Infinity Show Band - KLF Pro Entertainment Reviews

63 | Marietta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Infinity Show Band - KLF Pro Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

63
Order by:
  • M

    Mitchell A. · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never seen a wedding band get into it like these guys. Awesome !!

    Our daughter's #1 priority was the band to play at her wedding. She had seen the Infinity Show Band at a friend's wedding several years prior. She literally got their business card that night and kept it for nearly 2 years. When she got engaged and set a tentative date, the first phone call was to KLF to "book the band". Can not express our gratitude and excitement enough. Don't waste your time shopping around, just hire these guys and move on to other decisions. Our wedding was a "smashing success" with the music and dance being a big part of it. Thanks KLF and Thank You Infinity Show Band. We hope to hire you again soon !!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • B

    Bailey · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Infinity Show Band was the best choice we made when it came to wedding planning! Every guest is still coming up to us asking who our band was, and that they were the most fun band/wedding they have been to. They were perfect at reading the crowd and keeping everyone dancing and having fun. We had the best time and it was everything we dreamed of. We wanted to make sure the dance floor was a fun spot at our wedding and it most definitely was. They were amazing!! They also did a great job at learning the songs for our first dances and performing those! Thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • A

    A · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend this Band. They just played at my daughter’s wedding and ROCKED THE HOUSE. The complements from the wedding guests keep coming in. Everyone danced and said it was the best band they ever heard!! They made the party!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the absolute best time with Infinity Show Band! The entire dance floor was packed. Would DEFINITELY hire them again

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them now!

    Infinity show band brought the party! Everyone had a wonderful time and didn’t leave the dance floor! They are amazing and great interaction! Book them now!!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • J

    Jancy · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerwin and Party at the Limit provided amazing entertainment for our cocktail hour and wedding reception. Our guests were actually sad when the night ended because they wanted to stay on the dance floor. Everyone wanted to keep the party going due to the amazing energy from PATL. Everyone was energetic, talented, and engaging! We loved every minute.

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • L

    Liz · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Infinity Show Band was a blast at our wedding reception! They put together the perfect selection of songs to keep the dance floor packed and energized all night. Kerwin Felix was great to work with- very responsive and made sure certain songs we wanted to hear were played. The band far surpassed our highest expectations! We absolutely recommend Infinity Show Band!!

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • L

    Lee · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Infinity Show Band played at our daughter's wedding reception and exceeded our expectations. From early conversations with Kerwin Felix, to the reception itself and then afterwards visiting with several of the band members, we had a great experience. The band did a perfect job of pacing the music throughout the night, so that the last couple of hours the dance floor was packed. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • K

    Kylin · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Selecting a band online was a leap of faith, but Infinity Show Band made believers out of us. From our initial contact with them we were completely pleased with their accessibility, flexibility, professionalism and kindness. AND BOY DID THEY PUT ON A SHOW......A SHOWSTOPPER. Our guests were in awe of their stage presence, wonderful performance and the quality of their music. All of the members were friendly, open and their stage was our stage. Thanks to Kerwin for being a wonderful band leader and person, and thanks to the entire band for creating a wonderful memory.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • F

    Francie · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KLF Pro Entertainment! You really get awesome personalized service. They call you and email you to make sure everything is going to be just exactly the way you want it to be on your daughter's big day! We had several conversations during the months leading up to the wedding and all of the different people from KLF Pro Entertainment that I spoke with were so nice that it truly felt like we were just close friends having a conversation.
    And then the band!!! WOW! Our family heard the Infinity Show Band at a family member's wedding. That bride is a wedding planner so you KNOW she was out for the best! Everyone at their reception danced the entire evening ... it was cold, and the rain was torrential so the tent leaked a little (well maybe a lot!) but puddles on the dance floor did not matter, no one stopped dancing. When my daughter got engaged last year, there was no question about which band we wanted to get. Weezie and Rob might have changed their date if the Infinity Show Band wasn't available last June! We can't say enough good things about Kerwin Felix with KLF Pro entertainment, his staff, or the Infinity Show Band. I have my fingers crossed that my husband will use KLF Pro Entertainment and the Infinity Show Band for my birthday next summer- it's a big one!
    My sister's daughter and another good friend's daughter have both asked about the Infinity Show Band because of our wedding. One of them was able to book them and I can't wait to hear them again this spring!!
    Do yourself a favor, call them first when looking for your wedding band. You will not be sorry!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • User6865746 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerwin's band was definitely worth the price we paid. I have complete faith that the band's performance is consistently excellent.

