Indy Photo Booths Reviews

28 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Indy Photo Booths

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

28
Order by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the highlight of our wedding reception! We got so many compliments on the photo booth and how great it was! Nick, the attendant, went above and beyond for us! It was better than anything we were expecting! Not only did the kids we had at the reception love it but the adults enjoyed it just as much! This was worth every penny that we spent on it! And the best part was looking through the book the next day to see all of the pictures and messages! It was great! I would recommend Indy Photo Booths to anyone looking for a photo booth for their wedding! We were so thrilled with everything!!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • K

    Kayce · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married on June 28th and had a little under 200 people attend my wedding.... I can say that the photo booth was easily the best part about my reception! David delivered and setup the photo booth perfectly! Caitlyn was our attendant and she couldn't have been better! I work in the Indy Photo Booths office but actually having the photo booth at our reception was incredible! We truly are an amazing company from beginning to end!

    Sent on 07/08/2014
  • A

    Amanda · event on: 10/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth we rented from you was a complete success!! Everyone at our corporate event loved it and we look forward to planning our next meeting in hopes we can rent from you again. Thank you for making photo memories we can remember at this event!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • L

    Libby · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Indy Photo Booth for anyone having a wedding. All of our guests had a blast in the photo booth and we enjoyed seeing all their pictures and notes in the guest book that Indy Photo Booth provided.

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • J

    Jonathan · event on: 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flip book photos were a huge hit with everyone at our event. People of all ages were lining up for their turn to make a book. I can't recommend it enough.

    Sent on 10/28/2013
  • A

    Adrian · Married on 09/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an awesome additionn to our reception (especially if kids will be attending). Everyone had a great time with it, adults and kids, the props were great, and the attendant was very helpful. It was great to see all the pictures after the wedding of everyone having fun and all their "words of wisdom". We highly recommend booking indy photo booths at your wedding reception!

    Jason and Adrian

    Sent on 10/11/2013
  • User3554298 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was very easy to work with Indy Photo Booths. Everyone at the wedding reception loved the photo booth.

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the photo booth. It is a great addition to the wedding and adds another keep sake from our day. I really enjoyed getting to see all of our guests having a great time.

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indy photobooth is amazing. We got lots of fun photo's. Our guest loved it & got a photo to take home. The staff is great.

    Sent on 09/19/2013
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with this company. They were prompt in giving me a photo album and disc of images and it has been a great way to remember my special day.

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • User3432373 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event was July 2013. Very easy to work with. Always got back to me promptly. Very professional.

    Sent on 07/31/2013
  • D

    Devon · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff that worked at the wedding was awesome! Very friendly to the guest and bride and groom.

    Sent on 08/11/2013
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am convinced a photo booth from Indy Photo Booths is a "must have" at every wedding! The personnel both in arranging the booth rental and at the event were fantastic! Friendly, enthusiastic, informative and always professional! The guests were amazed at the quality of the pictures. The newly weds were delighted with the resulting scrapbook! It is wonderful to see the faces (sometimes in hilarious poses :) of friends and family with a personal note written next to the pictures. The guest received keepsake pictures with an original design (matched the wedding invitations!) on them that gave the names of the bride & groom, date, etc. This experience went beyond my expectations!

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • M

    Miriam · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indy Photo Booths is a must have for your wedding or special event. You and your guests will be able to have an immediate keepsake of your special day! Our photo booth attendant was very professional, and he was very helpful!

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have no negative comments about Indy Photo Booths. They were easy to work with, punctual, and people absolutely loved the novelty of the flip book.

    Sent on 07/17/2013
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David Johnson is awesome! He and his staff were so easy to deal with. Kayce, his assistant, is fantastic! I think everyone should use Indy Photo Booth!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2013
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very professional & dependable! I would highly recommend their services!

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • S

    Shay · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The entire Indy photo booth team (David, Kaycee, and Nick) did a phenomenal job with the photobooth and the services provided. David went above and beyond to make sure the set up is what I wanted and everything went smoothly the day of! Needless to say, the team did not disappoint, my guests LOVED it and the pictures say it all...they had FUN! I rec'd a lot of compliments on the operator Nick...he was friendly and made everyone welcome at the booth. Our guest book compiles some of the best memories from our wedding! I highly recommend giving this team a chance to make your party a memorable experience for all!!! :)

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indy Photo Booths was great! Our guests had so much fun taking pictures throughout the night and we've loved looking through all of the pictures in our scrapbook! The photo attendant was very helpful and friendly and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth!

    Sent on 06/13/2013
  • User3336621 · event on: 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Indy Photo Booths is so flexible and they truly care about meeting your needs. They were polite, on time and very helpful throughout the entire event. Great group to work with! Would definitely use them again.

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • G

    Gabbi · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indy Photo Booth was one of the highlights of our wedding! Everyone had such a great time putting on props and getting their photo strips. The attendant was really fun and very attentive and energetic. Guests loved taking home half of the photo strip as a favor and going through the guestbook with the other half of the strips and guests' messages the next day was one of my favorite parts of the whole wedding weekend! Everyone also loved getting on the website through our facebook link and getting to check out everyone else's photos. Totally worth it!!!

    Sent on 07/31/2012
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 11/08/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I decided I wanted a photo booth, but what I really didn't want was a photo booth that took crappy pictures. So I shopped around quite a bit and was really pleased with my final decision to go with Indy Photo Booths. Though it certainly was a splurge, in the end it was worth it because the photos are so much fun to look at. The quality of the pictures is fantastic, and the photo booth is an actual steel structure that they wheel in and out - not one of those pipe and drape set-ups. Because it's easy to bring in and out, they were able to wheel it in during our cocktail hour between the ceremony and reception, which was a fun surprise for our guests. On top of being easy and super fun, it was also vintage-looking, with a light up "photos" sign on top, which fit the look of our event perfectly. The guy operating the booth was also really nice and gave us a few extra minutes at the end because of some printer issues he had at the beginning. The only negative with Indy Photo Booths is the price, as it is not cheap, but I think for the quality you're getting, it's worth it. I'm even considering purchasing all the images to do some fun photo Christmas gifts of people being goofy in the photo booth :). Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/14/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/29/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests loved our photo booth, and the staff was very attentive both in preparation for the wedding as well as at the wedding. Our personalized photo strips were a hit!

    Sent on 04/23/2014
  • G

    Gary · Married on 06/24/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Indy Photo Booth at my daughter's wedding June, 2017 and could not have asked for a better experience. Nick was very professional and very accommodating with some last minute changes. He set up and tore down without one issue. All of our guests had a great time with the booth and with Nick. The pictures were great and the photo booth were awesome. I have been to weddings that used the selfie type booths......no comparison to Indy Photo Booth. Well worth the money.

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/22/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our on-site person was excellent! He was great with the guests!

    Sent on 04/30/2014