imostudio Reviews

33 | Piscataway, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for imostudio

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

33

2 User photos

imostudio 1
imostudio 2
Order by:
  • T

    Teresa Cass · Getting married on 11/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their team are very easy and fun to work with.

    imostudio team is amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better team to help make the day run smoothly. Luis and his videographer are very easy and fun to work with. All we want is a fun and loving wedding for all family who came to our wedding. They have did perfectly on making everyone comfortable, to get those perfect shots and so that we would enjoy taking them. I can’t say enough wonderful things! HIGHLY recommend!!

    Sent on 05/31/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you, Teresa, for taking the time to write us a review! Means the world to us! We love being a part of your wedding day.
  • N

    Nicole Fevrin · Getting married on 07/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So creative and fun to work with! Great find!

    Luis is such an incredible photographer! So creative, funny and easy to work with. Super professional and passionate about his craft. I can't wait for him to shoot our wedding day. King is so accommodating and great to work with. We made the right choice and are glad we found IMO.

    imostudio 3
    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • N

    Naomi Garcia · Getting married on 05/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy to invest imostudio for our wedding day

    We are so happy to have a great investment with imostudio for our wedding. Their team is very easy to work with and it has captured all the photos that we wished to have as our special day. Not only their photographer is great and their videographer's video was amazing. Their cinematic style video has many different angels to cover our family and friend's expression while we exchange vows. Should you book their drone shots add-on service? YES because our video looks great with it. All I can say that their service was great!

    Sent on 10/11/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you, Naomi, for taking the time to write us a review! This means the world to us! We love being a part of your wedding day.
  • J

    Julie Borowski · Getting married on 04/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with imostudio

    We have an amazing experience with imostudio because their team is very friendly and easy to work with throughout our wedding day. Their service team is very flexible and reliable when we emailed them and they get back to us right away. Their service worth every penny. You’re in good hands with these guys. We would recommend and refer to anyone looking for photographers and videographers.

    Sent on 04/30/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you so much, Julie, you are the sweetest and your review is on point too! We love hearing great things for our team. xoxo
  • O

    Olivia Lopez · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you imostudio for everything and make us look the best for every moment.

    imostudio photographer is so amazing! It was our first photo shoot and we are a little tense when he made us feel comfortable to become ourselves. After 15 mins shooting then we feel relax in front of the camera and we don't even know he existed. He has given us many photo ideas to pose which we know that he did his homework to help capture every moment we would have wished for and through her pictures you can see the love we have for one another! We can't wait to have him to shoot our wedding day photo! Thank you imostudio for everything and make us look the best for every moment.

    Sent on 05/17/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you, Olivia Lopez! Can't wait for our next shoot and many more to come...Just give us a call then when you are ready!
  • D

    Dina Patel · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photography!

    IMO Studios was the best decision we made for our wedding photographer. King and Luis were an absolute delight to work with. They worked with us on every aspect of the wedding from budget to timings. King worked with us on our budget but still offered a package that included everything we wanted from photography, videography, and albums. Being Hindu and having a traditional wedding, we had 6 events and needed a photography team throughout all of them. Luis was the one we dealt with when it came down to timings and scheduling our photo sessions. He had no issues coming to shoot our wedding day photos at 5:30am! Even when one of our events ran past our scheduled photography time, Luis and his assistant stayed till the end of it. All six of our online albums were sent to us within a month of our wedding and the pictures came out fabulous! They were so flexible with everything and made sure that we were happy with everything. Luis is an excellent photographer and we never felt awkward taking any couple pictures. He made us genuinely laugh and smile in each shot and took many candids. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with IMO Studios!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • G

    Grace Walker · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their team goes beyond and over your expectations on every point

    There are so many studios that you can choose from but the experience that we have with imostudio are great. From the first meet up at their studio in Piscataway, NJ which we feel very comfortable to book their team. On the wedding day, their team has a lot of energy, positivity, and a true passion for what they do stands out. Their team goes beyond and over your expectations on every point. THANK YOU, imostudio team and we are looking forward to using your team for any kind event.