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • D

    Dreka · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerwin and the Infinity Show Band are worth every penny... maybe even more. Kerwin was very responsive and engaged thoughout the entire process. From booking until weeks after my wedding he communicated with us. Our guests couldn't have been more pleased. Several of them thought it was recorded music and were beyond surprised when they saw a live band. The band members even got off stage and joined the party on the dance floor. I have no regrets booking them. I just wish I would have booked them for longer because they know how to get a party going that won't stop!!!

    Sent on 05/03/2016
  • K

    Keith · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were completely awesome. They kept the party going all night and the dance floor was never empty. I recommend them to highly to anyone who wants to have a wonderful time at their event. Thank you guys for making my wedding day amazing.

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • User5578263 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a BAND for ANY occassion STOP HERE! The Infinity Show Band will exceed your expectations! They performed and entertained at our daughter's wedding and had EVERYONE on the dance floor - from the youngest guest (2 years old) to the oldest (83 years old). All our friends and family are still talking about them. Thank you Infinity Show Band. You were awesome!

    Sent on 11/02/2015

    Infinity Show Band - KLF Pro Entertainment's reply:

    Thank so much for your kinds words. Everyone in the band had a BLAST as well. Please give Sara-Alison and Jon many hugs as they are such a great couple. It was an Awesome night! Thanks again! We would love to see any pictures you would like to share.
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the Infinity Show Band for our wedding reception a couple of weeks ago and all I can say is WOW!!! They were absolutely AMAZING!! They were exactly what we were looking for and they definitely made our night the most fun and ridiculously entertaining it could possibly be! We are a young couple who was ready to dance and party the night away with our guests (both young and old!) They kept the crowd going all night long by playing lots of upbeat music with a huge variety to please guests of all ages. Guests are still raving about how much fun they had! It's difficult to keep a reception going for more than four hours with tons of guests still on the dance floor, but they definitely didn't have a problem doing that! They were EXACTLY what we were looking for in a band....fun, energetic, entertaining, professional, organized, and simply the BEST you can get. I seriously can't say enough!! Look no further than the Infinity Show Band for your wedding reception entertainment. You will NOT regret it!!

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • P

    Patrice · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding guests are STILL raving about the Infinity Show Band. They were absolutely amazing! They gave our wedding the energy that we were looking for, and they kept our guests moving. I actually sang a song to my husband, and the band allowed me to come in to one of their rehearsals and practice with their accompaniment.

    Before the actual day, working with Kerwin was a dream. My husband and I held our graduation and wedding in the same weekend, so we were working to save up and get ourselves together, but Kerwin was very patient and understanding. I had a blast, and I definitely recommend this group!

    Additionally, I attended one of the KLF Pro Entertainment showcases, and ALL of their bands are amazing.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • B

    Betty · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KLF Pro Entertainment was a pleasure to work with. We had the Infinity Show Band play for my daughter's wedding. They were GREAT in everyway. They played songs that we requested for the first Dance, Father/daughter and Mother/son dances. All the guests raved about this band. Everyone danced the entire night. This band helped make my daughter's wedding magical and everything she had dreamed.

