Skip to main content
Weddings

IKSounds Entertainment Reviews

IKSounds Entertainment

IKSounds Entertainment

Belleville, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 74 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
74 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

74
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • D
    Dianne A. Sent on 04/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    April 4 wedding day

    Our wedding was amazing. Victor hyped up the crowd and was checking in on us the whole time to make sure our guests were having a good time. Victor was amazing and I would recommend to anyone who needs a dj. I loved every minute of my wedding and it was so memorable. Thank You Victor for a spectacular wedding. This will be a day to remember

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Dianne and Wilfredo. I love the energy your friends and family brought and I'm so glad I could be a part of your special day! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • C
    Christian B. Sent on 03/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Muito obrigado victor

    Victor had us on our feet from 1am - 4 am after 2 Country bands played at our wedding reception in Sinop, Mato Grosso Brazil. My wife is from the region and the first half of the party was Sertanejo and Forro music. But the after party crown wanted something different and that's when Victor did his magic. He started with the famous Michel Telo "Ai Se Eu Te Pego" and the rest was history. Mixing songs from recent hip hop to Dancing Queen from Abba to Michael Jackson to line dancing and then conga line dancing. He is a master of his craft. He not only gets the crowd going, HE IS THE CROWD!!!

    He brought his equipment to Brazil and was able to make it work. You know it was memorable when people started break dancing in Mato Grosso Brazil. I try not to be bias but it had to the Best Wedding Ever; when you have Brazilian country and American Pop music in one wedding, not only it brings cultures together, it creates unforgettable memories.

    Noeli and Christian

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Noeli and Christian for having me in Brazil at your wedding to perform. I love the cultural aspect and the energy of it. Maybe I can bring some of those culture back to the USA like the way they did their line dance! And I'm surprise everyone had the energy to do the wedding from 5pm to 4am! What a memorable night. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • A
    Amber G. Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Victor is a dream wedding DJ!

    My now husband and I began the search for a DJ for our wedding with some trepidation. My husband works in the sound industry and had had some negative experiences in the past with wedding DJs. We got so lucky when we found Victor, he was a dream come true! From our first interactions with him, he was super professional and very open to the visions we had for our big day. He took our plans, wishes, song and genre requests and helped us craft an event that was even more amazing than we were hoping for. My husband and I had some relatively niche music requests along with the more traditional ones and Victor was sure to include those in our reception playlist, timed perfectly to ensure it didn’t lose the crowd. He was well prepared and well organized and his efforts meant there were people on the dance floor all night long. One of my most cherished memories will be our last song where all our guests were on the dance floor dancing around us and we have Victor to thank for that!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Amber and Arthur. Words like this makes me love what I do even more! The energy in that room that night was overwhelming. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicole
    Nicole P. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Victor: The Ultimate Wedding DJ!

    We were fortunate to have Victor as our wedding DJ, and his performance was nothing short of exceptional. From our initial consultations to the final dance, Victor proved to be attentive, easy to work with, and a true professional.

    Victor's personalized approach stood out as he tailored the playlist to our preferences, creating a unique atmosphere for our celebration. Working with him was a breeze, thanks to his friendly and accommodating nature, making the planning process stress-free.

    On the big day, Victor's punctuality and energy were remarkable. He had the crowd on their feet with a perfectly curated playlist, adapting to the vibe and keeping the party alive. As an emcee, his charisma added a personal touch to the event, ensuring a seamless and enjoyable experience.

    What truly set Victor apart was his ability to lead line-dances, adding an unexpected and delightful element to the celebration. From the Cupid Shuffle to the Electric Slide, Victor had everyone on the dance floor, creating moments of pure joy.

    In essence, Victor surpassed our expectations, turning our wedding into an unforgettable celebration. If you want a DJ who is not only professional and accommodating but also knows how to keep the party going, Victor is the one. Our heartfelt thanks to him for making our special day truly magical!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Steve and Nicole. I am so happy everyone enjoyed themselves and danced the night away. Also I love how everyone attacked the photobooth and had a party of their own in that section lool. If you guys ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • J
    Justin V. Sent on 10/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ

    Victor was an amazing DJ for our wedding! He helped make our wedding the high energy party that we were hoping for. His communication was excellent and he had a great sense of how to keeping the crowd happy with his music choices. I recommend Victor to everyone!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Justin and Brianne. Your wedding had so much energy that I posted it on my social media! Anytime you need an entertainer for anything let me know and keep in touch!
    Victor
  • C
    Christina H. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly professional and FUN!

