In Perspective Films Reviews

24 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for In Perspective Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24
Order by:
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Guys!

    Matt was an amazing guy to work with. He was down to earth, accommodating, respectful & pleasant. He was willing to provide a package that was fitting for what we were envisioning. Such a good guy. I wanted a shot with my shoes which still had the sticker on it and he actually brought it back to my mom and said “”I don’t think she would want this in the shot.” His eye for what will be an everlasting keepsake; is something I am truly grateful for. Thank you Matt for your patience with me through such a stressful time but always putting me at ease that the final product will be more than I could ever dream. Thank you!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 03/10/2020
  • E

    Estela Courty · Married on 11/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    My husband and I were looking for an affordable videographer to shoot our intimate and non-traditional destination wedding.
    From the very beginning, Matt answered very promptly all of our questions. He was able to customize the job according to our needs. He was very professional and he was able to provide the insurance requested by the wedding site.
    I couldn't be happier with his job, the customer service provided and the cost of our video, which fit our budget perfectly.
    I definitely recommend In Perspective!

    Sent on 01/31/2020
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect moment captured in time, forever

    Matt and In Perspective films is a necessary component to make your wedding day memories last a lifetime. I was nervous about seeing myself on film and it changing the view that I had about the best day ever, but it made the day seem even better than I remembered it. Having this video to look back on for the many years to come will always remind us how truly perfect and raw our love was on this day. Matt and his team were very professional and low key. They blended in well during the reception and were able to capture so much with the many cameras and microphones they brought. The video was beautifully edited and everyone who has watched it has had nothing but excellent comments. We highly recommend In Perspective Films to film your wedding and help preserve the love felt in that moment for years to come.

    Sent on 01/11/2020
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work - great attention to detail

    In Perspective is the absolute greatest. My husband and I weren't getting ready at our venue; I decided to get ready at my grandmother's and my husband at our apartment. I mentioned this on the form In Perspective provides but never in a million years expected them to come there to film us, especially when they'd be filming us all day anyway at the venue once we got there. Matt showed up at my grandma's just to film some snippets of us all getting ready, and then packed up to go to my apartment to film my husband and his groomsmen, then came back to film me and my bridal party leaving in the limo. I was FLOORED by this level of service and being so dedicated to shooting our entire day when these details weren't even expected by me or my husband. Matt and his team take such good care of detail and are so nice and I honestly couldn't have asked for better. The finished product was beautiful and something I can't wait to show my kids in the future. Thanks, guys!!!

    Sent on 12/13/2019
  • C

    Cayla Gutierrez · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Matt and his team were incredible to work with for our wedding. They were there every step of the way, quick to respond, and highly professional. Our highlight video, feature film and vow video are all perfect. We even had a crazy idea to have our parents interviewed before the wedding and to have their words intertwined in our wedding video. Matt was up for the challenge and the end result is phenomenal. Hands down would hire Matt again. His work is top notch!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!

    What a fantastic, smooth day it was!
    We loved working with In Perspective!! Extremely professional, creative and fast on communication!
    We can’t wait to work with them again! Great Vendor to add to your list!

    Sent on 03/31/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire them you won't regret it!

    They were punctual, professional, and very accommodating. Even when other vendors were not easy to work with. They went above and beyond. It's amazing how much they captured during the day. Thank you for being one of the best parts of our day. And capturing our memories that we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • M

    Miccah · Married on 02/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Final Thoughts

    Where to begin....I think that for every couple, photo and video are always on the top “must haves” for their wedding. At the end of the day, that’s really all you have left to remember it by.
    On that note, if you are looking to preserve your wedding memories, this is an incredible company that will do just that. Matt was INCREDIBLE to work with. We had him for 10 hours and he was there from beginning to end capturing every detail.
    The finished product was so beyond what I could have ever hoped. I think I’ve watched our highlight video about 5 times already. It’s so wonderful to have such a high quality video to share with our friends and family. I was NOT disappointed. He also had our video back to us in a little over a month, which is INSANE! 10/10 stars! If I was to do it over again, I would hire Matt once more.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • R

    Renee · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire them!!!

