In the Mix DJs Reviews

17 | Charlotte, NC
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for In the Mix DJs

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

In the Mix DJs 1
In the Mix DJs 2
In the Mix DJs 3
In the Mix DJs 4
In the Mix DJs 5
In the Mix DJs 6
In the Mix DJs 7
Sort by:
  • M

    M · Getting married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job! my sister's 45th bday was majic!! thank you! great music good fun

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • April

    April Melton · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful to work with!

    In the mix DJ's were the DJ for my wedding while also providing videography and day of coordination services for my big day. I was extremely impressed with all of the services that they provided. They were an integral part of my big day and one of the major reasons why it came out as amazing as it did! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome couldn't have asked for better entertainment! They are what made the wedding great! My husband and I are so happy we had them there to help make our day fun and exciting. We are truley greatful for the exceptional services we received!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • C

    Chad · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had them for my daughters sweet sixteen great selection of music. Kept it going all night the girls and families had a wonderful time. Would definitely use them again!!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music selection and so easy to work with! As a venue owner we couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Alfredo did a wonderful job at my best friends wedding! The music and mixes were excellent and everyone had a great time! We loved our in the mix experience!

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • A

    Antoinette · Married on 12/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In the Mix DJs are a great dj service! They will keep your party jumping and they are very professional and very easy to work with!! I can't say enough about how pleased I am with their services, they are barnone the best DJ service in Charlotte!!!

    Sent on 02/14/2018
  • G

    Gonzalo · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my wife chose in the mix DJs to do our wedding this past December and I must say they did not disappoint. Aside from being on time and extremely professional throughout the event, they kept the party going and were honestly all the guests favorite part of the wedding ceremony. I would recommend them to anyone who’s planning on hosting a party! You won’t regret it.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • T

    Teshia · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Richwood far exceeded my expectation. He played exactly what I wanted he had the entire party on their feet. I highly recommend him I will definitely use him again

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • D

    Diane · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Richeood rocked the house at Teshia's fabulous 40 Birthday bash. Love his style!!!!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
    In the Mix DJs 8
    In the Mix DJs 9
    In the Mix DJs 10
    In the Mix DJs 11
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had DJ in the Mix dj our wedding and even with all of our unique requests they made it a night to remember. They even gave suggestions that made our wedding and after party legendary!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • C

    Carmelina · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No need to look elsewhere, In the Mix DJs are amazing. They are professional, easy to work with and the will accommodate to your needs. They will keep your party goers dancing and having a terrific time. I have used them in the past for several parties, including a 21st Birthday Party, that In the Mix DJs, made super memorable. Again I say, no need to look elsewhere...

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • M

    Michel · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!! Our guest had a blast!!! These guys work extremely well to make sure your events entertainment is seamless! They customized our wedding to our vision and created an unforgettable experience for our guests...We Love You In In The Mix Family!!!!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • M

    Mattie · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had so much working with them for our daughters Quinceañera. So accomodating and helpful. Kept the party on schedule and everyone dancing and having fun...Will definitely use them again!!

    Sent on 02/18/2018
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The stars don't lie. In The Mix DJs were so awesome to work with. Their entire crew made our event. Simple as that. THEY MADE IT. They first listened to what we wanted and went on to expertly exponded on our initial ideas only to make them better than we could have imagined. Try them, you will not be disappointed!!! I will definitely be asking for their services again when needed.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In the Mix DJ was fantastic. The professionalism goes without question. DJ Richwood assisted me with the logistics for my reception venue and even did the audio at my wedding. He was flexible and patient with me regarding my music play lists. We had the time of our lives. I will definitely hire again.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
    In the Mix DJs 12
    In the Mix DJs 13
    In the Mix DJs 14
  • E

    Emilee · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did my wife and I's wedding and they were incredible. Loved everything about that night and they made it perfect.

    Sent on 07/01/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review