13 Reviews for Imagery by Jules Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Additional Hours (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Albums (1)
Proofs (1)
10 Imagery by Jules Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Gregoire is truly truly truly an amazing photographer, he made me and my fiancé wedding daily so special! My entire family and bridal party was in love with him and the shoots he was able to capture! Throughout our entire wedding process he would talk to us and get to know us! He was extremely commmited to capturing all of the shots we needed! And ensuring we were comfortable and having a great time! I would definitely use him again if we were to ever have a vow renewal! Truly truly truly amazing extremely professional and kind and wonderful photographer!!!! Thank you so much for making our day even more amazing! When we start having kids we will call you for those pics!!!

Profile Picture Keishanne , 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Greg was absolutely amazing. He was a joy to work with during both our engagement shoot and wedding day. He has great ideas and suggestions. I’m not sure how he did it, but Greg truly captured every single emotion and feeling throughout the entire wedding. Every shot he took was just as beautiful as the day. The pictures were absolutely awesome!!! We couldn’t be more pleased! We can't thank Greg enough for all he did for us and capturing every moment. He was professional, fun and just an outstanding photographer. He made us feel extremely comfortable. Greg clearly loves his work and does everything in his power to make sure your special day is perfect! He is a great photographer and person. I would hire him again in a heartbeat! Thanks Greg, you are truly awesome!!!!

Profile Picture Sandra , 11/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Proofs, One Event/Day, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, Multi. Locations
5.0

Greg is not only a phenomenal photographer, but he is also full of kindness and positive energy. There are so many positive things to say about Greg. He is professional, knowledgeable, genuine and passionate about creating everlasting memories. There was not one moment that we felt nervous or uncomfortable in front of the camera. The laughter and smiles flowed freely. If you are in need of a gentleman that knows his buisness, definitely call Greg at Imagery By Jules Photography! He will not only meet your expectations, he will beat them!

Profile Picture Barrie Ellen, 6/11/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Absolutely incredible positive talented creative professional photographer that energize you from the first sight! Wishing you Much success!!
Sincerely,
Jacobs family

Profile Picture Irina, 3/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My Husband and I met Greg for the first time when we hired his services for our Engagement Shoot in March 2015 and we were very impressed by his professionalism right from the start. He makes you feel very comfortable right from the get-go and does an amazing job bringing the best out of his clients under very nervous situations. His personality is as radiant as his work. We were very happy with the photos he took at our Wedding and would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Profile Picture Jeffery, 12/4/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Greg was absolutely amazing. Very professional. Well Dressed. Brought proper lighting for photos. Really flexible. His pictures really told the story of my event. Beautiful, Crisp, fun! I would recommend his work for not only wedding but any event that you have. He does really well with natural lighting as well. Greg's work is awesome! He not only came early and stayed late. He captured the most important moments. THank you so much Jules photography.

Profile Picture Casandra, 6/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Greg to date is the most phenomenal, affordable, jovial, professional photographer I have come in contact with. I have been in quite a few weddings, dealt with photographers and have heard more horror stories about people not being able to get in contact with their photographer, the pictures taking too long, the presentation not what was expected, etc.
My mom passed Greg's number on to me and he was truly a God sent. We only needed him for ceremony/wedding party pictures. He captured many awesome pictures, including candids which I am very fond of. He was easy to work with for poses, and was friend, family and child friendly. We were having such fun taking pictures that we lost track of time to go to the reception!
For picture delivery, he emailed us some copies of a few he had already developed, and they were crystal clear, memorable shots. We received follow up on when the pictures would be delivered, and as a man of integrity, he delivered with above and beyond service in presentation and ON TIME. If we needed anything else, we knew where to find him for more copies of our pictures and if we wanted a photo book, etc.
Great job before, on and after our wedding day, and would HIGHLY recommend this gentleman for any of your event photography!

Profile Picture Eric, 9/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I am at a loss for words when I think of the work that Imagery by Jules Photography did for my engagement and wedding. The professionalism displayed by he and his staff was amazing. After discussing with him the vision we wanted for our engagement and wedding, I checked out and let them do what they do best and I was not disappointed. The dedication to strategize and ensure the shots would be priceless was and is so appreciated. Everyone had a great time interacting with the photography team which made posing for shots even more fun and interesting. I enjoyed the fact that they were also able to think on their feet if a sudden inspiration for a shot came that would indeed be captivating or more comfortable.

Upon receiving our wedding album and prints – I was brought to tears – wanting to relive that moment again. Imagery by Jules Photography captured more than I could have imagined and indeed told a story – our story - through pictures. My husband and I looked at pictures and were taken back in the moment of enjoying the engagement photo shoot and then seeing the vision for our wedding and reception unfold in prints and album. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Rohan & Patricia Robinson
Married on 6/21/2014

Profile Picture Patricia, 6/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had an amazing photo shoot, so many great pictures it was hard to decide what to put on our album. I'm very pleased with the quality of the work and look forward to working with him again.

Profile Picture Esther, 3/15/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

George Jules, photographed my engagement as well as my Wedding Day. I enjoyed both sessions. Mr. Jules was very Creative, he took my ideas and made them the most beautiful reality. He considered all my desires, poses, always attentive. The day of my wedding, he was on time with a willing crew covering all areas at the same time. Reminding me to constantly smile with encouraging comments after each great shot. With all this professionalism, he was very affordable creating a package to meet my budget. And finally providing you with the most crystal clear photos I've ever encountered. It's as if you could walk into the pictures and relive the moment again and again. I would and have recommended this photographer to anyone with confidence they would be as satisfied as I was, looking forward to more sessions for all of my occasions.#Truth# thank you!

Profile Picture Sonya, 6/15/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography