Is this your business? Claim this listing
• Customize your Storefront with your business info
• Network with and learn from other professionals
• Showcase your work with photos & videos
• Collect reviews from your clients and build more credibility

26 Reviews for ILE Photography & Video

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Destination / Travel (4)
Multi. Locations (4)
Albums (4)
Digital Files (4)
Second Shooter (3)
High-Res Images (3)
Engagement Shoot (2)
Prints (2)
Proofs (2)
One Event/Day (1)
Slideshow (1)
Canvas (1)
Save the Date (1)
23 ILE Photography & Video Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Very professional you can feel comfortable and free to take your pictures she's awesome at what she do pictures came out lovely I will be back soon for sons big 1 will highly recommend her service!!!!

Profile Picture teasia, 12/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

I can't say enough how amazing Aaron and his wife were to work with! Not only was the video better than I ever imagined but they were so great to work with! The video captured our day so perfectly now we can look back and relive that day anytime we want!! Just beautiful thank you so much!!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 8/27/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Awesome company and great to work with!

Profile Picture Whitney, 8/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

They made my day magical, so professional and accommodating never broke a sweat and went above and beyond to make our day soooooo special! They made us feel like family and all my wedding party and guests could say was how magnificent these Team was!

Profile Picture latoya, 8/20/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

She was great . Definitely was the support beams to our last minute wedding . We would most definitely recommend her to all of our friends and family .

Profile Picture Kiara, 7/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.8

ILE Photography IS AMAZING!!! Talented, patient, creative...not to mention Silvia is the NICEST PERSON EVER. Our photos turned out better than we could have ever hoped! ILE captured every single moment and detail of our big day perfectly. We had SO MANY great shots from our wedding - I don't think there was a single photo we didn't love. I can't say enough great things about this company. We had issues with our first photographer a few months before our wedding and was worried we wouldn't be able to find a photographer who could stack up to our standards lol, but Silvia & Aaron won us over with their sweet disposition, flexibility and her amazing eye for detail and framing. Silvia took our engagement photos and ILE took our wedding day photos.. She will be the first person I call for maternity or family photos too! ( Well I have already informed her of our new baby coming March 23, 2017 lol)You will not be disappointed with Silvia & ILE Photography.

Profile Picture Walishya, 7/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very pleased with ILE, Silvia had a perfect vision for us. We Could not have had a better experience. The sparkler photos exceeded our expectations! We are so happy to have these photos for the rest of our lives!

Profile Picture Marisa, 6/18/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Albums, Digital Files, Proofs
5.0

She's very attentive, and caring. It's like being with family. She makes your experience extremely personal. She's even caring after your event has taken place. I appreciate her so much.

Profile Picture Shannon, 6/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our entire experience with ILE Photography was PHENOMENAL. The Love Story video they provided was the highlight of our reception. Our wedding album is unlike Any album we've ever seen. Everyone who has seen it is blown away! Silvia and her team provided us with professionalism, genuine care, quality service and a love for what they do. They captured every single moment of our day and we are so blessed to have these memories that will last us a lifetime.

Profile Picture Sonya , 10/17/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Second Shooter, Destination / Travel, Engagement Shoot, Multi. Locations
4.8

This photographer was wonderful! She took time for the pictures. I have wonderful memories of my wedding day because of the thoughtfulness of the photographers. I am so happy with how everything turned out! Thank you so much!!

Profile Picture Angela, 8/15/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

ILE was recommended by a friend and I was so glad that we chose to go with them. They were very reasonably priced and very professional. They were on time, and captured every moment. We used both the photography and videography services. I highly recommend ILE. They did a great job at capturing our moments that will last forever!

Profile Picture Crystal, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Second Shooter, Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Slideshow
5.0

We spent a lot of time researching all of our vendors, and ILE was by far the best value for our budget. We were overjoyed with the professionalism they provided us on our wedding day. From our initial meeting with Silvia to our engagement photos, the wedding rehearsal, the ceremony, and the reception, everything was top notch.

She has a very attentive staff with multiple photographers, videographers, and grips; we felt like we spent a million dollars on the service they provided. Finally, our wedding video, photos, and yes our music video were all top of the line; we could not be happier.

If you are looking for the ultimate wedding photographer at a VERY FAIR Price, look no further than ILE. You will not regret it!!! Everyone loved our photos, and our wedding party still raves about our music video to UPTOWN FUNK, and how much fun the ILE team was to work with on our beautiful day. Strangers ask us all the time who took our wedding photos, and people can not believe the production of our videos. Be good to yourself and book ILE today!

Profile Picture Tameka, 7/3/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Destination / Travel, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Albums, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

This review is soooo long over due but ILE photography and video was so amazing that day. I love my video and photos. I meet with Sylvia numerous times to discuss our ideas and plans for the wedding and engagement photos. She is very professional and her team as well. We became like family. I will forever be grateful because of her and her team my wedding video would of been ruined because the speaker system at the church made every other word the pastor said go in and out and during my ceremony I wanted to tell him to get another mic so badly I just knew it was gonna be a horrible video because of this but he just kept on with the ceremony as if this was normal and I wanted to scream and cry (which I was doing inside) and the wedding flowed as planned and eventually it had stopped (new mic) and we were married and I never mentioned it to her during the reception because I had forgotten all about it once that started, it was a beautiful day and night and I was so happy to be sharing this day with my family and friends. She called to tell me my video was ready a few weeks later and when I tell you tears came to my eyes when we played it and it was as if nothing ever went wrong with that mic. I was soooooo happy they worked their magic and fixed it. Sylvia and her team will forever have a special place in my heart for giving me my wedding day memories to look at and watch and for fixing that mic problem that I thought was the end of the world. Thank you and Love you ILE!!!

