Images By Robert T. Reviews

20 | Mandeville, LA
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Images By Robert T.

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have chosen a better photographer. He was extremely easy to work with and captured every part of my wedding. My best friend was in my wedding and liked his work so much she booked him for her wedding in July. Thanks Trent for being my photographer!!! My pictures came out amazing!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with and absolutely beautiful photos! Would recommend to anyone!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was great to work with. He knew exactly what kind of picture that needed to be taken the day of the wedding so all the boring family pics didn't take long. All the pictures came out great I would def recommend him to any that needs a photographer.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was an absolute pleasure to work with! He is very professional. He captured great pictures of us, even when we thought no one was looking at us. Great candid shots, no posing necessary. He's a fantastic photographer and i would recommend him to EVERYONE! i wouldn't have thought to go with anyone else. AMAZING work!!!!

  • D

    Dawnielle rollette · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer! He was so helpful throughout the entire process and made my wedding day so much easier on me! And the pictures came out gorgeous!

  • Ahline

    Ahline · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Images by Robert T. extremely goes above and beyond to make
    your wedding photo ops experience special. Trent has been
    in the business for several years therefore he is very resourceful,
    helpful, fast, and down to earth with his couples. He was the best
    investment we could possibly have in our wedding. Thank you
    so much for making our day special.

  • User2561631 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer! Can't wait to create the album

  • D

    Dana · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was awesome! He made the process feel extremely easy and relaxed. He got the pictures done very quickly and they were all great!

  • K

    Kerri · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was delightful to work with. he honored all of our requests with a great amount of professionalism.

  • Johnny

    Johnny · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In one word I can express how happy my husband and I our with our wedding pictures “Amazing”

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was by far the BEST decision we made when planning our wedding.
    I find that many vendors rushed me off the phone, or would take several days to call back. Trent would always return my calls in a timely manner and would listen.
    He made me extremely comfortable the day of my wedding. He also was super fast and efficient in getting family shots so the pictures did not become a distraction. He also seemed like he really, really enjoys what he does...I think he even had fun at our wedding.
    He does beautiful work and I would highly recommend Trent.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with Images by Robert T. The pictures are absolutely gorgeous. Trent captured every moment for my husband and I. We knew we wanted Trent from the start. We did not have to look any further. His work is awesome. We highly recommend him to any future brides and grooms.

  • S

    Stella · Married on 06/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent was a great photographer. He was on time and extremely professional. He did a great job putting me at ease when I was extremely nervous about the wedding and the pictures looked amazing. I would highly recommend him!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning for our wedding, I knew out of all the decisions that i needed to make that picking the photographer was the absolute most important. I am so happy with the decision we made. Trent was amazing, a true professional. He was always so quick to respond to my countless texts and emails. We just got our wedding picture prints and they are perfect. I like so many of them that i don't know how I'll be able to choose which ones to frame and which ones we will put in our book he is making us. Our wedding was so and our photos capture the day perfectly. We will.cherish our beautiful pictures forever!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Trent do the photography for our wedding was THE BEST decision we made when planning for our wedding! We just got our photos back, and he did an amazing job! Our pictures are stunning! He is so much fun to work with, and he really knows what he is doing! I don't know how we are going to choose which photos to put in our album because we love so many of them!

  • kirby6

    Adrienne · Married on 04/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trent Spann is awesome. He new just what to do, how to organize my family and friends for pictures, how to get all of the shots that we wanted fast so we could get to the party. Beyond this he took some amazingly creative shots and I really can't thank him enough for the job he did.

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I had to sum up our experience with Robert T in one word, I would have to say un-forgetable!! He treated every moment as if it were his daughter getting married. Every time I met with him he had my best interest at mind! He is not someone who is going to talk you into spending money. In fact he may talk you out of it! I can't tell you how many times I called him in one day. But every time I called he answered! If he couldn't talk he would tell me. Once you meet him, you will know exactly what I'm talking about. He is such a fun and sweet guy and he truly puts his heart in his work. Not to mention that every one that sees my pictures thinks i spent a fortune b/c they are so beautiful! But I truly did not! He does top of the line work but does not charge top of the line prices. There is not another photographer I would go with ever again. Trent is not only our photographer for life, but a friend for life! We love him dearly!! THANKS TRENT!!

  • Y

    Yesenia · Married on 10/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Images by Robert provided excellent service and exceeded my expectations. Everything came out beautiful and I Couldnt have asked for more. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a photographer.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 12/01/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL WORK!
    Trent was absolutely wonderful. He was very flexible on when to meet and even had a sample DVD of his work to watch. Once we met, we knew we wanted to use him. We have a little photography experience from art school, but were blown away by his knowledge of the field and equipment.
    Our reception was a bit of a mess, but he really stepped in and showed us how to cut the cake, the toasting, and other traditional events that make up a wedding. His photographs are so beautiful,we wanted to order more then what we originally requested.
    He does everything digitally, so it can be up on the internet as soon as the morning after your wedding!

  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 07/05/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Trent with Images by Robert T. was awesome with our wedding day!! I would very highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a photographer for their big day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review