    Matt and his team are wonderful!!! They captured so many wonderful moments and we didn’t even realize they were recording. We added the drone footage and logo and are so glad we did. He is quick to respond to emails and his turnaround time is great.

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • Alexandria

    Alexandria · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Quality

    Matthew was very responsive and professional. I can't wait to see the finished product. Affordable and he was there the entire time even though I only got the highlight package. Very impressed. The work on his site is AWESOME.

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • Mrs. Araj

    Brittany · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and his assistant did a great job capturing every aspect of our wedding. They arrived on time, were friendly, and very professional. Matt responded to every email with a very quick turn around. Our highlight and feature videos turned out amazing!!! I could not have pictured anything better. I had quite a few things I wanted included in our videos and Matt was so accommodating and a pleasure to work with. He worked incredibly hard to make sure everything was perfect for us in both of our videos. I could not be happier and highly recommend Matt and In Perspective to everyone!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No regrets!!

    Matt and his assistant were wonderful! They did a great job at capturing the moments and portraying them just as they happened on our big day. Matt even arrived early to get extra footage of the venue and to ensure he had more than enough time to capture every part of the day. He was very quick in his responses with me while planning, was understanding and was very professional. They managed to stay out of the spotlight, yet still get the important footage! After I got back the videos, I had a couple small edits (only because I’m a little particular… lol) and he didn’t hesitate to edit them right away. I would definitely recommend Matt for anyone looking for a videographer on their wedding day. We weren’t going to get one, but at the last minute decided to and couldn’t be more happy that we did! Thanks Matt!! 😊

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Matt and his Partner. Between the both of them anytime there was a crowd they were right there to capture the moment

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all my vendors, Matt from In Perspective was the most professional and responsive. The quality of his work is amazing! We LOVE our wedding video. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • D

    Doreen · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matthew was very sweet and attentive.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was wonderful to work with! He listened to what we wanted/needed and was very accommodating! We just got the video back last week and he did an excellent job preserving our day! We are so happy we hired him to record our wedding!

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • D

    Daivette · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were there with me the whole day and captured everything! Amazing work for an amazing price!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was amazing as our videographer! The price was great for everything we got, and he was so accommodating! He was there for every step of the way and made sure he got footage of all the important moments. We just got the video back and we relived our wedding all over again. I feel so lucky to have such an amazing video to remember everything that happened that day for the rest of our lives. We haven't gotten back our highlight video yet, but I'm sure it will be just as wonderful as our feature video. Thank you Matt!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • J

    Jenni · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and his team did a fantastic job on our wedding videos! He is very laid back, easy to work with, and incredibly talented. We didn't give him much direction at all but the videos turned out fabulous. You can tell that he put hard work into each and every frame. After we got back the feature video, I had a couple of small requests and he was incredibly accommodating. I would highly recommend hiring In Perspective for your wedding!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • R

    Rosa · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the service provided. It was an afterthought and I was on a very tight budget, Matt helped me figure out how to make it possible and I couldn't truly be more grateful. The team was very accommodating and professional. I had some request and Matt was able to handle it and make it work. I will recommend to anyone looking for quality and overall a good video. I love to be able to see it, best choice ever!!

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and his crew were fabulous!
    We never dreamed that our video would turn out the way that it did!
    In less than a month we had our entire edited video, a highlight reel, and pictures.
    He was amazing to work with and worth every penny and then some!

    This video is one that we will cherish for the rest of our lives!!

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • T

    Todd · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt saved my day. I had an unusual request for help in recording good bye messages for a funeral reception. As you could imagine it was very short notice and not your typical gig. Matt was very easy to deal with, very accommodating. The finish product was amazing and the production value was top notch. The lights, the backdrop, the boom mic, everything was well done. I would highly recommend his company for any of your video needs.

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much more than expected was delivered. We now have an amazing video that captured all the moments we never want to forget. I would highly recommend having one done if a wedding is in your future. Thank you Matt!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • User6789802 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt did a phenomenal wedding! He got video back to us so quickly and we will enjoy watching it for years to come! I would recommend him to all!

    Sent on 06/04/2016