Imprints Vintage Photo Camper Reviews

6 | Cherryfield, ME
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Imprints Vintage Photo Camper

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tina · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing incredible experience so much fun

    This is the kind of thing your guess we'll never forget they get something to take home and you get to see them at the goofiest. It is so much fun everybody loves it you can't go wrong and Morgan is awesome

    Sent on 09/21/2019
  • K

    Kayla Thompson · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Addition to any Wedding!

    Morgan was an absolute dream and such a sweetheart. She was so great to work with and so easy going/ ready to help with anything!! There isn’t a more down to earth or genuine person than Morgan and her photo booth really was the perfect touch for our wedding!!!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • Emily

    Emily Stevens · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect addition to our special day!

    Could not have asked for a better experience! This service was gifted to my groom and I from some very sweet cousins that knew just what our day needed. We enjoyed every part of this sweet little photo camper. From taking silly photos to looking at our album a month later. Beyond grateful to have had this experience!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • C

    Camryn Michaud · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Gift!

    My brother surprised my husband and I with Imprints Vintage Photo Camper at our wedding, and it was one of the best wedding gifts ever! All of our guests loved the camper and had a great time taking funny pictures together. It was one of the highlights of our day/night! Morgan does an amazing job, and I would highly recommend having her at your wedding or other event!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • E

    Elyssa · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional and fun to work with

    Having Imprints was such a hit with out guest. it was something fun for them to do during the cocktails while my husband and I were getting out pictures taken. Everyone had a great time with all of the props that were provided. Morgan was very easy to work with and truly wants to meet your expectations and needs. Our guest got to choose how many copies of the pictures they wanted and a copy was given to my husband and I as well for our photo album. It was a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The highlight of the reception!

    Our friends and family could not get enough! We were so happy with Imprints! I would definitely recommend adding this vendor to your wedding, you will NOT be disappointed!!!!

    Sent on 02/21/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review