Weddings

Image Street, LLC Reviews

Image Street, LLC

Image Street, LLC

Thompsons Station, TN
Rating 4.4 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.4
out of 5.0
Recommended by 88% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.4 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 12/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Image Street was so invisible during the ceremony that I didn't even know they were there. I was blown away by all the intimate moments they captured from so many angles. The video they produced was remarkable. It makes my husband and I tear up every time we see it.

    Shane, Landon and Kyle were so easy to work with. They were professional, courteous, sensitive to wedding day stress and very attentive to every detail. Shane asked me before the wedding day if there were any particular shots I wanted and he captured each one. I highly recommend their services!

    Thank you Image Street!
  • T
    Tia Event on: 05/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our private school has hired Image Street on several occasions to record and produce videos of graduations, school programs, and promotional materials. Shane has been professional and a pleasure to work with. We have always felt that we received well above what we paid for. I would recommend Image Street without hesitation!
  • M
    Melody Married on 06/09/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Image Street put together a fabulous team to acquire video and photos of our wedding. The team accomplished everything we could have imagined and more! So excited to have them for our big day and very happy to enjoy the results for years to come. Thank you, Image Street!
  • V
    Vance Married on 04/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shane from Image Street was a lifesaver! My fiancé and I were paying for nearly our entire wedding ourselves and needed high-quality video on a small budget. Originally, we were looking at videographers charging TRIPLE what Image Street charges for a wedding day video, and had no better quality. Shane was super easy to work with, returned my calls, and was nearly invisible during our big day. He captured great moments with creative angles. We highly recommend!
  • V
    Vance Married on 04/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shane from Image Street was a lifesaver! My fiancé and I were paying for nearly our entire wedding ourselves and needed high-quality video on a small budget. Originally, we were looking at videographers charging TRIPLE what Image Street charges for a wedding day video, and had no better quality. Shane was super easy to work with, returned my calls, and was nearly invisible during our big day. He captured great moments with creative angles. We highly recommend!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/02/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My MOH's parents surprised us with Videography by Shane McNeill with Look Mom Media. Shane was friendly and professional and I am so thrilled that we have these memories to look back on of our big day. He has professional quality equipment with high definition cameras to capture every moment in stunning detail. The footage he captured of our wedding day is something we will treasure for the rest of our lives! We couldn't be happier with the quality of the video and are grateful to have had a wonderful vendor's service be given to us as a gift!
  • K
    Kyle Married on 11/10/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent job filming our wedding. On time. Courteous. Got the job done.
  • T
    Theresa Married on 08/23/2014
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.0 out of 5
    I normally don't write reviews.But since I had an injustice done to me by Shane ( Image Street, LLC.), I felt it only suitable to let others know about my experience with his company.

    I met Shane at a bridal show. My wedding coordinator and I liked his professionalism, personality, and sincerity. Therefore, I hire him as my videographer for my wedding.

    It took FIVE MONTHS to receive my wedding video. Oh, but when I finally received it!!!! It was horrific. It was amateur work and everything about it was of poor quality.

    I immediately called Shane (Image Street, LLC.) to inform him of my dissatisfaction with my wedding video. He agreed that the video quality was poor. The lighting, sound, and even most of the highlights of my wedding were excluded.

    I phoned Shane with my dissatisfaction of my product. He agreed it was bad and offered to look through more footage to see if he could get a better product.

    THREE MONTHS later, no product. Shane would not return any calls. I reported his company (Image Street, LLC.) to BBB and I'm reaching out to everyone. He's an attorney, so he does have tactics. After I posted reviews about his company, he stated that, I owed him money, when infact, he was paid in FULL!!!! EVERYONE KNOWS VENDORS ARE PAID BEFORE THE ACTUALLY CEREMONY. PLEASE DO NOT USE IMAGE STREET, LLC!!!!!