    Victor and his team are THE BEST! Incredibly professional, excellent communication, fair pricing and FUN! The planning process for our wedding ceremony and reception was easy, thorough and flawless. We and our guests had a wonderful time! Victor was great at keeping everything on schedule and stress free. We highly recommend IKSounds for all of your events!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Christina and Jesse. So glad everyone had a great time at the wedding. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • R
    Ryanna B. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best north jersey entertainment company!

    Victor ans his team were amazing! They play all types of music and gets the crowd hyped!! Their communication, professional, and efficiency was excellent. They will play all ur must songs and keep to the timeline!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Ryanna and Shaun! Congratulations once again. It was such a pleasure working with you guys!
    Victor
  • S
    Sharon Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and Attentive

    Our wedding had a lot of last second changes in plans, but Victor was really accommodating and would change the schedule to whatever we needed. He comes over to the sweetheart table to check in with you once in a while and makes sure that you’re on the same page for the next stage of the reception. Sound system felt very high quality both at the ceremony and the reception. We added cold sparklers and dancing on clouds which both came out great. DJ Victor had a very great and likeable personality. He’s super kind and you can tell he goes above and beyond for his clients. He offers great suggestions with the ordering of events and things that might make your wedding go more smoothly.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Sharon and Jonathan! Such a high energy and fun wedding. Just because everything is over doesn't mean you can't keep in touch with us. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.
    Victor
  • S
    Stephen H. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience - thank you!!

    Victor was amazing. He was the most responsive vender / partner that helped us with our day! He always answered any email or call instantly. He was really helpful with recommendations, didn’t push us to do anything a certain way, but offered guidance when we asked.

    The most amazing part was he was just as great with all the pre work as he was the day of! We gave him a loose genre of acoustic quartet covers and he found some unreal songs I wouldn’t have even thought of. He played all the songs we said we wanted but also mixed in amazing ones for everyone else.

    The best part, a few of the bridesmaids ran to change their shoes and missed most of a song. Victor took note and actually worked the song back into a mashup later in the night, it was so cool.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Steven and Jenna! I'm so glad I was able to make your special day great! Thanks for the kind words and if you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • S
    Sylvia Sent on 08/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    IKS did a fantastic job keeping the guests engaged!.

    The DJs Victor and Wilson did a fantastic job getting and keeping the guests at our daughter’s wedding on their feet and engaged. There was a great selection of music, with some special songs sprinkled in, to make the night fun and unforgettable. If you’re looking for a great vibe, you should consider IKS. They are great!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, guys! Was such a good night! Congratulations again! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor and Wilson
  • Yuliya
    Yuliya S. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever

    We recently had the pleasure of hiring DJ Victor for our wedding, and he absolutely exceeded our expectations! From start to finish, DJ Victor kept the energy high and the dance floor packed, ensuring that our special day was an unforgettable experience for everyone.

    Firstly, DJ Victor’s professionalism and attention to detail were outstanding. He took the time to meet with us prior to the event to discuss our musical preferences, specific requests, and the overall ambiance we wanted to create. He listened attentively and crafted a playlist that perfectly matched our vision, incorporating a diverse range of genres and seamlessly blending the tracks together.

    During the reception, DJ Victor showcased his exceptional skills as a master mixer and transitions between songs were flawless. The music selection was superb, with an excellent balance of crowd-pleasing hits and personalized choices that resonated with our guests. DJ Victor effortlessly read the room, adapting the playlist to keep the energy flowing and catering to different age groups and musical tastes.

    Beyond the music, DJ Victor’s charismatic personality and ability to engage the crowd were truly remarkable. He created a vibrant and inviting atmosphere, encouraging guests to get on their feet and dance the night away. His seamless interaction with the crowd and expertly timed announcements made for a smooth flow of events, ensuring that everything stayed on schedule without feeling rushed.

