IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas) Reviews

13 | Nassau, BS
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas)

Recommended by 97%

13

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7

2 User photos

IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas) 1
IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas) 2
Sort by:
  • P

    Pamela Flores · Getting married on 06/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photos

    Photos were amazing and we were extremely happy with them

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Adrianna

    Adrianna Swain · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lance and Adrianna Wedding Abaco Dec-15-2018

    Lance & I are so happy that we have chosen Nelson as our wedding photographer. He has captured the memorable moments that we will cherish forever. His services are excellent, professional and you can guarantee that you will receive your digital images and or photo book in a timely fashion. We tied the knot on December 15th, 2018 and we received our digital images and photo book on January 13th, 2019.

    Thank you Nelson
    Adrianna & Lance Swain
    Abaco, The Bahamas

    Sent on 01/12/2019
    IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas) 3
    IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas) 4

    IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas)'s reply:

    You two were fantastic to work with. I enjoyed every moment of it! Thank you again for choosing my services. I am grateful and you are appreciated. I wish you both continued Love and Joy!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was excellent, the photographer Nelson was really professional and on time!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • E

    eugene · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend this service to anyone who looking for a photographer to shoot there wedding, this is true profession service. his response time is great and he's easy to get alone with most of all he take great picture, we are very happy with our decision, thanks Eugene Mcgirt

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • L

    Lana · Married on 11/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very professional and wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • T

    Tana · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What I love about Nelson is that he acts not only as a professional photographer but even as a friend. He is fun and enthusiastic!

    Sent on 04/20/2014
  • C

    Cristiano · Married on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have make our wedding day with Alexander and we are very happy to do this with him!
    Alexander is a great photographer and he was very professional and organized to perfection every stage of our marriage completing the service with the videographer!
    He made good shots and with his sympathy give us big smiles!

    Thank you very much Alexander!

    Sent on 03/05/2014
  • C

    Carinna · Married on 04/27/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson was the best decision I've made for my wedding. We traveled all the way from California, and although the idea of planning a wedding overseas and finding the right vendor seemed daunting, I could not have been more pleased with his diligence and professionalism.

    Nelson also managed to make a trip out to our venue prior to the wedding so he could scope out the area and find potential areas to be photographed. He will go above and beyond for his clients, and will deliver in a timely manner. I would use his services again and recommend his work in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 05/05/2016
  • User6730695 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We certainly recommend Nelson! From the very beginning he was professional and eager! We met prior to the wedding at our cite. Together we all envisioned various photo opportunities together. We were pleased that Nelson was open to our ideas, while giving his professional opinion. He even asked us to write a list out of pictures that would be key for us, so that we were satisfied with the end results. We both saw how genuine he was from this first interaction.

    Nelson's passion for his photography was evident throughout our entire wedding process. Not only did he photograph our wedding, but he also took beautiful pictures of our rehearsal dinner bonfire we had on the beach. We are in awe of the clarity of the pictures he took, even with our even being in the evening! Nelson's background in photography is very unique, as he shoots professional golf tournaments. That being said, he is wonderful at taking action pictures and captured so many key moments and expressions throughout our weekend. As for his pictures he captured of the wedding day itself, what else can we say besides, "WOW!" We are very pleased with choosing Nelson to be our wedding photographer!

    Sent on 05/18/2016
  • T

    tamika · Married on 02/27/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good professional photography services. Would definitely recommend this service to others.

    Sent on 03/03/2014
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 07/01/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IMAGES by Alexander did an amazing job photographing our wedding! Everything was exceptionally professional and well-coordinated, and the results proved it was worth every penny. Nelson and his team were incredible accommodating to us, and made sure to get exactly what we wanted to capture our special day. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer for any event around the Bahamas - you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • A

    Anne · Married on 07/01/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nelson was an excellent photographer for our wedding! He was extremely professional and made sure to capture many special and important moments from our day! We constantly find ourselves looking through our wedding photos- online and in the beautiful wedding photo book that Nelson put together. We were super pleased with the quality of his service and would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • User4770129 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    For the value, you can't go wrong with Images by Alexander. With so many expenses for a destination wedding that were out of our control, we felt very lucky to find a local photographer who offered low rates for a 2-day photography package. My family and guests loved his personality and he added to our wedding fun.

    Sent on 02/06/2015

    IMAGES by Alexander (Bahamas)'s reply:

    Thank you so much "Private User" for submitting your review. We are saddened that we did not exceed your expectations as it relates to Professionalism.

    We will use the information you provided to assess how we can make improvements so that we can give current and future clients exceptional service in every category.

    Every critique is a chance for improvement, and we appreciate yours. :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review