Skip to main content
Weddings

Imagine: Vows By Jaime Reviews

Imagine: Vows By Jaime

Imagine: Vows By Jaime

Charleston, AR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • C
    Christy C. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    The most important thing I can say is, Jamie has a very calming, kind spirit. She made us very comfortable and relaxed. She spoke eloquently with warmth in her voice. She is also very flexible, affordable and reliable. I highly recommend her.

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much! I'm so glad I had the privilege of being part of your special day. Wishing you both many years of love and happiness ♥️
  • E
    Emily Sent on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jaime was amazing!

    Jaime was absolutely fantastic! She was so sweet and made sure everything was perfect. I would recommend her to anyone!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so very much! I really enjoyed being a part of your adventure! It couldn't have been a more perfect day!
  • Brianna
    Brianna S. Sent on 06/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular

    Her words described our love so well. The whole chapel was really able to feel the love and commitment we had for each other. She was great to work with!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Bri thank you so much! You and Lance were great to work with, and I wish you both the very best! It was a pleasure to be part of your big day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katrina S. Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Rev. Jaime did an amazing job officiating our ceremony. Our guests complemented her to us after the ceremony as well. She was very quick to respond to all emails, very prompt, organized and so lovely to work with.

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much for those kind words!! I'm sending all the best wishes to you and Pat for the future!
  • Lynn
    Lynn C. Sent on 11/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience .. i highly reccommend

    Amazing experience all the way around ...for our super small personal day on Mt Magazine...i cant say thank you enough ... and the vows were spot on ... and also thank you so much for taking the only few pics from that day and even on your own phone... your a blessing .. you are an amazing soul....

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I wish you both the very best, wherever life may take you. Here's to many years of happiness!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer D. Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    very professional and very pleased with the ceremony

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you! So happy to have been part of your big day! It was wonderful meeting you both. Best wishes for the future!!
  • E
    Emily W. Sent on 10/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience couldn’t be better

    Jaime made our marriage possible. She was flexible and professional and was able to deliver our vows on very short notice!! Highly recommend.

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much! Hope you're both doing well. Best of luck. Wherever you both may end up, I hope it's always together!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 02/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazong all the way around

    Absolutely amazing. Met with her earlier this week and cant wait for the big day. She is so sweet and will make sure you are comfortable when doing your vows. Even puts this into the vows to help keep family happy. It's the small things that count
  • K
    Keri Sent on 12/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what we expected

    Perfect! Meet us at park was short and sweet!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much! Congratulations!! Stay warm today and have a safe drive back to Holdenville! It was a pleasure meeting you both!
  • M
    Maria M. Sent on 11/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was great

    She did amazing on the ceremony, did it sweet and simple would definitely recommend her for any other wedding.

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much! You truly looked like a beautiful princess in your dress! And I'm gonna need the number for your cake chef! Congratulations again!
  • E
    Emily W. Sent on 10/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, personal ceremony

    Jaime was amazing! Even though we came in from out of state for our wedding and Jaime didn't meet us until that day, she put together a beautiful ceremony and I cried the whole time- in a good way. It was so personal and exactly what we wanted. She was so easy and pleasant to work with and I would choose her again in a heartbeat!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was truly a pleasure to meet you and your families! Congrats again and best wishes!
  • Andrea
    Andrea C. Sent on 10/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not just an officiant, but a friend!

    From the very start, Jaime put me at ease.
    Shes so down to earth and understanding.
    Shes extremely patient. I had new questions for her almost everyday leading up to the day and she never made me feel stupid for asking, and by that same metric, was extremely flexible.

    Truly lovely lady, HIGHLY recommended, I couldnt imagine having any one else presiding over my wedding. ❤

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much!! I feel like I've made a couple lifelong friends in the process! It was truly my pleasure!
  • Marcie
    Marcie B. Sent on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant!

    We could not have asked for a better officiant! She was punctual, friendly, and wrote beautiful vows for my husband and I that we will cherish the rest of our lives. She fit right in with the family. We highly recommend her!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much! You and your guests were all so fun and laid-back. My sidekick and I enjoyed being part of your big day!! Congrats again!
  • C
    Clayton R. Sent on 09/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around awesome

    The script she wrote was absolutely perfect for our ceremony and I am so glad to have picked her to do it.

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thanks so much! You two were so fun and friendly! I really enjoyed working with you! Congrats again!
  • C
    Cate C. Sent on 09/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jamie was wonderful and fun.

    So kind and made our wedding perfect

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    You guys were so cool! Thanks for letting me help! And for helping me check another one off my venue bucket list!!
  • D
    Damaris Sent on 05/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Jaime was wonderful. She was flexible and made our special day great!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you! It was great meeting everyone, and an honor to be part of your special day! Wishing you both many years of love and happiness!
  • C
    Cheyenne Sent on 04/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very please. We eloped so we had no idea what the vows would be like and she was spot on. Very professional and ver personable. We loved her!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you!!
  • C
    Christie Sent on 06/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie did an awesome job. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants an intimate wedding that comes from the heart. Everyone that attended kept telling us how much they loved our vows Jamie had written for us. She spoke from the heart and it was exactly what we were wanting. We will defitenly use her for any other services we need in the future.

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you so much!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 10/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Was really great to work with. Helped take out a little of the stress from a wedding. Great personality and helped make the big day a little more special.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 03/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jaime was everything we could have hoped for and more. Not only was she available on short notice (only 2 weeks before the wedding because I'm a forgetful bride), but she was fun and magnificent to work with. She was on time to everything, professional, and though we had only two meetings together including the rehearsal, she nailed our wedding spot on for us. Reasonable pricing was just another plus. I most definitely recommend her, and I've said a million times already to anyone who would listen how glad we are to have had her as our officiant.
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 01/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jaime was fantastic at our Fayetteville wedding. We originally wanted a friend to officiate us. Someone that knew both of us well just seemed more meaningful. Long story very short, we had to go through not one but three friends that agreed and for one very good reason or another, had to cancel.
    The last cancellation was three weeks before our wedding. Time for a pro! Jaime worked with us quickly to ensure we had an officiant and worked with the ceremony we had written. She took our story, our desires and promises and infused her awesomeness.
    She flawlessly did the "Mawwiage" line from Princess Bride. Our ceremony was full of a lot of laughter, tears, heart, robots and impromptu snort laughs. Jaime fit right in, and rolled with all the random turns. You would never have known she wasn't a friend!

    Fast response. Custom tailoring. Whatever the couple wants. Full of heart and laughter. I could ask for nothing more from an officiant. Thank you so much for making the ceremony so great!

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you, Whitney and Dan! It was a pleasure!
  • D
    Dustin Sent on 05/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely wonderful all around, can't say enough great things about her service and loyalty.
  • C
    Cabrina Sent on 06/15/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jamie was awesome! The vows she wrote for us were perfect! Everyone asked if we wrote them ourselves lol

    Imagine: Vows By Jaime's reply:

    Thank you! You guys were great!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message