Weddings

Inessa Nichols Design Reviews

Inessa Nichols Design

Inessa Nichols Design

Seal Beach, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

32 User photos

Sort by:
  • Angela
    Angela A. Getting married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could NOT be happier!

    Inessa is the most professional, dependable, creative florist in the business! I was beyond happy with how my wedding turned out and all of my guests had the MOST to say about her arrangements. Inessa and her team are extremely responsive and clear on what is expected. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dependable vendor that they do NOT have to worry about!
  • E
    Elisabeth H. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most spectacular and amazing floral design!

    Working with Inessa on florals for my wedding was one of the best decisions I made! Her designs really made our event into something absolutely spectacular! Due to the pandemic, we planned a small family event with only 10 people and the investment we made into our florals was truly worth every penny!

    Inessa is so detailed and pays attention to every little detail which is so important when it comes to the execution of the big day. Since we had a small event, I didn't have a wedding planner, but I knew I didn't have to worry about the flowers at all on the actual day. Inessa and her team took care of everything from start to finish and our day was completely stress-free thanks to her. She was easy to communicate with even though she was super busy during wedding season, but I knew I could always count on her to come through.

    On to the most important part - her designs are absolutely mind-blowingly amazing and incredible!! I gave her general ideas and styles that I had in mind, i.e. a hanging floral arrangement, and she took that and transformed it into the most spectacular arrangement hanging above our dinner table. It was breathtaking from all angles and photographed beautifully. The floral arch installation she created provided the perfect backdrop for all of our photos!

    I highly recommend working with Inessa on florals for any type of events as her professionalism, creativity and design aesthetic are unparalleled. Also her designs are environmentally-friendly! Her creations truly transformed my event into something even more stunning than I could have ever imagined. If you want incredible floral creations that will blow everyone's minds and make your event the most memorable, definitely work with Inessa!
  • M
    Megan H. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further, book Inessa Nichols Design now!

    From start to finish, working with Inessa was a such an amazing experience! Inessa turned our COVID wedding into our DREAM wedding. If you are looking for a talented florist with an amazing eye for stunning and unique floral design, look no further!

    Originally, my husband and I were supposed to get married with 200 guests at a destination location. When COVID changed our wedding plans, we knew we still wanted to get married. I didn't know how we were going to put together an intimate wedding that still felt special and looked beautiful in such a short amount of time. ENTER INESSA!! After my first phone call with Inessa, I knew she could make it happen!

    Inessa has an incredible eye. From our phone calls and a few inspiration photos, Inessa created floral works of art that were even better than I could have ever imagined. She used flowers I loved, but also mixed in unique flowers that I had never seen before. Each piece she put together flowed beautifully with the next, without being the exact same. Each piece was unique, special and gorgeous! And if that wasn’t enough, Inessa went a step further and styled our reception table. Our table looked like it came straight out of wedding blog!

    If you book Inessa, which you should, I highly recommend that you have her create your wedding ceremony arch. The arch she created for us was a show stopper, which she spent hours putting together on a hot summer day – not for the faint of heart! The arch she created took our wedding to the next level and stole the show!

    Lastly, communicating with Inessa was a breeze. Even during a pandemic, she was always responsive via email and scheduled multiple phone calls leading up to the big day to go over the details. As the wedding got closer, she was also very responsive via text for those random thoughts and questions that inevitably come up for a bride days before the wedding day. Inessa was also very upfront with pricing and provided a new order form with price details with each change and addition we made in the planning process. There were no surprises, other than the final floral pieces she created, which knocked our socks off!
  • Somitra
    Somitra B. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible

    Inessa went above and beyond what we expected. She was quick to respond to texts and calls. She even worked in 90 degree heat to set everything up. The art she creates with her flowers absolutely blew us away. Her arch completed our whole wedding. She was also very conscious and attentive to CDC guidelines during the pandemic. It was a contact free assembly and she did the whole installment alone with a mask on. I couldn’t believe this was her first micro wedding. We can’t wait for our next function to hire her again. We definitely recommend her!
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Married on 06/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Inessa is a generous collaborator, brilliantly creative, and super professional!

    I need to take a moment to GUSH about Inessa and her magical floral creations! Inessa is a generous collaborator, brilliantly creative, warm, down to earth, and super professional! She is a true artist while also being one of the best communicators I’ve ever partnered with.
  • User2554348 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words cannot describe just how wonderful it was to have Inessa create florals for our wedding day. She has a very nice, easy-going personality which really shown through from our very first email correspondence and she truly cared about helping us achieve the right florals for our personal style. She was very accommodating working with us from afar since we live in New York and came through when my order for mason jars was cancelled. She has an amazing talent for making everything from very simple to very complex floral arrangements and she created something beautiful for me and my entire wedding party based off of photos of what I had in mind. I highly recommend Inessa for florals for any event, big or small. She is great! Thank you so much Inessa! I couldn't have asked for anything better!
  • R
    Reina Married on 08/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our flowers were BEAUTIFUL. The bridal bouquet was the only decoration at the sweetheart table and it was more than enough. Our girls loved their bouquet and we received tons of compliments on the flowers.
  • T
    Toan Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found Inessa Nichols via instagram and contacted her about her work. From the start she was very communicative and flexible with my needs. Working with Innesa was a great experience. She made sure that I was taken care of and my vision for flowers in my wedding was met. We worked back and forth to make sure everything came out right. She was able to work within our budget yet still keep our vision. We had our wedding at two locations and she was able to accommodate both locations with ease. It rained during our wedding but her and her team showed up and still delivered what was promise. She also went above and beyond and help us on our wedding day. She has a great vision and is easy to work with. We would recommend her for your wedding floral needs!
  • C
    Christine Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Inessa is an absolute dream. We provided broad ideas of what we envisioned for our wedding, but trusted her completely in her vision and execution. She was incredibly flexible with our needs, and we considered her a true partner in creating the big day. Everything turned out beautifully, and even in a venue with a great deal of lush greenery, everyone noticed the gorgeous floral elements Inessa created for us.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Inessa Nichols provided flower and wedding coordination services for my wedding. I was referred to her through my venue. Inessa is great! She is creative, professional, and organized. She really listened to what I wanted and made it happen. My bouquet and boutonnieres were beautiful! I had a vague idea of what I wanted, but couldn't give specifics, and she created masterpieces! My venue was also beautifully decorated and flowed really well. I'd happily work with Inessa again!
  • K
    Kate Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Inessa's work and attention to detail were impeccable. She understood our vision and our budget and executed everything perfectly on our big day and we couldn't have been happier with the end product. Seriously, amazingly beautiful work!! Plus she's a lovely person to work with, highly recommend her!