Skip to main content
Weddings

Indian Spring Country Club Reviews

Indian Spring Country Club

Indian Spring Country Club

Boynton Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 Reviews
View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

23 User photos

  • Falanda
    Falanda L. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had a wonderful experience at Indian Springs Country Club

    Lily Mu from the first time we met with you to discuss prices and options to our wedding day, we were always confident that we had picked the best place to hold our wedding reception. 
    Words cannot express how grateful we are for such wonderful service. Our guests were talking how delicious the food was. We hope one day we can do another event at the indian Spring, such as an anniversary party down the road, to relive the fun we had on our wedding night!  Thank you again for all that you have done to help us.
  • E
    Erick J. Married on 05/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Repast for my mom,s funeral

    I just lost my mom but needed a place for a repast but had no clue on how to get done. Lily took everything on her shoulder and made it extraordinary and very beautiful. Very impressive to be at Indian spring country club. Staff, food, décor and service are well
    organized. Thumbs up Lily, Ginou, Jean and staff. you guys rock!!!
    Indian Spring Country Club is the reference in the Palm Beaches for all the events.
    Thank you so much!!
    Erick Jordonne
  • D
    Debora A. Married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Repass for my mom's funeral

    My mom just passed and I wanted to have a little something for those that came from afar to support the family after the funeral. I had no clue on how to start or how to make it happen until I met Lily. She sat me in her office and walked me through all the details on how to make the best out of it. She told me to trust her and she would do everything to make everyone in my family happy. The little something became extraordinary and well organized. From room decor, food, service and staff, it was a WOW! Lily Genou and staff you guys rock! Thank you for all of your advice Lily and I am proud of you and your team. Indian Springs Country club is the reference in the Palm Beaches.

    Sincerely,

    Erick Jordonne
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ramanantsoa Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue for wedding, great team

    Amazing venue for our intimate wedding! Everything was perfect! We are very lucky to book at the date we've expected. The place is wonderful; Lily is very professional and knows her job on her fingers, timing and coordination were perfect. The team for the buffet were professional and respectful. Thanks again for you all! You made our day!
    I really recommend this venue, you'll not be deceived.
  • J
    Jenny V. Married on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionable Wedding Venue!

    Indian Spring Country Club went beyond my expectations for a wedding venue! First point, Lily Mu (the event coordinator) for the facility is incredible! She executed all my small details and made the night flow so well. She even ran out mid reception to get the groom and I Redbulls as we were exhausted from all the dancing!! She was extremely pleasant to work with and was always available to take my questions. Second point, the food was incredible! This was the first wedding that I've been to where the steak actually comes out pink in the middle, cooked to perfection. Every guest was raving about how excellent the food was. Third point, the price point per head was extremely competitive. They were my top choice and were one of the lower priced venues out of all the ones I visited! Final point (and I could go on), is that the venue was very accommodating to work with all the vendors I had my heart set on, which is a huge plus for the bride!! I would highly recommend Indian Springs Country Club for your wedding or any big event as they will execute your vision!!
  • Melanie
    Melanie Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    Where do I begin? First of all Lily at Indian Springs is so sweet and so professional in what she does. Every and any question I had was answered in a respectable time. Indian Springs Country Club is absolutely beautifullllll, my guests are still talking about how beautiful my wedding ceremony and reception was! The food was AMAZING and the staff there were so generous to us all! Everything was perfect, I give them 100 stars ❤️
  • A
    Autumn Married on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Stunning

    Getting married during a pandemic is definitely a stressful time, however Lily at Indian Springs made the process as simple as can be! She was extremely accommodating to all of our needs and wishes, and went above and beyond to make our special day everything we could've hoped for! Would highly recommend this beautiful venue, we can thank the entire staff enough for making this day so perfect!
  • Victoria
    Victoria Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around amazing!

    I am the kind of person that plans. I take my time, consider every option, and carefully weigh every little thing before I make any decisions. This is why we booked our wedding venue two years in advance. I wanted to give myself lots of time to ponder over all the decisions a wedding entails.

    Fast forward to just one month before our wedding and our venue cancels. After two years of carefully planning and preparing, we had to scramble to find a new venue. After many frantic phone calls and emails, we found the Indian Spring Country Club. The venue itself was beautiful, I especially loved the ballroom and its magnificent floor length windows!

    However, the true gem of the Indian Spring Country Club was Lily, the clubhouse manager. She was amazing from beginning to end. She was very understanding of our situation and very professional. It was clear that she was an expert in planning and executing events. After much stress, we were finally able to relax and just enjoy ourselves all thanks to her! The food was delicious, the staff was lovely, and the day was just all around perfect!