    Moreover, DJ Victor’s setup was top-notch, with high-quality sound equipment and mesmerizing lighting effects that transformed the venue into a pulsating dance floor. The seamless integration of these elements enhanced the overall ambiance and created an immersive experience for all.

    In summary, DJ Victor’s talent, professionalism, and ability to set the perfect mood made our wedding truly magical. We received numerous compliments from our guests, who raved about the incredible music selection and the energy DJ Victor brought to the dance floor. If you're looking for a DJ who can elevate your wedding to new heights, DJ Victor is the ultimate choice. We cannot recommend him highly enough!

    Thank you, DJ Victor, for making our wedding an extraordinary celebration that will be cherished in our memories forever.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Yuliya and Shane. I'm so happy you and everyone enjoyed everything a d such a magical night! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • A
    Amanda C. Sent on 07/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Victor was incredible!

    We are SO happy we chose Victor and his team to support our wedding day. From the beginning, he was upfront about pricing and offerings. Leading up to the day, he was well-organized and responsive. And at our wedding, he helped us throw a fantastic party! His song choices were great and kept people on the dancefloor the whole time. His MC skills were super engaging, and the photobooth is a not-to-miss add-on. It was such a hit, and we love that we can look back on everyone's silly pictures.

    Such a fun night, thanks to Victor!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Amanda and Patrick. I'm so happy your family and friends had such a great night and danced the night away. I'm also glad they enjoyed the photo booth and the pictures! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth M. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing/Talented DJ

    Victor was an amazing DJ for my wedding. Victor was so helpful, professional, caring and talented. Our guests loved the vibe of the wedding. Thank you so much Victor!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Elizabeth and Kevin. I'm so happy that you guys enjoyed your special day and everything went exactly as planned! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out.
    Victor
  • E
    Erica Sent on 05/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Victor met with us on multiple occasions and was instrumental in guiding our selections and helping us to make choices that would work best for her wedding day. He was willing to work with us and was receptive to feedback up to the day of. Highly recommend.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Erica and Jahmir. I,m so glad you and the family had a great time and danced the night away. If you ever need anything done hesitate to reach out.

    Victor
  • M
    Miguel G. Sent on 06/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Best decision I made for my daughter’s wedding! Victor was amazing and kept the crowd involved!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Miguel. I'm glad everyone enjoyed everything! Can't wait to do your wife's bday party coming up next!
    Victor
  • D
    Dixon Y. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and MC

    Victor and Alan were amazing to work with for our wedding. They were positive, professional, and responsive during the planning process, making an otherwise stressful time much easier. The wedding day went perfectly. Alan served as MC, translating for Cantonese speaking family. He guided us and organized the guests, putting together a cohesive day. Victor as DJ was equally amazing-- he effortlessly hyped up the crowd, getting almost all the guests, from the youngest to the oldest, onto the dance floor. We thank them for an amazing day and would recommend them to any couples looking for a DJ and MC.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Dixon and Alexandra. It was such a pleasure to see so much energy and smiles at your wedding! Even your father couldn't stop dancing. Loved it! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out.
    Victor
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Victor brings the party

    From start to finish it was a pleasure working with Victor. I think I first reached out via email around 5am and he responded within an hour. Any question we had he answered immediately. When we met with him, we told him the type of music we liked (me 2000s hits and dance and my husband 90s hip hop/ rap) and boy did he deliver. We had the best time dancing with our friends.

    We also added in a monogram which came out elegantly and a photo booth. I am biased but I don’t think I’ve ever seen a better photo booth. They had so many props, the pictures came out crisp and clear and we had a photo guest book and every page was filled. Even a friend who is a wedding coordinator remarked that she couldn’t believe the book was full (most people don’t leave messages or add their pic) but the attendant who came with Victor delivered and she made sure guests had fun. It was clear in the pictures they did.