    Sent on 08/26/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you, Grace, for your review! Looking forward to many years of big family milestones!!! Cheers to you both!
  • E

    Ella Henderson · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great customer service and reliable photographer and videographer

    We love imostudio since we have to try out their services before we hire them for our wedding day. Ask for King because he is a good sale guy who gave us much advice to help us and their photographer show us many good photo tips that we like. Their team came prepared with a list photo list and make we got those for our family and friends. They are very friendly and honest with us about their recommendations and what makes sense for our wedding.

    Sent on 08/06/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ella, you are the sweetest and your review is on point too! We love hearing great things for our team. xoxo
  • H

    Hazel Lee · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IMOSTUDIO is definitely a best studio that we have ever used

    I was looking for wedding photography on google and imostudio came up with great feedback on WeddingWire, the knot, and google. After contacting King and meeting with him, it didn't take long for him to understand exactly what we in-visioned. The next day, he emailed us a custom package that was affordable for us. They don't stop there which we got a call from their photographer a week later after we booked their team. It was very nice to have chat with their photographer so we can get to know about each other and understand what kind of photo style that we like. Our wedding day doesn't plan as we want since it's raining on that day but their team was professional, stupendous, and a joy to work with. IMOSTUDIO is the best studio that we have ever used and they have captured our visions and fulfilled it. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/07/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Hi Hazel, thanks for the 5-star review. You were great to work with & I'm glad you guys are happy with our team.
  • A

    Aria Grande · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IMOSTUDIO team are absolute one of the best people who I have work with.

    IMOSTUDIO team are absolute one of the best people who I have work with. They make us laugh and feel comfortable for the entire time of our wedding day. Their team loads of fun to work with since my husband doesn't smile a lot and they made him smile most of time in our wedding photo. The photo and video came out very nice and it will be our memories for the rest of our lives. Give them a try then you will feel the same way what experience that we have.

    Sent on 07/31/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We fought the rain & wind and created beautiful pictures together. It was great meeting your family & friends.
  • J

    Jessica Ann · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They provide an amazing service that will make you memorize in your lifetime.

    We were so happy to work with King and his team. It was one of our best decisions in our engagement and the wedding in April. From the beginning, King was incredibly approachable, helpful, and ready to answer any and all questions that we had. My husband and I are a picky person and King give us many good advice on our wedding schedule. Not only he provided good advice but he also mention some of the things that we don,t need to help us save money that fit our budget. All our photos and video came out great for the wedding day and we just want to give them two words "amazing service". We cannot thank him enough and will come back to him for every and all of our special events and moments in the future!

    Sent on 05/31/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Hi Jessica, thanks for the 5-star review. You were great to work with & I'm glad you guys are happy with our team.
  • M

    Madison Miller · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    imostudio team were so great throughout the entire process

    imostudio team were so great throughout the entire process. From having our engagement photo shoot with Luis. He is so fun and easy to work with. We genuinely laughed all day and they made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. After the engagement session which we are so happy to book their team. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs photo or video services.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • A

    Amelia Rose · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We feel so lucky to have them as our photographer and videographer

    We love imostudio have a storefront location which we can stop by to meet his team. King and his photographer were absolutely amazing to talk with when we meet up and we feel like working with two friends who give us many good bits of advice. After the met up which we went ahead to book them for our wedding day. They don't stop here which they will help us out when we have some problem for the run down then Luis the photographer step in to give us a solution to get it done. On the wedding which is very fun to work with and they have given us a lot of fun ideas for pictures. We feel so lucky to have them as our photographer and videographer and would recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • C

    Charlotte Williams · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional team to work with.