    Sent on 01/01/2015
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!! Infinity Show Band and Kerwin were AWESOME!!! They delivered everything as promised. They kept the party going and everyone of all ages had a great time. They knew how to work the crowd and kept everything on task (toast, first dances, bouquet and Garter toss, etc,,). There was nothing we asked of them which they did not deliver. They played all types of music from Country to Pop. You will NOT be disappointed if you book this band for any wedding or party. It doesn't get any better than the Infinity Show Band!!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • J

    J. · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Infinity Show Band was absolutely fabulous!!! The band was the entertainment for our daughter's wedding reception. Being recent college graduates, our daughter and her fiance wanted up to date music and a FANTASTIC party for their friends and our friends and family.... The ISB absolutely delivered! They can perform any type of music... and EVERYONE was dancing...even guests that usually don't dance!
    They entertained us during dinner with mellow jazz and soul classics and then when the dance floor opened, the tone was set for the rest of the evening... The ISB played selections from Journey, Beyonce to Pharrell. Everyone dancing...no one stayed in their seats. We ALL highly recommend the ISB. They exceeded all expectations and the newlyweds were thrilled as well as the parents of the bride and groom! We were complimented by everyone (young and older) that this was the most fun they had ever had at a wedding. Compliments to the ISB!

    Sent on 07/12/2014
  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow. Before you finish reading this review, pick up your phone or shoot an email to schedule Infinity Show band for your wedding. They were INCREDIBLE and you are absolutely missing out if you don't pick them for your wedding band! Our dance floor was JAM PACKED from the second the first dance ended until the end of the night! They are amazingly talented and have such great energy, we had people singing on stage with them and they came down into the dance floor several times. They made the fathers of the bride and groom as well as the groom and best men do a dance with them that was hilarious. Also, our Hora was one of the BEST I have every participated in! They sang a lot of it themselves and everyone was so impressed. Our guests could not stop talking about our band and asking us how we found them. We got married 6 months ago and people are still taking about this band at our wedding! Please don't miss out on a fantastic show… you won't regret it! I will recommend this band to every friend and family member getting married in the future!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter and son-in-law chose Infinity Show Band for their wedding reception based on reviews here and their videos. And they chose well! We thought they were great, and so did everybody else! We go so many comments like "this is a great band, love how they interact, great dance band, etc.". They were so much fun, getting out on the dance floor with the crowd, responding , singing and dancing with everyone. They were very professional and we can recommend them highly.
    Cathy Williams

    Sent on 03/26/2014
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second wedding that I have used "Infinity Show Band" to play music for a reception. Once again, I had nothing but great service. We actually chose the date of the wedding based on when the band could play - that is how important it was to us!
    Kerwin and Eric are awesome- the music during dinner was elegant followed by dancing and fun- not a soul sitting in their chairs! Best money spent!

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend the Infinity Show Band highly enough. Specifically:

    1. Everyone I spoke with was incredibly professional and helpful. The band's manager and his assistant spoke to myself and my mom multiple times to ensure that our day was perfect.

    2. The band leader did a great job MC'ing the event and coordinated all of our reception events seamlessly.

    3. The band themselves are so much fun. They really get a feel for the crowd, and then play to their needs. In our case, the band came down off the stage into the audience many times to dance with our guests and encourage interaction.

    4. The band took special requests and learned a Michael Jackson medly just for my event. They also didn't bat an eye when I joined them on stage near the end of the reception ;)

    The Infinity Show Band made my wedding so much fun, and really was the highlight of my night, as well as my guests.

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Infinity Show Band was absolutely perfect! I had so many compliments on the band at the event and afterwards. They were very professional, making sure the sound was right the entire time. They also played perfect music while everybody was mingling and eating, and then they definitely got everybody up and dancing after dinner. I would recommend this band to anyone!

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • User3443803 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Infinity Show Band was the perfect band for our wedding! After the wedding, we received numerous complements from individuals of all ages telling us how great the band was and how it was the best band they had ever heard at a wedding! When the crowd wanted to be involved, they let people on the stage to sing with them. Thanks for making our day so very special... It would not have been the same without you! You guys rock!

    Sent on 08/05/2013