Images by Abell Reviews

9 | Hialeah, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Images by Abell

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

2 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lury Muñoz · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter’s wedding, best memorable event of the year!

    Where to begin? What an amazing person and videographer Abel is! He made my daughter , myself and the entire wedding party feel so confortable and confident in front of the camera. He was able to capture so much of the before, during and after the wedding that is so amazing been a solo shooter! He was everywhere. He capture the most precious moments of the day and for that we are for ever grateful. Thank you Abel, you are a jewel. We are looking forward to capture many more of our lives events with your help.

    Sent on 02/23/2019
  • M

    Marta Burdick · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and high quality results.

    Working with Abell was truly spectacular. He made my day look beautiful through art work. The video mean so much to my family and I. He has a very keen eye for visuals. The video made many emotional; it was also aesthetically pleasing. The editing, plus the music, really captures all the emotions of the big day. I’m so fortunate for meeting Abell! Without him, I don’t think I could’ve got anything better. Sincerely, he’s a kind person and easy to work with. No problems what’s so ever with the vision of the video. It’s as though we both had the same picture in our head of what we wanted, but he surpassed my idea of the outcome. If you’re thinking about collaborating with him, I 100% recommend to go for it because there’s no one out here as talented at this man.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • I

    Irene · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderfull job

    Wonderfull and great job, can recomend hos job to all people looking for a good job

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • J

    Juliette · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding videographer ever!!!!!!

    Abelardo was our wedding videographer and I can’t speak enough of him!!! He was stellar!!!!! I haven’t seen such a hardworking and professional videographer. Abelardo was anywhere and everywhere, capturing every single moment of our day behind the camera. He even helped us with the wedding planning. The day before the wedding he visited our venue and studied the space carefully to set his lights and top-notch equipment strategically the next day. He knows what he is doing, that’s all I can say. And we were even more convinced about it when he delivered our beautiful highlight video 3 weeks (only 3 weeks!!) after the wedding. It was magical, my husband and I cried in front of the TV for a good chunk of the night. He magically captured every important moment and put it together beautifully. If you need someone knowledgeable, personable, and you want to treasure beautiful memories of your important day, please do yourself a favor and hire Abelardo for your videography needs. I bet you will not regret!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • M

    Miguel Garcia · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best videographer I´ve ever met

    Hi all, I sincerely express here my opinion on Abell´s work. Due to my work I´ve travelled to more than 30 countries in the world, I deal with promotion and publicity campaigns, I´ve been in touch with hundreds of videographers trying to reach my demands, and I really tell you that Abell went beyond my expectations. His sensibility, his special eyes to focus and capture the most sublime moments in a wedding ceremony has no comparison at all. He devotes 100% to this work, his total commitment is part of his responsibility. When I saw my daughter´s wedding film I went into tears because my heart was shaken by Abell´s master piece.
    Don´t hesitate, this man is an artist with a camera in his hands. You won´t regreat to have chosen him for your wedding ceremony.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • N

    Nestor Gomez · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best profesional services

    Excellent job, professional in all aspect, great ideas about the customer demands, hight quality in the product that he offered. My wife and me are very happy with the job that he did for us in our wedding

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • J

    Jeannette Valbuena · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding videographer in Miami

    I highly recommend Images by Abell.
    The final video looked incredible, such a beautiful location and such a beautiful venue. During all the months leading up to the wedding we were in contact with Abell (the owner), who was amazing. We obviously had so many questions and he was there to quickly respond to all our emails and give helpful friendly advice for everything.... thank you.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • M

    Mary Santana · Married on 02/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!!!!!!

    I had a great experience with Images by Abell, Abell was a lot of fun to work with. He was very professional and organized throughout the planning, filming and editing process and definitely I'll recommend to anyone looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • Ivelisse

    Ivelisse Sabater

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and friendly

    Amazing and friendly experience when you know that you can get wonderful pictures with your family and you still comfortable in your house..I highly recommend Abell as your photographer.

    Sent on 10/13/2019