IndieGlow Films Reviews

12 | Medford, OR
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for IndieGlow Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12
Order by:
  • C

    Cheyenne · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsi and her husband are amazing! We had them film our wedding and it is beyond what we could have ever wanted.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute BEST, most professional, friendly and talented videographers we could have selected! Kelsi has been a close friend of mine for many years. I've admired their talent but never expected the beautiful videos that IndieGlow created for us! It brought tears to our eyes to relive our amazing wedding day! Kelsi and Jeremy are gifted with a natural eye that can not be ignored. Hiring IndieGlow to capture our love was an excellent choice!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • Q

    Quyona · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so awesome to work with you, thank you for being part of our special day! Thank you for your follow-through, expertise, but most of all your caring spirit. IndieGlow really helped make our day SHINE and memorable; we loved working with you! IndieGlow will forever have our referral, and heartfelt endorsement as a first-class videographer!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsi and Dean did a fantastic job capturing our big day! Working with them was relaxed and fun. From day one, they were professional and easy to work with. They guided us to capture the important shots, and the video turned out absolutely beautiful. The sound and picture quality as well as the editing are superb! We are excited to be able to revisit our day for years to come. We almost skipped getting a videographer. Now we are so thankful that we didn’t . . . definitely worth the money!

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • User6384540 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our experience and the quality with Indiglo Films. They were very professional and the video was absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • B

    Branden · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge part of ensuring our special day was captured was making sure we had the right person involved with the most intimate moments of the day. Kelsi was able to work with us and guide us along the way to make sure our best scenes and attributes stood out and were saved for a lifetime. From the get-go, Kelsi met with us and discussed expectations and was willing to align her interests with ours. IndieGlow Films is a first-class establishment and the professional character of the team is reflected in the final product. Exceptional art from exceptional folks.

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsi and her husband did a phenomenal job! If you are looking for someone to capture your special day she's your girl! It was worth every penny :)

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • S

    Sallie · Married on 04/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IndieGlow Films was such a pleasure to work with. They created a beautiful wedding film for us, something that we will cherish for a very long time. For us, our wedding day was such a busy blur but Kelsi and her team put together an amazing film for us so that we can enjoy our wedding day over and over again. She is so talented, so professional, and she really loves what she does. She does beautiful work and we are so happy we chose IndieGlow Films to take care of our wedding videography.

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • L

    leah · Married on 12/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsi Dean was fantastic. She captured every perfect moment of my wedding. I love that she works with her husband, as a team they really did a fantastic job and were so professional. The whole process from signing the contract to getting my video was such a pleasure. Kelsi is the only videographer I would recommend to my friends.

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • A

    Arielle · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelsi was so nice and was wonderful to work with! I am so glad I used indieglow films for my wedding :).

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • K

    Kami · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IndieGlow Films were amazing! Jeremy and Kelsi did brilliant job at capturing our day and all of the details that made it the perfect day! An absolute delight to work with, they made everyone feel at ease and natural. Our wedding video was beautiful and the perfect way to remember our special day!

    Sent on 01/13/2016
  • User6229541 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an excellent job and made sure that the photographer didn't get pushed out of the way to get footage. Excellent service and super high quality. They truly made the best wedding video for us.

    Sent on 01/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review