Weddings

Indian Valley Country Club Reviews

Indian Valley Country Club

Indian Valley Country Club

Telford, PA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • Grace
    Grace Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very pleased with our wedding reception at Indian Valley Country Club. John and all the staff were incredible to work with, very accommodating, and patient with many, many questions along the way. The prices were very competitive and the service excellent. We are very grateful to them for making our day so special!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding at Indian Valley Country Club was absolutely perfect. From the first time meeting with the banquet manager, John Harte, regarding our event through the day of he was so attentive to any questions we had. All of the banquet staff was so attentive and accomodating to us and all of our guests on the day of our wedding. We had the ceremony on the outdoor terrace which was landscaped beautifully, cocktail hour on the stone patio and up to the ballroom for the reception. The whole evening flowed so nicely. We received so many compliments from our guests regarding the "nonstop" delicious appetizers and also of the tasty entrees. I would not have had it any other way. Thank you so much to John Harte and all of the banquet waitresses and bartenders for all of your hard work...you made our day so special!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What can I say about the IVCC! We have had great comments from every one of our guests about the food and service at our wedding. From the beginning John was very attentive to our requests and really helped us through the whole process. Even the day of the wedding with the many requests we had he still said yes with a smile on his face.

    Our guests loved the food as well and how we were able to do a French frie bar during our cocktail hour! If you see it on pinterest you have to have it! Amazing.

    If you are looking at the country club for your wedding you wont be disappointed. The grounds are beautiful for pictures, the food is top notch and the staff is amazing!
  • T
    Theresa Married on 09/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The banquet manager, John Harte was fabulous. He organized and ran the event beautifully. He was very responsive and professional with our requests and offered suggestions and extra help when needed. We attended our cocktail hour and he and the wait staff personally attended to us and our wedding party at the cocktail hour while we were getting pictures done. We received our drinks and food as requested and did not need to wait or ask twice for anything. All of our guests loved the food, it was fabulous as well. He and his staff were very professional and attentive.The country club is in a beautiful area and our pictures were done on the grounds, they turned out very nice.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Indian Valley Country Club was a dream to work with. John, the Banquet manager, was responsive, flexible and he took care of everything day-of and made sure it looked exactly as we discussed the day before the wedding.

    The ballroom is beautiful, large and the dance floor was a great size. We have nearly 200 people and it really wasn't that crowded.

    The staff were professional, many of our guests enjoyed their food and the overall ambiance was really nice. I did not have to worry about a thing which helped me enjoy our big day even more.

    I highly recommend Indian Valley Country Club for a wedding venue.
  • S
    Stefanie Married on 10/06/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding there and everything was perfect
  • R
    Ron Married on 10/02/2010
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    were very attentive to our needs the night of the reception. communicated details to us ahead of time to give us direction/suggestions.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 03/11/2006
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Laura made my day very memorable. I didn't have a worry in the world!