    Let me write down the whole process working with imostudio. At first, we contact them for a quote 8 hrs coverage that we need then they give us a couple of packages optional for us to choose from that fit our budget. We love how King explains each package to us and he also gives us many good bits of advice. Finally, we decide to book them and their payments are very to deal with easy 2 to 3 payment breakdown. Working with Luis made the photography details for our wedding easy and smooth, plus enjoyable! He's very professional and communicated with us promptly when we first contacted him to go over our wedding run down. We appreciated her artistic sense of photography and his suggestions for photo taking were perfect. We love the photos!! Thank you, Luis and imostudio team!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • V

    Victoria Brown · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly team to work with and you got to stop by to their studio

    It takes us 2 months to found imostudio team and they have a great package that fit our budget for our wedding day. On our wedding day, their team came early to help us to do the getting ready shoot which made us feel very comfortable and without any worry. During the ceremony and reception, I honestly didn’t even know they were there. The whole wedding event went by so smooth and they have captured all our friends and family emotions which I love in our pictures and video. Thanks so much, imostudio! I will be going to you for future bookings!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • L

    Lisa Ray · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the whole experience with their team

    I have found imostudio through Instagram which I have been followed them for two months and I love all the photos that they have been posted. Finally, I decided to give them a call and King was very friendly to talk with. Also, he has given me much good advice to plan our run down and how we can save some money to fit our budget. Not only he understood my needs and had the patience to answer every question that I have. Throughout the entire process, he kept in communication with me to help solve any problem that I have. I never felt I was forgotten or ignored. The day of the wedding, their team brought the same amazing energy and very friendly to work with. Our friends and family love their team which makes all the guests so happy taking pictures. Loved the whole experience with their team.

    Sent on 03/07/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thanks, Lisa for the wonderful review, you guys were awesome to work with & I'm thrilled you're happy with everything.
  • E

    Emma Stone · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their photographer was willing to listen and very helpful in planning our day

    When we do research on who should we hire for our wedding day and we found imostudio with 5 stars rating. After we have a talked with them then we have made our final decision to hire them. Their photographer was willing to listen to our suggestions and was very helpful in planning our day. We told their photographer that we like to have a candid shoot style for our family and friends. On an actual day, imostudio photographer was very respectful of our time. We knew they were around taking pictures but we didn't feel that they were pulling us in different directions. The wedding was very recent so he hasn't seen all of the photos but the ones we have seen are amazing. We want to thanks imostudio team for the truly amazing and the photos they have captured are phenomenal and I will cherish those moments every day.

    Sent on 02/14/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you for the 5-star review. You guys had a beautiful wedding & we were honored to have been chosen to preserve your memories.
  • S

    Scarlett Johanson · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their team are very friendly and felt like we were dealing with friends

    imostudio have a great review so we decided to try their service by hiring them for our engagement shoot. We had such a wonderful experience with Luis from imostudio photographer. Luis is a genuine kind and a great person to work with. He made our experience very enjoyable and we felt like we were dealing with friends. After we have an amazing experience from the engagement shoot so we go ahead to hire imostudio for our wedding photographer and video services. We couldn't have made a better choice. Everything was amazing from the engagement shoot to the wedding and everything in between. We highly recommend imostudio team for all events and special occasions. If we need a photographer, Luis is our man. We still keep in touch!! Awesome choice!

    Sent on 02/16/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you for the fantastic review. You guys were wonderful to work with, enjoy your photo memories for a lifetime.
  • M

    Mary Ann · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very friendly, outgoing, enthusiastic and passionate about what they does.

    In the beginning, we have contacted a couple of studios before we decided to hire imostudio team because they are very friendly and easy to work with. We have to show them our run down and king step in to help us to make some adjustment and give us some good advice. Even they charge us a little more than other studio but king explained to us that it's very important to find the right photographer and the style we like. King is so friendly, outgoing, enthusiastic and passionate about what he does. We did both engagement and wedding photos with their team. The photos came out very good and we cannot stop looking at them. I honestly hope we get the chance to work with imostudio again in the future.