    We give Lily and the Indian Spring Country Club our highest recommendation!
  • S
    Sheri L. Married on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Indian Springs

    The venue is beautiful. The ballroom is very spacious. Gazebo is great for ceremony.
    Maxine is the coordinator and explains everything in detail. Price is fantastic.
  • S
    Stephen M. Married on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Daughter’s Wedding

    We had our daughters wedding at Indian Spring in early December. The holiday season has been busy but this review is long over due. We couldn’t be happier and our daughter was blown away. The food and service were exceptional and the ballroom looked almost as beautiful as our daughter. Thank you so much for this lifelong memory.
  • Ruhama
    Ruhama V. Married on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had my wedding here 03/22/2019

    Amazing!! They made my dream come true! I was desperate when my original venue cancelled my wedding six months before my date. After calling many venues I was blessed to find Indian Springs. Maxine was absolutely brilliant and kind. She made everything possible for my wedding to happen! She worked with my budget they had a big event the same say of my wedding and she worked around it and made my day happen. I have no words to thank her and the team! Thank you once again!

    Indian Spring Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for the great review. It was truly my pleasure to work with you to make your dream a reality.
    Best wishes to you both.
  • V
    Valerie D. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    I held my commitment ceremony with about 150 guests at Indian Spring on 3/2/19. The staff was beyond accommodating; Maxine was very easy to work with from the very beginning, very flexible, caring and did her best to accommodate our needs. The venue was absolutely beautiful. The staff went above and beyond both before and during the ceremony. Everyone was courteous. Thank you so much for your professionalism and making our day all we could ever dream of.
    Valerie & Michael
  • C
    Crystal Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    I had my wedding here in November. It was a beautiful setting that hosted both my ceremony and reception including the food. Maxine was great to work with and accommodated everything we asked for. The food was amazing and everyone still talks about how good the food was.
    The cons: Maxine didn't stay through the reception so get a day-of planned. It got chaotic after she left since no one knew what to do. I paid extra for my vendors to get food and none of them were fed so that was a waste of money. There were also things Maxine said would be included which weren't so get everything in writing specifically stated. A lot of our stuff left behind the night of our wedding were thrown away so when we went back the next day to pick everything up they were just gone.
    A little disorganized but what you get for the money more than makes up for it.

    Indian Spring Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and critque.
    Best Wishes for a wonderful life together. It was a pleasure working with you both.
  • C
    Caridad Married on 06/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maxine and everyone from Catering made our event unforgettable! Thank you!!

    Indian Spring Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. Best wishes for a long happy life together
  • B
    Barbara Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Congratulations to Indian Spring Country Club and its sales director, Maxine Chen. The club was very responsive to all our requests and made sure my daughter's wedding party was a huge success. We had a theme wedding around the "Great Gatsby" era and all participants loved the decor and the atmosphere of the club. Naturally, good food and great music make an affair. We were not disappointed on this either. Steven O'Flaherty, from NY Sound, helped me with music choices, officiating, and, most of all, my A.V. needs. He was great to work with and I highly recommend him for his enthusiasm and expertise in running a fun party. It was a magical evening and all had a great time. Thanks again to Maxine and her staff for making our joyous event a smashing success.

    Indian Spring Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for the great review, you are the best.
    And as always my pleasure
  • D
    Donna Married on 10/04/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The catering manager, James Romeo was absolutely fabulous. He helped me through every step of the process. As soon as I saw this venue and met him, I knew that this was the place I was going to get married in. He was so friendly, helpful and professional!
  • H
    Hannah F.
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding!

    I’ve been in contact with Lily Mu since the beginning of my engagement. With covid she was super helpful with the every day changes we kept making. The staff working the day of the wedding were amazing and very attentive. Beautiful venue! It was everything I wanted in a wedding and more!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 10/11/2008
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shelagh Green the Director of Catering did an outstanding job. She really took the time to make sure that every vendor was contacted and knew where to setup up. She was extremely detail oriented and followed every one of my requests to perfection. Right from the start she was a great help with coordinating everything and I never had to worry about anything throughout the night of my wedding. I will truly miss working with her.

    My only thing I was upset with was the cake. It looked nothing like I had described to the pastry chef. But it was delicious!
  • C
    Christy G. Married on 07/23/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    Our daughter and new son in law celebrated their reception here and we were very impressed. The food was delicious, the room was very large with fabulous views. It was a perfect day at ab exceptional venue. I highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message