our backyard with beautiful uplighting colors to match my daughters school colors. Our family members and guests were in awe after seeing they way the lighting changed our backyard. Thank you Luis and Infuse Designs for making this day special for all of us!
  • User2216069 Sent on 07/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luis was great, I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with and the draping & lighting was beautiful.
  • User2022973 Sent on 01/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired infuse for our wedding, we were looking for some lighting and draping for our venue to give it a more elegant feeling to the place and hide some of not so pretty parts of our venue. We were really impressed with easy it was to communicate with them. Right away I got a response and then followed by communication thru email and texting!! They came up with great ideas for our event to incorporate what we had invisioned. We really liked how easy they made all the arrangements for our big day.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 10/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They did such a great job with our venue. Their draping and lighting completely transformed the whole look of the place. It gave it elegance, glamour, it completely transported us to a whole other place, we couldn’t have been happier with how the venue looked. Their communication was great, if I had any questions, or wanted to throw some more ideas into the mix, I quickly got a response. I highly recommend Infuse Designs, they were a great company to work with.
  • M
    Mizael Sent on 09/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Infuse Designs, did and awesome job with setting up my parents wedding anniversary! They went over the whole planning with me step by step making sure that my ideas were considered and even providing more ideas. The best part is that they stayed within my budget. They were very professional to work with emailing and texting or calling from beginning to end, also it made a huge difference to me that they were professional even when it came to making sure that they followed the venues requests and procedures. I would recommend Infuse Designs to anyone that is looking to get great expectations, professionalism as a vendor, and great lighting service!
  • A
    Abby Sent on 10/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a pleasure working with Infuse Designs. Both my fiance and I enjoyed working with Luis. He was so helpful with all the lighting and draping designs. I really appreciated all the time he spent with us at the venue, meeting us there and coming up with ideas. We had a concept of what we wanted for our wedding, but Luis enhanced it, and we couldn't have been happier with how it all turned out. I chose Infuse Designs for their professionalism and flexibility. I would do it all over again with them.
  • User1659229 Sent on 06/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Infuse Designs, was in one word AMAZING!! Luis, was able to respond back to my emails so quickly. He went above and beyond with the layout and giving me ideas to design our wedding needs. Most of all I really liked that he not only calls and emails but even texts so that made the communication so much better. When we set up a date to meet at the venue, he was very willing to work with our tight schedule. We really liked that he kept in mind what we were looking for our event, but most of all he kept in mind our budget. When it came to the day of our wedding, our venue looked so much more wonderful than we expected, Infuse Designs provided us with lighting, monogram and draping and made the room look completely transformed. I highly recommend Infuse Designs to make your wedding day even more special!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 01/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Infuse Design was so easy to work with. They were in constant communication with me and assured me everything would be beautiful. It was beyond beautiful. Anytime I had a question, they would get back to me immediately. You can email, call, or text them at anytime, and they will respond to you within minutes. They also will work within your budget, which is always important. Ask to work with Luis, he is so patient and on top of things. On the wedding day everything was set up on time and they took it down on time. I couldn't have asked for an easier, more professional company. I highly recommend Infuse Design, for all your decor needs. They have everything and you can rest assured that everything will be perfect!
  • A
    Anna Sent on 07/31/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would definitely recommend. Very easy to work with and best value for your money. I loved the twinkle lights
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message