    Thank you Victor!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Michelle and Brad. I'm glad we were able to help make everything you envisioned come true! What a energy your guest brought and danced til 2am in the morning. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • R
    Rose C. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of Bride/Rose Carlo

    Victor is the best. Everyone was up dancing and having a wonderful time. He read the room and knew instinctively what to play to keep the crowd celebrating. He helped us make some wonderful memories.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Rose. This means alot coming from the mother of the bride! Im so happy everyone had a great time especially Angela and Lorenze! If you ever need anything dont hesitate to reach out!
    Victor
  • V
    Vicky W. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Review of our DJ

    Victor is an incredible DJ! He played a huge variety of songs that everyone at our wedding loved. He was great at keeping the celebratory mood alive, and several of our wedding guests even told us they absolutely love our DJ. He really helped make our special day a lot of fun that we will remember forever. We would absolutely recommend booking him for your next event, whether it’s a wedding or something else!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much Vicky and Will! Thanks for having us be a part of your special moment. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to ask!

    Victor
  • V
    Veronica R. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Thank you Victor for your outstanding service. The second I heard him over the phone I knew he was our Dj. He's very organized, professional and on top of everything to make make sure every detail was perfect. If you're looking for a Dj He's the one.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Veronica and Elgain! I'm so happy you were happy with our services and the energy I brought to the wedding! If you guys ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!

    Victor
  • M
    Merilyn B. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ who actually played our requested music :)

    My partner and I had an amazing experience with Victor. Not only is he incredibly kind and caring, he took the the time to confer with us in planning the audible landscape of our wedding. He executed it perfectly! Through out the event he checked in on us :). We really appreciate how much he honored our playlist requests. Highly recommend!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Merilyn and Mike. I'm so glad everything was such a huge success. And I had a great time too! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!

    Victor
  • Michael
    Michael P. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Highly Professional DJ

    We cannot say enough about the level of professionalism and etiquette Victor put into our Wedding. Throughout the prep process and the wedding evening itself, Victor talked us through every step, got our feedback, and read the room and the guests perfectly. He and his team were really well put together, which made for a smooth night, and his professionalism even masked other vendors who didn't have their act together so attendees wouldn't even notice flaws. Above all his music choices were a perfect blend of respecting what we wanted and building off that to keep everybody engaged on and off the dance floor.

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Nina and Michael.
    I'm glad everything was a major success and you guys enjoyed yourself! Congratulations again and if you ever need anything don't hesitate to ask!

    Victor
  • C
    Christine D. Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    I don't have enough words to express how AMAZING Victor and his team was on our special day. He was organized, flexible, accessible. He really made everything as special and fun as it was. All of our guests wanted his contact information after because he did amazing. I would book Victor again and again and again! Love you guys!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Christine and Deep. Thanks for having IKSounds and the team to be a part of your special day. And what a lot of high energy partying we did! If you need anything let me know.

    Victor
  • Lucy
    Lucy Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun professional experience - book NOW!

    What can we say?!? Victor exuded professionalism from the very start. I was nervous in finding a vendor since I’ve had a bad experience while planning my wedding BUT Victor was EXCELLENT!! From the very start he was professional and transparent. Pricing is fair, he was responsive , attentive , accommodating and energetic. He kept the crowd going all night long. We highly recommend IkSoundsEntertainment - do not hesitate- book now!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Lucy. It was such a pleasure seeing everyone on the dancefloor even the people at the table dancing. I'm glad you had a great experience with us. If you need us again for anything you know how to reach us!

    Victor
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we had Victor at our wedding!

    When I considered DJs for our 10/8/22 wedding reception, I didn't know how to choose the best one... so I decided to choose based on personality! Victor was so laid back and helpful - he spent a solid 45+ minutes on the phone with me answering questions before I had even booked him. He was so easy to work with, and his online portal made selecting our preferred music so simple! He met with my husband and I multiple times before our wedding to ensure that he knew our vision for our wedding reception music. And he delivered! The music was EXACTLY what we wanted and all of our guests loved it. Victor knew how to bring people to the dance floor and keep them there! Also, our guests LOVED Victor himself - he showed up in a sparkly tux and won everyone over with his personality. I would absolutely book Victor again for any future event that I need a DJ for!

    IKSounds Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa and Jack! So glad everything was a huge success and everyone enjoyed. Your family and friends sure did dance the night away! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to reach out!

    Victor
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours