Indulgence Reviews

13 | Bozeman, MT
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Indulgence

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

13

1 User photo

Indulgence 1
Order by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The women at Indulgence are all spectacular! I did my trial hair and make-up at the shop and then they came out to a house for the girls on the morning of my ceremony. Destiny did our hair and Roxanne did our makeup. They are both incredibly talented and efficient. My bridesmaids commented the entire day that they had never felt prettier and I felt the same way. We all felt like we got exactly what we wanted! I can't thank them enough!

    Indulgence 2
    Sent on 12/25/2017
  • C

    Cambria · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED having indulgence do my hair & makeup for my wedding day. I set my trial 4 days out from my wedding since I was planning a long distance wedding. I relied very heavily on the wonderful reviews to carry me through and boy was I right! The minute I sat in the chair and met both Jen (hair) and Deidre (makeup) I knew I had picked the right place. Professional, fun, kind, and SO talented!! I felt sooo beautiful on my day. The women at this salon are incredible and so fun to have in your room as you get ready with your girls!

    Sent on 09/22/2017
  • K

    Kathi · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience to start out my wedding day! The ladies are all so sweet and professional. I totally loved my hair and makeup and wish I could do it every week!

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • S

    S · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indulgence was amazing to work with, I can't wait to go back!

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down Indulgence (Deirdre and her whole team) is the best! They make you feel so comfortable in their shop and make you feel beautiful! My bridesmaids and I all agreed that we have never felt so beautiful and I absolutely loved having Indulgence be a part of my special day ;) I would recommend Indulgence to anyone. Not only did my bridesmaids and I get our hair and makeup done there, we had out of town guests go there and get their hair done before the wedding. They loved their service as well. Thanks again for everything that you do!

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deirdre from Indulgence came out to Dillon to do makeup for my July 2016 wedding. She was great about traveling and she went above and beyond to accommodate our location. She also helped me arrange a hairstylist for the day. Not only is she a pleasure to work with, she does an amazing job! I felt beautiful on my wedding day, and perhaps just as important, I felt relaxed and confident that Deirdre would make me look good. I highly recommend having Deirdre and the Indulgence team be a part of your special day!

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book Indulgence for your wedding day!! I had a 'trial run' with another makeup artist (do this for sure) before the wedding, and I literally had walked out of that other studio looking like a leather baseball glove. Looking wrinkled from powder all over my face, sallow color, totally unhealthy and unattractive appearance. I was told how beautiful I looked but every time I looked in a mirror I was horrified. I panicked and an amazing wedding photographer (Kene Sperry, Eye in the Sky Photography) told me about Indulgence. I did a trial with Indulgence, and it was perfection. She listened to me, and didn't have just one cookie cutter recipe for every face. She is both extremely experienced and very creative. Also her products were all clean and new, I wasn't looking at what looked like someone's messy bathroom drawer in a tote bag like I had before. On the wedding day, my makeup was done, my mother's, my 93 year old grandmother's, and my matron of honor's, and we all look great in the photos. Indulgence staff were calm, positive, and responsive. I loved having them be part of my wedding day! Great value, superior service. Excellent recommendation.

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in San Francisco and had a wedding in Bozeman, MT the summer of 2016. Hosting and planning a wedding sight unseen from out of state is stress full to say the least. I will also admit that I am meticulous and have extremely high standards when it comes to professionalism and performance from others and myself.
    This being said, Deirdre was the only vendor I had that 100% delivered on what she promised, made me feel calm through the process and treated me as a friend/ family. She made my wedding week and day feel so special and her and her team did an exceptional job on my hair and makeup and that of my wedding parties.
    I myself was referred to her by a woman in my SF office that was married at her families ranch in Idaho and she spoke so highly of Deirdre and she was right. If you are planning a night out, a wedding or just want to feel like a queen for a day go to Indulgence. I can not say enough wonderful things about Deirdre she is not only amazing at her job but is an all around inspiring and kind human being. Her work ethic is something to be admired and I know that my wedding wouldn't have been half as special if she had not been a part of it.

    Sent on 01/25/2017

    Indulgence's reply:

    Taylor, you ARE a friend and family member now, like it or not! We loved helping and being a part of of your day. I can't remember laughing so hard...maybe ever! Thank you for your kind words and wonderful message. We are blessed to have you. XO
  • C

    Cooper · Married on 06/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getting my makeup done at Indulgence turned out to be the perfect little getaway that I didn't expect to need. It's a homey place, with professional service. The energy in the salon/shop is so positive and all the women are so lovely, that its contagious.

    Sent on 01/26/2017
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is almost no better place to be taken care of and pampered.

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer and Dierdre were so wonderful!!! We had both of them travel to the Rainbow Ranch at Big Sky to do the makeup for 6 girls at our daughter's wedding. Jennifer did a trial for my daughter in the adorable salon on very short notice and could not have been sweeter and more accomodating. She listened to what my daughter was hoping for and created the look perfectly! They arrived on time, worked quickly, and were so fun to have around. All of the girls looked amazing! I would not hesitate to recommend them!

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • A

    Annie · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls at indulgence were so great. We had a destination wedding in Bozeman, so I did most of my planning over the phone. They were able to accommodate me changing the times of my appointments (and numbers) with no hassle. We dialed in my makeup the same week as the wedding?she even gave me a sample of lip balm that I swear kept my lips from getting chapped before the wedding.
    They were so great to work with and my makeup looked amazing (Jennifer did my makeup)?the lipstick they recommended is my new go to!

    Sent on 10/15/2009
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deirdre was so great to work with. She connected me to a talented young woman who is part of her staff for the day of my wedding and I was generally pleased with how my hair turned out.

    Sent on 11/26/2017