Profile Picture Marie, 4/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Mr. Aaron and Mrs. Silvia Jones were the perfect team to work with me and my husband! They were on time, showed great collaboration with us, and made the day seamless. I could not ask for a better team! They kept us at the center of our special day! Even when my family tried to pull them in different directions they stayed focused and remained professional. It was easy working with them!!! If you are looking for a photographer and videographer then pick this team and your day will be magical. I am sorry if I sound cheesey but this team was a blessing to my husband and me. When I saw the video they made about our day it sent chills down my spine, I had goosebumps and I cried. The way they presented our day will always serve as a reminder of how much I Iove my husband! They captured more than the day by capturing our joy and love we have for each other. This was the best decision to go with this wonderful team!!!! We Love them!

Profile Picture mikisha, 11/2/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

The services they provided exceeded me and my husband's expectations. We were so impressed that we wanted to pay them extra for the services they provided. The team was extremely professional, organized, fun, caring, understanding, creative and everything you could imagine or any bride could wish for on their special day. It was a remarkable experience that I will never forget. They captured every moment on our special day!!! They were my picture brain making sure each moment was captured! I truly love them.

Profile Picture Kisha, 8/30/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

My husband and I searched months for a high quality videographer & photographer that didn't break the bank. ILE did an excellent job and went above and beyond our expectations. Our highlight video is so beautiful that I cried the first time I watched it. Everything came together perfectly. They captured the emotion and beauty of the entire day. Words cannot express how happy we are with their professionalism and attention to detail. It is obvious that they really care about their work, capturing those special moments from beginning to end. Our experience with ILE is everything we could have asked for and more. Their team even rode along inside our limo capturing memorable toasts and memories made on the ride from the church to the reception that is normally missed in other wedding videos. We really wanted that sentimental video, so we could re-live our wedding day for years to come and I highly recommend ILE because they captured some amazing special moments that we will be able to treasure forever. I feel we were truly blessed in finding them..Book ILE for your wedding. You won't regret it and will be so happy you did!

Profile Picture Keri, 8/16/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Very professional staff, Mrs. Sylvia aim to please the client. Great work

Profile Picture Laketra, 8/9/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
4.9

I would recommend ILE Photography to anyone. They are very professional and passionate at what they do and have a way of bringing out the best in you. My wedding was wonderful and every moment was captured magnificently. They went above and beyond to help create the vision I wanted for my wedding and seeing my photos and videos brings tears to my eyes every time. They are very affordable and flexible. Overall, my experience with their services was AWESOME!!! They were truly a blessing to me and their photography and videography made my wedding one to be remembered. I look forward to using their services in the future:-)

Profile Picture User4621310, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

WOW, WOW, and WOW! I don't know where to start, this team I would have for life, they were so on point from the start to the end, very professional, they captured every moment of my daughters wedding (The Ferrells). I would tell anyone one and everyone that's looking for a photographer and videographer not to look any further, this the the A1 team that you want for all your needs. Thank you guys so much for providing such professional service to us, I have bragged about you guys to everyone.
You have us for all our photographic needs. Thanks again!!! Very, Very pleased!!

Profile Picture Latoya, 7/19/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

ILE was selected as the user of choice to take pictures and video for my wedding. I was throughly impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. They were very accommodating with making our special day complete. They provided suggestions that were perfect for the occasion.

We were amazed by the final project and absolutely loved the pictures and the video. If you are interested in capturing the moments from your event I strongly encourage that you consider ILE.

Profile Picture Eric, 2/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

U have good work and then U have people that are passionate about what they do and it shows and that's the service my wife and I recieved with ILE.

Profile Picture Melvin, 2/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The services that my husband and I received were absolutely EXCEPTIONAL!! From the moment of our engagement, ILE Photography was there to capture our engagement photos and following that designed our custom Save-The-Dates, which our family and friends are still raving about. Finally, our most special day of all, Our Wedding Day. The photos that were captured by ILE Photography will always be available for my husband and I to walk down memory lane and re-live that day over and over again through the vivid photos taken and the wedding photo book that we received that tells the story of that special day!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 2/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

ILE created my DREAM wedding! Many people say that when you spend money on your wedding, make sure that out of all things, do not cut corners on your photographer and/or videographer. This was the best advice I was given. Inspirational Light Photography was a part of my wedding from the very beginning. Mrs. Jones assisted me with making sure my outdoor wedding was captured with ease and comfort. At the last minute, my wedding setup changed, and ILE cheerfully made adjustments to fit the needs of my wedding party/guests. Mrs.Jones studied the space where we would be holding the reception to ensure that every detail was precisely the way I envisioned. Mr. Jones was available to assist with videography of my event. I will forever have video and pictures that express how I felt on this day. (7/7/12)This couple is truly a POWER TEAM. Their professionalism was well noted by my guests, as they made sure to capture each image yet still maintained their distance and allowed the wedding party and guests to have the spotlight. I cannot express enough how much "bang for my buck" I received by working with ILE. The images I received are a piece of art. I look at my photos and see nothing but beauty. It is true that pictures tell a story, and I am smiling from ear to ear thinking about how ILE made my day phenomenal. In addition to the day of the wedding being grand, I received my order back about a week before we expected to receive it. As you can guess, we were excited, and there is NOTHING that I would change about the service we received. If you are seeking a professional to cover your wedding or other special event, contact ILE.

Profile Picture Starletta, 7/7/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography