Skip to main content
Weddings

In Tune Productions Reviews

In Tune Productions

In Tune Productions

Monument Beach, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 34 Reviews
View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 34
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4 User photos

  • Peter
    Peter R. Married on 08/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Joe was very easy to work with and was proactive in getting the information he needed to ensure we got what we wanted.
  • D
    Donna J. Married on 06/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    Played tunes we requested, helped to keep things flowing! The DJ made the party perfect! Thanks!

    In Tune Productions 's reply:

    Thank you Donna - it was a pleasure to help make Dave's birthday a success. We were happy to be a part of his birthday celebration
  • D
    Dominique Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ

    Joe was the best DJ that I have ever used before, because of him the guests at my wedding had a blast. He kept the party going! I would highly recommend In Tune productions to everyone. I can't say enough good things about this company! Thank you for helping my big day to be so amazing.

    In Tune Productions 's reply:

    Hello
    We wish you all the best. I had a great time DJ'ing your wedding. Thank you for including In Tune Productions in your amazing day.

    DJ Joe
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shana
    Shana L. Married on 10/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ fun factor!

    In Tune Productions helped make my Realtor client appreciation party sooo much fun for all. This was a family friendly event where they truly made everyone enjoy with bingo/prizes, limbo, door prize giveaways , great music, and of course TONS of Dancing! Awesome!

    In Tune Productions 's reply:

    Thank you Shana....It was a great time we look forward to the next customer appreciate event with you
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe did a wonderful job providing DJ services for our wedding. He helped us select the ones we wanted to hear and threw in a few surprises on our wedding day! Joe helped the whole event move smoothly! Thank you!

    In Tune Productions 's reply:

    Thank you, I am glad you had a great time.
    Joe
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe is a fantastic DJ, we highly recommend him. He was responsive and tailored the day to exactly what we wanted. He even cut the first dances down because we were nervous about dancing in front of everyone; he did it so smoothly that no one noticed that we didn't stay up the whole time. Everything went perfectly and he got people to dance that we would never have expected to see on the dance floor. Joe will make sure your wedding is perfect!

    If you're on the fence about up-lighting I recommend doing it. We weren't going to include up-lighting but our venue said we should and I'm so happy they did. It really added something special to the space and I think it helped get people on the dance floor by making it more inviting.

    In Tune Productions 's reply:

    Thank you. I am glad I could help your day be memorable. Best Wishes
    Joe
  • M
    Michel Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe was friendly, cooperative, and very responsive to our needs.
    He even suggested songs for the different events (i.e. removal of garter; bouquet toss; etc.) At the reception, as we made some last minute changes, he had no issues going with the revised flow. Our guests also told me they liked his choice of music.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe and Linda at In tune productions were excellent to deal with. They responded to my request quickly, they were super friendly and the pricing was fair. Joe was in contact with me regarding our music selection and even added many selections last minute upon my request. The day of the event he was there and ready before we arrived to decorate. He played great music, including all of our spontaneous requests. Will refer him to friends and use In tune productions again!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe was great! He had all of the songs I had asked for and played music to get the crowd dancing.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome dj, loved all the music!!!
  • Q
    Quincey Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    the whole day was amazing! Joe was was amazing! Everyone at our wedding absolutly loved the music! i defenitly recomend in tune productions for any and all events!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    InTune production was perfect! They were professional, accommodating and fun! Thank you so much!
  • C
    Coreana Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe, was great and when I needed to change my venue he was extremely flexible. He made my parents 50th wedding party very special.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 01/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our dj was fantastic highly recommend.
  • R
    Rick Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe was awesome. We didn't want a traditional wedding. So we made suggestions and he went with it. Joe was so flexible as we changed our venue 3 times in 3 weeks, even notifying him the night before. Joe was so calm and went with the flow.
    Joe made our wedding an extremely awesome event. Thanks again Joe...
  • H
    Haley Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe is a great DJ who communicates with you very easily during the planning process. It was hard for us because we lived 1200 miles away from the area and he was happy to accommodate that. He kept everyone dancing! I recommend him!
  • D
    David Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Joe for our wedding after he did an amazing job at my brother's wedding a few years earlier. Our wedding was at the Casino Wharf in Falmouth and Joe was already familiar with the Venue. We had the ceremony on the beach and Joe was able to get a speaker out there for the music. We were not 100% sure on some of the songs we wanted, but Joe was very helpful in providing suggestions to help us get the best out of the ceremony and introductions. Joe absolutely rocked the reception playing exactly the music we wanted to hear and was exactly what we wanted and expected from a professional DJ. Great guy and great service, could not have asked for better.
  • P
    Peter Event on: 04/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very happy with Joe's DJ services at my wife's 60th birthday party. He asked for some songs that she liked well before the party which he used help make a very great mix. He really made the party fun and had a lot of people us dancing. He was great to deal with and a real professional. I would defiantly hire him again.
  • J
    Jane Married on 12/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe DJ'd our company Christmas party for us and did an awesome job as usual! We have used him for many years in a row. With almost 200 people attending this year, he kept everyone happy. He certainly knows how to play to the crowd!
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great music selection, he played to the crowd and was very friendly. Now one of my family members are using him for a wedding in October of 2016
  • C
    Carly Married on 10/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you so much. The music was great
    And everyone had a great time
    You were awesome
  • M
    Maureen K. Married on 09/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Could not have asked for a better DJ. All day long the dance floor was full. Everyone had a great time
    Joe was very helpful with planning and coordinating the flow of the ceremony and reception. We highly recommend Joe yoi will not be disappointed!
  • K
    Kim Event on: 06/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Joe was a pleasure to work with for our corporate event. He is extremely professional and a great crowd pleaser! I will continue to show In Tune Productions for my DJ of choice!
  • J
    Julie Event on: 06/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe was energetic and maintained enthusiasm throughout the entire event. He has the unique ability to connect with all attendees whether they are 2 or 92 years old. He is AMAZING!!!
  • User2232921 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I hired Joe for our wedding. He was recommended to us by the Corsair & Cross Rip (our wedding venue). We're so happy we went with him. Joe's an excellent DJ! Before our wedding we gave Joe a list of music that we wanted to hear on our special day. He did an awesome job of mixing up the music and keeping our guests on the dance floor. He also used our list to get an idea of what kind of music we like and added in some great songs. We were so thrilled with how everything turned out. We spent the entire reception on the dance floor and it was a blast!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message