    Sent on 03/08/2019

    imostudio's reply:

    WOW, what a fantastic review, thank you, Mary, for the kind words. You guys were truly the rock stars to work with & it shows in your pictures.
  • L

    Larry Hernandez · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and super friendly

    It's a very stressful task to plan a wedding, especially picking the right photographer & videography because a wedding is one of the lifetime memory for us with love and happiness. We have found imostudio team online then we stop by to their studio to see their samples. After the meeting, we have decided to book their team for our wedding day because they are very professional and super friendly. On the wedding day which they have captured the most treasured moments of our special day with every smile, every tear, and every caring gaze. We are very happy with their service and pictures.

    Sent on 12/13/2018

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with our service. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to capture your special day for you!
  • M

    Mike · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our wedding as perfect as we ever could of dreamed

    We was following imostudio (imophotostudio) at Instagram for couple months then we have finally decided to use them because their sample look amazing! Their team is very easy to work with and they willing step up get any good shot for my wedding. We felt really comfortable around them and we can't wait to see the final pictures in a few weeks. They made our wedding as perfect as we ever could of dreamed. Would highly recommend imostudio for photo and video service for their wedding date.

    Sent on 11/19/2018

    imostudio's reply:

    Hey Mike, We are very happy that you had a great experience with our studio! Being able to share these memories with you and your loved ones means a lot to us. Best, imostudio
  • W

    Wendy Powell · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    imostudio team just amazing and their photography are so personable

    imostudio team just amazing and their photography are so personable. We love the way they answer our questions that we have before we booked them. They have even offered an engagement session to try their service which they are so professional doing what they do. The engagement photos came out amazing so we booked their team for our wedding date. They were truly amazing to work with and we have received a little sneak peek into our images and I have to say they were just breathtaking. I could not be more happy with imostudio photographer of choice and our wedding pictures that will forever be cherished!

    Sent on 12/02/2018

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with our service. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to capture your special day for you!
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer & videography team to work with

    It was great to work with imostudio team at our wedding. Their photographer & videography are really incredible for capturing getting ready shot, details shot, and a wide variety of shots. Also, the videography was done a great for all the drone shots and they managed to get us some preview photos over to us very quickly! Thank you so much for capture so many beautiful moments that I am able to share with my family and friends.

    Sent on 10/27/2018

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are all happy to hear that you love your photos! Stay in touch! Best, imostudio
  • C

    Chris Adams · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Checkout their photo studio and book them in person

    We have looked at and research many companies before we decided to use the imostudio team for our wedding date. From the minute I met King and his photography which I knew that I wanted to book them for our wedding because their work sample look great on their studio. My advice to anyone who looking for photography or videography, please make sure that you stop by to their photo studio to check out their albums sample. At the wedding date, their team took every shot from all angles and they made us feel at ease with all the craziness going on. After the wedding, we went through all of the photos and all the photos came out beautiful. If I had to help a friend to plan their my wedding then I will recommend imostudio to them since they done a great job for our wedding.

    Sent on 11/26/2018

    imostudio's reply:

    Hi Chris,
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy that you have a great experience with us.
  • P

    Peter Jackson · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed with imostudio from start to end

    I was very impressed with imostudio from start to end. They really helped us to choose the package that fit our needs and budget. We just told imostudio that we need 10 hrs of photo and 8 hrs of video and king explain all the detail to me over face time. We didn't have the time to meet up in person since we are 2 hours away from their studio. Therefore, king offer me to have live chat on face time or Skype. Their team showed up on time for our wedding day to do our getting ready shoot and photo shoot. The videographer was extremely nice and professional. I can’t wait to see the highlight reel and the finished video!

    Sent on 12/18/2018

    imostudio's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our service. Your photos are absolutely gorgeous and we had such a pleasure working with you. Thank you again for choosing imostudio. We look forward to completing your video and album :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review